Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of VCT Vinyl Cabtyre Round cable

VCT Vinyl Cabtyre Round cable
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 4
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
It is used for signal transmission from indoor to outdoor.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 19:58:52
I think that it is cheaper than other stores in the same kind. I think that quality is also no problem at all.
This review is about item#32587904.
External wiring material
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 15:04:49
Although it is 100 m in length, there are times when it is not enough for 100 m by winding. 50 pieces of 195 cm can not be taken. It is still strange that it can not take 50 m 2. I want you to express the total length error
This review is about item#9460376.
Extension of power cable (exchange)
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 19:27:22
It is an ordinary VCTF. You can use it with confidence. No comments any more
This review is about item#9928843.
For remote control operation of pole motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 13:33:44
One year passes after use, no abnormality is found in the outer covering, and it is endured also in a severe heat / severe cold
This review is about item#32587807.
For security camera wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 17:27:05
In other shops it was saved, not this price, I think if there is a length of 30 m. Because the wiring of the security camera is 30 m.
This review is about item#9928992.
Extension of power cord for home appliances
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:36:37
Used as a power cord for home appliances. Because it is 0.5 sq size, it can not flow large current capacity but for small objects with low power consumption it is thin and suitable for handling.
This review is about item#9928956.
Machine wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 17:29:26
Wire at the time of machine wiring Items arrived early. I want a cotton and electric wire for a long time.
This review is about item#9928825.
For emergency alarm equipment wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 16:47:10
It was easy to wire with an appropriate thickness. Terminal connection was made easily with 4-core color coding.
This review is about item#9928947.
Wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 21:36:31
I purchased 20M winding because it is not always used, but I hope if you can make 50M winding
This review is about item#32587904.
For audio signal extension
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 18:56:52
Nothing in particular. There is no improvement point because it is not a product with features
This review is about item#11122203.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 12:50:53
Very clean and easy to use, I would like to purchase next time.
This review is about item#11122343.
Installation of boat work light
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 19:31:13
The exterior is soft and easy to use and easy to bend. In my case it was good at about 5 m so I wondered if there was selling out.
This review is about item#11122361.
Lighting installation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:50:01
There was a 20 meter cut stuff and it was saved. It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#9929062.
For control of rotator
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 15:45:09
The sheath was soft for the price It seems to be OK even in winter in northern countries
This review is about item#32588026.
For remote control communication line
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 18:35:13
Even if I go to a nearby shop there is no stock. Even if there are other shops are a little expensive. I would be saved if possible if it would be a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#9460385.
For extended cord of domestic vacuum cleaner
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 17:04:23
It was my lack of knowledge rather than "dissatisfaction" Because it was "for power tools" I thought the vacuum cleaner was also Iker 0.3 is not enough at all, and the vacuum cleaner moves only fine I have to use at least 2.0
This review is about item#11122203.
For emergency solar system 30W cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 08:14:03
It is soft and outstanding flexibility. I want a black color, but I could not find it. I think there is probably also a black.
This review is about item#09928773.
When maintenance of food machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 15:02:01
Good delivery with short delivery and reasonable price. Goods of Fuji Electric Wire Industry are good.
This review is about item#11122666.
Used for wiring accompanying change of installation position of car audio
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 17:36:04
When installing a commercially available car audio, Since genuine car audio was interlocked with Navi's GPS and could not be removed, it was used to extend the wiring and place it in the trunk room. Material is also soft and easy to handle when working. It took about a week to deliver it was a difficult point. We would like you to keep inventory if possible.
This review is about item#32587396.
Used to create sequencer circuit
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 14:55:28
The place where I was looking for in the auction saw the advertisement of the monotaro and ordered immediately, 10 m. I am attracted to the release of units of 20 meters.
This review is about item#11122307.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
VCT Vinyl Cabtyre cable
Soft VCTF
600V Vinyl Cabtyre Cable
Soft Vinyl Cabtyre cable
Soft VCTF
TF-Hi Soft VCTF
Polyvinyl Cab Tire Round Cord Vctf
Soft Vinyl Cabtyre cable
Polyvinyl Cab Tire Round Cord, Soft Type
(87931) outer rear view mirror RH