Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Conditioner Filter

Air Conditioner Filter
Sales Price: 14.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
718 Customer Reviews
5 star 400
4 star 110
3 star 118
2 star 47
1 star 43
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 718 Reviews
JC1 Life maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 20:32:24
I bought it much cheaper than a home center or a car accessory shop. It is safe if you attach anything even for cheap goods which are originally not equipped with air conditioner filters. I am curious how dirty it will be in a year.
This review is about item#11134067.
When inspected
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 08:54:25
Because it is cheap, it is saved. I bought it together with the cover, but it was cheap.
This review is about item#37581686.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 21:07:55
Although it is a commodity that excels in cost performance, on the other hand, it does not depend on it somehow, but since it is an air conditioner filter there is no problem!
This review is about item#11134033.
For maintenance of private cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 16:50:34
Actually I wanted genuine products .... In the case of purchasing genuine products not limited to this product, we can not understand whether we can install it only for the manufacturer's model number. Can not it be possible to search by model of car manufacturer?
This review is about item#11134051.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 03:12:50
It is cheap and I want to purchase it almost same as a maker item.
This review is about item#11134051.
Consumables exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 14:44:38
It seems that the quality has stabilized compared to the past. It is practical and this is enough.
This review is about item#11134015.
Periodic replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 19:21:02
We are exchanging new items once a year. We are exchanging it because it is a region with a lot of dust in springtime first season etc. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#11134067.
Automotive Air Conditioner (Exchange with Purchase of Used Car)
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:26:38
Compared to genuine products, the eyes of the paper are rough and the material seems to be thin, the size is slightly smaller than the genuine products, gaps appear in all directions between the case and the case, so it was not so far as to go off I will. After exchange it feels refreshing after all, it was good that it was inexpensive and could be replaced.
This review is about item#11134006.
Air filter of Prius α
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 16:56:07
When I opened the air conditioner filter it was quite dirty. I'm glad I could exchange it.
This review is about item#11134033.
When air conditioner filter is changed
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:35:48
It is saved because the price is cheaper than other stores so you can order with other things
This review is about item#85861815.
Exchange Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 21:38:55
Although pressure drop performance has been noticeable since around 18 months, I think that it is appropriate to consider cost performance. It is recommended for people who are frequently exchanged. There seems to be an error in the Monotaro's vehicle search table, and in our vehicle, ACF-2043/1 is originally conforming, but this one is suitable. Please improve.
This review is about item#11134094.
When air conditioner filter is changed
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 17:36:29
It is saved because it can be ordered with other things cheaper than other stores. It would be even better if there is an effect ...
This review is about item#11134051.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 10:32:46
It can be used normally. It is cheap and useful, so I will purchase it again.
This review is about item#11134033.
Purchase exchanged for crown
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 17:35:12
I exchanged from Denso made exactly the size, but there is no problem in particular, no problem if you exchange it at 10,000 km / year, no problem with COSPA (because it is not an important security part) I do not mind.
This review is about item#11134033.
Change air conditioner filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:25:58
I think that there is no deodorizing function etc, but I will use it again because it is enough to take out dust and it is cheap.
This review is about item#11134015.
Exchange Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:29:09
Good product quality was also good and exchange work was made easily. Also, it is cheaper than purchasing at others and is an excellent item for COSPA.
This review is about item#11134067.
As a car inspection maintenance fee
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:44:49
This is cheap so I always bought it. I am very satisfied because it is cheap.
This review is about item#11134051.
Maintenance of company car
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 20:13:16
Since installation is a general purpose part, there are times when you need somewhat power technique.
This review is about item#11134006.
Periodic replacement parts
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 23:06:41
I purchased the filter body many times. Because it is not me pollen allergy so high function type is unnecessary (haha) However, the sticker of the replacement period was useless for this product (bitter smile) It is not peeled off tack paper ...
This review is about item#11134076.
Car air conditioner filter change
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 09:48:16
Air conditioner filter exchange, but it is too expensive, please sell a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#11134051.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Air filter
Air filter