Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bracket Set for Rubber Band

Bracket Set for Rubber Band
Sales Price: 3.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Fixing sheets of idle items
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 15:19:37
It is used as a clasp of a rubber rope. Usability is good.
This review is about item#11136054.
Bicycle stopper
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 21:50:59
I am surprised by the thing which I was more shocked than the image.
This review is about item#11136054.
Light tiger's bedding sheet covering
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 12:57:09
Attach it to an optional rubber band and use it. It will rust one day! Why does not stainless steel sell? Doubt
This review is about item#11136054.
To the tacky rubber cord of a truck.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-03 15:44:46
I do not mind the length of the rubber cord, I will surely keep it so I am really useful. It is good to fix (fasten) after stretching without measuring the size of rubber. Until now, cut the length by the eyesight, make a knot instead of the metal fitting, fix it. Make a loop on one side and hook it. When I made a wheel, I had trouble because I needed a lot of rubber strings. It is really economical, convenient and I definitely would recommend it to everyone.
This review is about item#11136054.
I use it widely in various ways, but the seat stopper is the main.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 16:48:33
Even if the price is slightly higher, it is better to have stainless steel, because it is mainly used outside.
This review is about item#11136054.
I use it widely in various ways, but the seat stopper is the main.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 16:48:17
Even if the price is slightly higher, it is better to have stainless steel, because it is mainly used outside.
This review is about item#11136054.
To fix things
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 14:51:10
no problem
This review is about item#11136054.
Rubber rope mounting bracket
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 14:09:50
It is very useful and useful. I want a slightly larger type (5-7 cm width).
This review is about item#11136054.
Combined with a binding belt
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 14:43:27
good
This review is about item#11136054.
Used to stop the seat
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 08:41:41
It was a beautiful silver color item than the image. It was good that it was easy to apply to eyelets. I hope you will increase the number of sets and sell at discounted prices.
This review is about item#11136054.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Rope Metal Fittings
Tube Rope, Free-Cut Type
Tool Set
Double J-Shaped Hook
Rubber Rope Fittings
Bracket Set For Truck Rubber Rope
Flat rubber cargo band bracket set
Flat rubber cargo band bracket hook
Flat rubber cargo band bracket Feed cans