Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Press-Fit Sleeve With Insulated Covering B Form

Press-Fit Sleeve With Insulated Covering B Form
Sales Price: 11.61 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Lead wire coupling
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 15:37:33
It is useful when connecting lead wires. Is somewhat hard at crimp a bit disadvantageous?
This review is about item#11138705.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 10:38:49
Since the wiring size is color-coded, sleeve size mistakes tend to disappear and it is comparatively easy to start using. I am wondering how much degradation progress of plastic parts in the future is.
This review is about item#11138705.
Machine repair / maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 23:21:56
Until now I bought a small portion of the home center, but as the amount used has increased, as a result of ordering 100 pieces this time, it became half price by 1 piece. Of course the quality does not change at all. I wonder what they were doing.
This review is about item#11138696.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:29:34
It was able to be used without problems. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#11138705.
Used to connect electric wires
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 11:44:41
Is good.
This review is about item#11138696.
Bike wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 17:10:35
It is cheap and solid
This review is about item#11138705.
Connection of wires
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 07:57:26
Even compared with the manufacturer's product, it can be used without any inferiority.
This review is about item#06686338.
Joining of wires
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 16:55:19
No problem.
This review is about item#11138705.
Battery machine repair
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 18:11:58
I bought it because the price is cheap. It is even better if it is translucent.
This review is about item#11138696.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 17:37:52
Consumables such as crimp sleeves have never been cheap in price, this item can be used without any great differences with other companies' products even if it is super cheap. If the outer skin is clear, you can understand the insertion condition, but ... well, it is enough if you think about the price.
This review is about item#11138705.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 18:38:53
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#06686338.
Cable reconnect of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 01:24:30
Because it is not used for products, I chose sleeve with cheap and many entries, but it is quite nice feeling. Although it is not a story of quality, as it is written by other people, translucent may be better to understand the feeling of insertion. However, there was not particularly trouble with crimping, putting the steel pipe in the middle as if it was well made. I think that I will do the next, but it is quite extra so it will be ahead for the time being.
This review is about item#11138696.
Automotive electronics
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 00:33:20
As we use a lot of second-hand electrical parts diversion, the price is cheap This product is saved. Many other terminals of the MonotaRO brand have various habits depending on size and metal quality etc. compared to domestic production, but usability for this product was exactly the same as domestic production.
This review is about item#11138696.
Used for wiring of projector
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 15:05:24
It is easy to crimp.
This review is about item#11138696.
Connection
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 17:48:30
I could use it normally.
This review is about item#11138705.
Electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-14 08:36:28
It is easy to use without problems.
This review is about item#11138696.
Replacement of fluorescent lamp ballast
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-25 13:28:01
There is no problem at all on the product, but if possible, it is better not to be red but transparent. Because it is better to see how the wire enters.
This review is about item#11138696.
Connection of defeat
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 18:00:10
usually
This review is about item#11138696.
Crimping of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 20:52:55
Easy to use
This review is about item#11138705.
Repair of electricity
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-20 09:29:33
Although there is no problem, it is still transparent
This review is about item#11138696.
1 2