Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cutting Wheel, "Hida no Takumi"

Cutting Wheel, "Hida no Takumi"
Sales Price: 2.61 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 62
4 star 11
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews
Thunder cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 08:36:06
I think that it is quite strong and easy to use, the price is reasonable and I am working hard,
This review is about item#37649105.
When cutting / maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 21:01:05
It is easy to use. Next time, also want to use Stock Now think.
This review is about item#11125606.
Cutting of iron pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 23:00:54
I cut a dozen pieces, but it ended quickly.
This review is about item#37649105.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 19:14:47
I use it like a daily track repair. It is thin and sharpness is the best.
This review is about item#32637762.
Cutting of metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 06:49:39
I used it for my hobby bike custom, but this time I used it to cut the main machine of my main job. The price was inexpensive and it was able to cut without problem.
This review is about item#11125606.
Cutting of water pipe, gas pipe etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 08:16:04
The sharpness is perfect. However, I think that exhaustion is quicker.
This review is about item#11125606.
Cutting of bolts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 18:26:26
Stainless steel bolts and others can also be cut neatly and the grinding stone hardly decreases
This review is about item#11125606.
Angle and pipe cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 19:47:03
I have much better than the Monotaro brand. The price is expensive, but it will last longer than the price difference, so the result will be cheaper.
This review is about item#11125606.
Cutting of steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 11:16:24
I watched a review and purchased it. It is very sharp and less attractive in Bali. I am saved because the post-process becomes easier.
This review is about item#32637805.
Cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 16:41:51
Although I used golden eggs even when cutting an ordinary iron, I thought that there is no choice but to be cheap and I tried using a Takumi from Hida. Is it a little bit worse than a golden egg? I feel that it is longer than the egg of gold, it is hard to be chipped and cheap so I think it is good.
This review is about item#11125606.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 14:47:03
It took less than half of the cutting work to date.
This review is about item#11125606.
Steel and others
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 17:34:10
Cospa does not have any problem as it is 1.5 to 3 times more expensive than cheap ones.
This review is about item#11125606.
Motorcycle parts production
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 05:58:13
I used golden eggs, but when I dropped Thunder, it broke soon and could not be used, but this one is recommended because it is harder and more durable.
This review is about item#11125606.
Cutting of support
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 18:11:12
Anyway, it's a good idea to have a blade well. Moreover, it was okay to use roughly well with reasonable price. Previously, I used golden eggs, but this one was stronger, cost was lower.
This review is about item#32637787.
Cutting use of steel materials
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 10:44:45
It is useful because it has good sharpness.
This review is about item#11125606.
On site cutting
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 12:33:27
Sharpness is nice. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#11125606.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 19:59:14
A word is different. We need 14 more characters.
Cutting of pipe etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 11:16:29
I like it because it lasts long depending on how it is used.
This review is about item#11125606.
Cutting of steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 15:39:36
Excellent sharpness! it's the best.
This review is about item#11125606.
Disconnection
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 16:51:50
Good!
This review is about item#11125606.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cut-Off Wheels
Takumi of Hida ZERO.8 (Zero Hachi)
EX-sword, Cutting Grindstone Standard Item
Super cut RSC
Explorer 0.8
John cut (grinding wheel)
Cutting Wheel,
Cutting Wheel,
Takumi meteor of Hida