Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Three-Phase Motor, Indoor Type, Neo100

Three-Phase Motor, Indoor Type, Neo100
Sales Price: 169.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Machine motor change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 17:05:04
It is lighter than conventional motors, sound is quiet, and there is less vibration. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#32510326.
For power
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 18:10:56
It is lightweight, quiet and good product.
This review is about item#32510326.
Ventilation fan
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 20:15:52
It is inexpensive and convincing price life is long and it is not broken.
This review is about item#32510326.
Hoist motor
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 16:24:09
Stable performance. Hitachi brand of trust
This review is about item#32510326.
Work machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 16:51:31
There is no problem in the product at all. The price is also appreciated and there is no problem. If there was only one, it was a problem of Hitachi, but the handle part of the packed box was open and there was anxiety in the transportation on the rainy day. I tried using it, but it was fine.
This review is about item#32510326.
Exchanging motors of existing machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 14:50:09
There seems to be price appeal and it seems that there is no problem in performance at all. It may not be known until you try it for a long time, but I am fully satisfied at the present moment.
This review is about item#32510326.
Existing replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 12:11:55
It is becoming quieter than the previous item.
This review is about item#32510326.
Power of agricultural processing equipment
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 22:51:01
The balance between function and size is very good. I am sorry to hear that it will be a substitute after this purchase. Apparently in the next equipment production, it seems that it will become bigger if the equivalent output is made so design change becomes essential, it is a very disappointing dish!
This review is about item#32510353.
Repair and replacement parts of air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 01:10:18
Because the motor of the air compressor burned up, I purchased this item of the successor. Although I was considering second hand, I bought this item from the fact that it was a price of over 20,000 and the repair company of Hitachi Group does not accept individual partner. Since the mounting dimensions were the same as those of the old type, we were able to replace it without problems.
This review is about item#32510353.
Oil Gap Pump
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 17:36:58
Satisfied
This review is about item#32510326.
Exchange of same type
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 16:42:11
Manufacturer attached to the machine Because it is an exchange of the same type motor, it was able to be replaced immediately. Round type crimp terminal of the wiring tip attached at the front is large and it is processed to be small without reaching it immediately. I feel that the sound is a bit quieter
This review is about item#32510326.
Part of the heating equipment of the house
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-10 17:03:30
As I imagined, there are no particular impressions, but as cheap it is pleasant as here.
This review is about item#32510326.
Connect to crushing meal
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-12 16:40:06
Fully satisfied
This review is about item#32510335.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-03 13:27:00
We are working without problems
This review is about item#32510326.
Compressor for pneumatic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-02 21:44:58
It's a replacement for the previous motor being bad, but it is lighter, sounds quieter and less vibrated than the previous motors. I am very satisfied. Let's change another electric device too?
This review is about item#32510344.
We incorporated it in cutting equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-29 17:21:31
Since performance is a maker item, it is very much appreciated to order without problems and arrive the next day.
This review is about item#32510326.
As a power of an atomizing jet
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-19 21:19:07
It is more quiet than I thought, smooth rotation and can be used with confidence. Although it is totally closed type, I think that if you have accessories such as packing etc. in the hole through which the cable of power supply BOX passes, it will be possible to use it more securely without invasion of water, insects, dust.
This review is about item#32510353.
Used to drive the septic tank compressor
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 13:45:44
I purchased it once two years ago. I bought it for another compressor again because it is in good condition. The other company's motor immediately replaced the bearings and replaced the bearings. On that point this motor seems good.
This review is about item#32510326.
Because it is a salty food machine, corrosion is severe, so I will change it once every 4 years,
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-30 21:13:20
It will corrode normally
This review is about item#32510335.
Exchange of pumping pump
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-25 17:20:58
The agricultural watering pump was burned and replaced. The existing pump was Mitsubishi, but this time I exchanged thought of going to Hitachi. I am very satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#32510344.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Single Phase Motor Condenser Starting Type, Full Open Type Motor
Three-Phase Motor, Indoor Type
Three-Phase Motor, Outdoor Type
Standard Three-Phase Motor, Indoor Type
Three-Phase Motor, Outdoor Type, Neo100
Motor Base
Three-Phase Motor 6P, Indoor Type, Neo100
Three-Phase Motor 2P, Indoor Type, Neo100
4P The motors produce Neo100 Premium
4P The motors Neo100 Premium
Three-Phase Motor, Flange Type, Neo100