Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal

Oil Seal
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
108 Customer Reviews
5 star 88
4 star 7
3 star 10
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 108 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 11:10:51
Because it is a manufacturer item, I always use it with confidence purchasing.
This review is about item#38597221.
Crankshaft pulley oil seal for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 21:04:51
Although it is inexpensive compared to genuine products, it was able to be used without particular problems.
This review is about item#32127295.
Brake Maintenance Consumables
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 06:31:02
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem with the product. Because it puts it in stock, it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#32126841.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 09:16:42
It was made by a leading manufacturer, so there was no particular problem for its use.
This review is about item#38596844.
Sunday maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 21:02:17
We exchanged together with the replacement timing belt replacement work. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#38596844.
Engine Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 21:07:04
It is safe to exchange at overhaul, so it will be saved if it is cheap.
This review is about item#32127067.
On automobile axle shaft
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 23:44:11
Because it is made by KOYOU of trust, it attached without any problem. I arrived from the parts search of the monotaro and was able to compare with the genuine number, so it was a good shopping. Shipped on the same day as cheaper parts suppliers, the actual arrival was the next day's shipping due to the time spoofed, but since it is delivered, it is often used.
This review is about item#38597431.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:18:04
I was able to use it without problems, I could buy it cheaply and it was greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#38597517.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 04:35:50
Although price and quality are not special, it will be very helpful since it will come soon cheaply if it is genuine
This review is about item#38597246.
Maintenance of mini bus
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 01:16:44
It cost about 3000 yen for Nissan parts. I always wanted to have a spare so I bought a large amount. Accuracy is also the same as that of Nissan parts.
This review is about item#38597343.
When replacing the timing belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:20:56
Replace the timing belts at the same time. It is the same performance as a genuine product.
This review is about item#38597221.
When overhauling the hub of the runicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 15:47:36
It will be helpful to get it soon. It is tremendously appreciated to get it.
This review is about item#38597447.
Timing belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 13:35:50
I think that exchanging with a set is a natural part.
This review is about item#38597246.
To engine oil leakage
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 19:38:28
It can be used normally, it has passed for over a year, but it seems to be no problem at the moment.
This review is about item#32127295.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 17:10:23
Although it is not used yet, it is a manufacturer item so there is no problem. It was good to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#38596756.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 21:58:01
I am satisfied that things of famous manufacturers cheaply and quickly arrived.
This review is about item#59704477.
Jimny front hose oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 17:38:05
I think that it is equivalent to genuine parts. After that it's cheaper than buying durable genuine parts
This review is about item#59704425.
When replacing the timing belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 07:01:00
I am using it for cam, crank, oil pump etc. exchange. Durability is also okay.
This review is about item#38596993.
On the crankshaft of Bitz
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 15:29:57
It is natural, but it is nothing different from the manufacturer parts. It is cheap and perfect.
This review is about item#38597562.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 19:54:29
It is saved because such a seal is not in Homsen.
This review is about item#38597377.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Wheel Bearing
Oil Seal, Toyota
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seals, Mitsubishi
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Daihatsu
Oil Seals, Suzuki
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil seal AC type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal KE type