Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Conditioner Filter

Air Conditioner Filter
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
742 Customer Reviews
5 star 411
4 star 115
3 star 124
2 star 48
1 star 44
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 742 Reviews
It is exchanged when it was dirty at the time of inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:34:02
I think goods are good things with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#11134051.
Used for periodic inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 22:50:29
I have not yet installed it, but it looks good as a thing, I expect it.
This review is about item#11134033.
At pre-service inspection maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 10:53:42
Since there was no air conditioner filter in the car that I used so far, this time I ordered this with the idea that it is enough if only dust removal is enough.
This review is about item#11134006.
Smelling off
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 01:28:07
Since the filter attached now is full of cigarette ticks, smell was concerned and replaced when using a heater. It seems that the size is a little small, but it was good as the smell became less concerned than before.
This review is about item#11134042.
HA25S Mazda Used for maintenance of Carol
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 05:22:49
Although it is inexpensive and saved, a little oily smell smells bad. If it is improved star 5.
This review is about item#11134051.
Alt Air Conditioner Filter Replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 11:18:05
I bought the air conditioning filter for the first time for monotaro. The texture is inferior to the one we used before. I felt that it would be okay if it feels a little cheaper.
This review is about item#11134051.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 21:23:36
It is very cheap and I will try to exchange regularly. It feels good because it can be replaced with a short span.
This review is about item#11134033.
Automotive maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 17:03:08
This is the second exchange. Although it is different from the genuine product in shape, it can be used satisfactorily.
This review is about item#11134015.
Car Air Conditioning Filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 19:48:08
It is for Suzuki, but it can also be used for Daihatsu Move Conte. I think that it is cheaper than the ones on the market and performance does not change. I exchange it also for my family every year
This review is about item#11134051.
Regular replacement of favorite car parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 21:47:01
Since the air conditioning filter of the car riding everyday has become dirty a bit, I exchanged it earlier. Compared with the genuine article removed, there are differences such as not being pasted around the whole circumference and how to fold the filter. When exchanging and actually using it, the outside air entering the room seems to be fresh, I think that it was a good shopping when considering the balance between price and function.
This review is about item#11134042.
Mazda GH Atenza Air Conditioner Filter
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 00:09:24
You can purchase at a price of about half the price of a dealer, YH, OB etc products. Of course they are not inferior. I think I will exchange it every year.
This review is about item#11134094.
Exchange for a while
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 22:13:22
Well it is recommended at this price. With exchange for a long time, the scent has changed.
This review is about item#11134085.
X-TRAIL T30 filter change
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 10:56:23
I try to exchange once a year. I used the thing I exchanged previously with a Nissan dealer for about 4 years but after my exchange my wife has told me that the sound of the air conditioner became quiet after the exchange. I am satisfied that it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#11134076.
Maintenance of Freed
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 18:37:29
Because these products can not feel the difference with genuine parts, I appreciate the cheapness. I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#85861772.
Air conditioner filter change
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 23:17:53
I installed the blower motor so that the wind noise could be heard in 2 days. Remove the air conditioner filter and check it, Due to the heat of the heater core, the surrounding frame part was deformed and the air conditioner filter itself was in a distorted state. Although the heater core is near, the frame is plastic? Well it will be deformed! Is he bad I exchanged for the heater season?
This review is about item#85861797.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 04:25:22
Although the difference after exchange is not clearly understood, it was good that purchase and exchange could be done cheaply.
This review is about item#37581686.
Used for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:42:00
Products are particularly problem free, I use it with confidence. I want to use it next time.
This review is about item#11134006.
As an addition at maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 14:35:27
Genuine products etc. are surprisingly high? So, we use it every time. Since it is a place that can not be attached to eyes, it is better than dirty and dirty objects. We recommend regular replacement.
This review is about item#11134067.
Air conditioner filter exchange of MH21S.
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 12:57:02
It is cheap and dough is thin. Is the upside-down arrow of UP-specified filter this time? Filters before replacing are also installed in reverse of filter specifications for Youtube videos and blogs with filter exchange. Therefore we also learned to install it in reverse to designation of this filter.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 18:27:09
Filter is a consumable item, so I think that this cheap replacement every year.
This review is about item#11134042.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Air filter
Air filter Comfort