Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Conditioner Filter

Air Conditioner Filter
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
773 Customer Reviews
5 star 429
4 star 119
3 star 130
2 star 50
1 star 45
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 773 Reviews
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 19:53:53
Because the seventh year's car inspection is near, I tried to replace it, but it is surprisingly simple, I regret that I should have made it earlier. Although genuine was orange, it is a nice feeling with white pure straw. But, when I change this time, I think I should add activated carbon,
This review is about item#62098715.
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 23:11:47
I do not know how many years it was used It was used for replacing the clean filter. From the deodorizing and sterilizing function, since protection of evaporation is a goal, the cheapest thing is enough. If pollen and pm 2.5 removal is aimed, we recommend a more expensive type.
This review is about item#11134042.
For air conditioner filter replacement inside the car
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 18:02:12
Let's check firmly as the size will not fit unless the car type is suitable.
This review is about item#11134042.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 14:40:32
I can not get the smell, but the function is satisfied satisfactorily. I use it every year.
This review is about item#11134042.
It is a car air conditioner filter. Remove pollen and dust.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 17:15:42
I feel that the filter's eyes are coarse than some genuine products, but the air volume increases accordingly. Performance that does not differ from genuine products unless it is particularly bad environment. There is no disinfection deodorizing function, but from the price it is probably too much hope.
This review is about item#85861781.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:22:55
I think that it was cheaper compared to genuine products. There is no trouble especially when using it.
This review is about item#11134051.
Passenger car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 15:50:00
All prices are changed every year because prices are cheap I think that you can use it without problems
JB23W Jimny repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 18:17:20
I exchange it regularly once a year, but I am looking forward to seeing what happens next spring in next spring's purchase. Installation, etc, was able to do without problems.
This review is about item#11134042.
Automobile DIY maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 13:09:49
Used for maintenance of private cars This price is quite appealing to replace Janjand because it is quite dirty with insects and gray dust in less than 20,000 km a year
This review is about item#11134033.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 06:43:02
Last time I replaced it with DENSO, but it was pretty dirty for a year and a half use, so I will change this time to a cheap monotaro brand and I will exchange it frequently.
This review is about item#11134033.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 18:08:19
It is reasonable. From now on I will exchange frequently.
This review is about item#11134051.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 20:16:00
I took out the old parts and completed the installation with one touch, the work ended without any problems.
This review is about item#11134033.
vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:01:54
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#85861772.
Satisfied with cheap price
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:03:46
Last time it was a filter for mildew, but I did not understand the difference so much, so the price was doubly different I am satisfied with this price
This review is about item#37581686.
Filter exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 06:21:12
It is mainly for garbage removal. Although it is an applied car model, it is lacking in size on both sides 2 mm (total 4 mm) compared to genuine. I cut off both sides of the genuine article I removed and installed it by missing parts.
This review is about item#11134024.
Car air conditioning filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 18:52:39
I can use it without any problem at the moment I wonder if the price is reasonable and reasonable?
This review is about item#11134006.
Air conditioner filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 08:50:25
The filter is good if tied in the meantime! If you are in conformity with those who are cheap, I think buying it. Especially the quality is not · · ·.
This review is about item#11134051.
Time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 16:33:10
It is cheap, so it is good to switch to another incident at the time of a car inspection. As high as high you will hesitate to buy high-performance items. As I think that it is cheap and quickly changing, so is not it a perfect product?
This review is about item#11134051.
For private car
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 09:22:02
I think that performance is the same as a genuine product. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#11134076.
Exchange with GD1 fit air conditioning filter.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 09:28:52
Since the automobile inspection is almost completed, order here. The exchange procedure is not difficult, and it finishes in about 5 minutes.
This review is about item#11134051.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Air filter