Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of VCT Vinyl Cabtyre Round cable

VCT Vinyl Cabtyre Round cable
Sales Price: 10.63 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews [ See all 31 customer reviews ]
For control of rotator
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 15:45:09
The sheath was soft for the price It seems to be OK even in winter in northern countries
This review is about item#32588026.
For remote control communication line
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 18:35:13
Even if I go to a nearby shop there is no stock. Even if there are other shops are a little expensive. I would be saved if possible if it would be a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#9460385.
For extended cord of domestic vacuum cleaner
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 17:04:23
It was my lack of knowledge rather than "dissatisfaction" Because it was "for power tools" I thought the vacuum cleaner was also Iker 0.3 is not enough at all, and the vacuum cleaner moves only fine I have to use at least 2.0
This review is about item#11122203.
For emergency solar system 30W cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 08:14:03
It is soft and outstanding flexibility. I want a black color, but I could not find it. I think there is probably also a black.
This review is about item#09928773.
When maintenance of food machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 15:02:01
Good delivery with short delivery and reasonable price. Goods of Fuji Electric Wire Industry are good.
This review is about item#11122666.
Used for wiring accompanying change of installation position of car audio
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 17:36:04
When installing a commercially available car audio, Since genuine car audio was interlocked with Navi's GPS and could not be removed, it was used to extend the wiring and place it in the trunk room. Material is also soft and easy to handle when working. It took about a week to deliver it was a difficult point. We would like you to keep inventory if possible.
This review is about item#32587396.
Used to create sequencer circuit
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 14:55:28
The place where I was looking for in the auction saw the advertisement of the monotaro and ordered immediately, 10 m. I am attracted to the release of units of 20 meters.
This review is about item#11122307.
For car wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 19:31:02
I wire it to electrically drive the door mirrors. It was color-coded into 5 colors, and it worked easily.
This review is about item#11122237.
Wiring for 2 brushless motors with 1 wire
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:15:50
The brushless motor has 3 poles, but since it has 6 poles, we can connect 2 pieces with 1 wire. With this thickness, wiring can not be burned even with a brushless motor that fly a small drone.
This review is about item#11122377.
Winch remote control wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 17:37:32
There was not even an order at the electric shop and there was not in the home center Also the price was also worth more than the type difference of the home center Flexibility is also satisfactory
This review is about item#11122903.
LED connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 15:13:55
It was thinner than I expected.
This review is about item#11122413.
Wiring connection for lighting
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 18:13:05
What I really want is a mixed cable of 1.25 spx 8 cores and 2.5 g or more x 4 cores, but I use 2 cables of 1.25 sp of this cable at the same time. If it were to be custom made, how much is it?
This review is about item#11122781.
For hoist operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 22:51:21
No problem. Cable is soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#11122736.
Use of hitch member (towing device) for passenger car
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 10:13:42
It is a repeater because it uses it without problems.
This review is about item#11122562.
To the sequencer.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 14:53:09
looks good.
This review is about item#11122246.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 19:26:49
It was possible to use it without problems
This review is about item#11122571.
Wiring for system startup control
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 13:32:38
Cut the 10 m cable to 2 m × 5 pieces and attach the Y terminal to both ends. I think that it would be nice if there was a cable with Y terminal attached, but is there too little need as a product?
This review is about item#11122736.
For amateur radio
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 17:49:47
There was no problem with use with moderate softness. Hope is a selling by the necessary length. Or 1 winding length variation available.
This review is about item#11122377.
Rotator for antenna
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 14:34:06
This time it is purchased 2 pieces of 10 m winding for 16 m use, but if there are goods of 20 m / 30 m, it will be saved
This review is about item#11122377.
For game controller wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 18:41:54
Even if it is said to be an impression to this product, it is usability as it is seen. As an improvement point of hope, if the color of the outer coating is gray, the dirt is conspicuous, so if you make it black, you will be more willing to purchase.
This review is about item#11122282.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
VCT Vinyl Cabtyre cable
Soft VCTF
600V Vinyl Cabtyre Cable
Soft Vinyl Cabtyre cable
TF-Hi Soft VCTF
Soft VCTF
Polyvinyl Cab Tire Round Cord Vctf
Soft Vinyl Cabtyre cable
Polyvinyl Cab Tire Round Cord, Soft Type
(87931) outer rear view mirror RH