Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Business Envelopes

Business Envelopes
Sales Price: 19.02 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Shipment of documents etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 14:39:46
Because there are many opportunities to send documents such as files, it is just right size.
This review is about item#11107546.
I am using it to send it to the company.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 17:45:35
I think it is a very good product as a business envelope because it is quite solid.
This review is about item#11107546.
Mail service
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 19:14:23
The width of the tape to be closed is narrow. Bad thing
This review is about item#11107546.
I bought it for click post, but I wish I had a firm look at the size.
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 10:56:11
It is 35 cm long and it is slightly long for click post. Since it was A4, it was masu 's judgment that alone. Since the things with the size are sold, I will buy it there in the future.
This review is about item#11107546.
For document sending
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 14:02:11
It is stronger than expected and you can enclose the document with confidence.
This review is about item#11107546.
To ship documents and things without much thickness
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 16:22:04
Purchased for click post of Japan Post. It is troublesome that processing is necessary because size is over a bit. It will be appreciated if you make it a size that can be used with 34 cm × 25 cm × (3 cm machining) and have the width of double-sided tape spread wider now. Or rather, if you give up, I think that it is perfect if you let the backing opening perforation be attached with the letter pack (with machi processing) on ​​sale in Japan mail and make it white.
By delivery of invoice.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 15:17:48
A certain home delivery company uses an envelope of Monotaro because he made an envelope for a fee. It is saved when you attach Kurilisen.
This review is about item#11107546.
Shipping of goods / documents
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 14:11:56
I think that it is a good one as an envelope. The insufficiency point is: 1) Double-sided tape of sealing is somewhat weak I think this is because the width is narrow. When putting a little thick contents, it may float naturally. 2) The size is slightly larger than the limit of the Kuroneko Mail facilities It is 7 mm larger, so it will not be accepted as strictly measured (passing through a dedicated gauge).
This review is about item#11107546.
I am using it for sending documents.
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-09 13:17:30
It is very handy.
This review is about item#11107546.
Mainly for mail service
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-28 19:12:03
Thick items such as catalogs can be put in, and there is no problem with strength. I think that it is best for cost performance in using.
This review is about item#11107546.
For shipping items (beauty pack)
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-31 13:05:33
Like a letter pack (〒), there are gore, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#11107546.
Invoice
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-10 03:06:54
I am very happy with the price affordable
This review is about item#11107546.
Shipping of brochure (A4 size)
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-01 23:52:40
I happened to find it with MonotaRO on the verge of buying it on other net mail order, this one purchased without hesitating because the price was cheap. Quality is also good, I feel very good.
This review is about item#11107546.
I sell books, but when sending by courier we will use it as an envelope that will not hurt the book.
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-05 12:55:30
Because the material is solid, books will not be damaged and courier can be sent with confidence. Since double-sided tape is affixed, closing work can be packed quickly with one touch.
This review is about item#11107546.
Mailing of quotation, arrangement of meeting materials
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-19 12:23:20
Pretty handy. No problem
This review is about item#11107546.
Shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-02 15:36:27
Affordable and easy to use
This review is about item#11107546.
Shipment of documents etc.
4
From Japan
On 2010-10-14 18:59:08
There is firm thickness, it is good to have a perforation for opening. It is a little big to use by mail, so I am happy if there is a small size around.
This review is about item#11107546.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Envelope
Craft Envelopes
Color Envelope, Long
Craft Envelopes
Craft Packer
Delivery Bag
Newly Developed Kraft Envelope
Recycling cushion bag
White envelope
Whity Bag
Kraft Bubble Mailer
Courier bag RP