Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 45cm Factory Fan (Stand Type)

45cm Factory Fan (Stand Type)
Sales Price: 149.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
131 Customer Reviews
5 star 72
4 star 27
3 star 11
2 star 11
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 131 Reviews
Tire replacement work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 14:56:49
There is no wind power than I thought. I think that it is useless because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#11793644.
Ventilation, ventilation etc. in the factory
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 11:17:36
Midsummer pit work is also a fight against the heat. Work in the vicinity of the engine running in the scorching sun is saved because it seems to be bashful if the wind is not hit.
This review is about item#11793644.
When working in summer warehouse
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 17:20:37
To the large extent, the wind does not reach at all. You had better buy an ordinary fan! ! It seems that the wing angle is bad. I want you to think about selling a bit more (anger)
This review is about item#11793644.
When working in the factory
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 11:28:08
I can not feel the air volume is not good for the size. Sound is bigger than expected. Assembly was easy without problems.
This review is about item#11793644.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 14:48:00
Easy to assemble and easy to maintain, so it is easy to clean off the season. Air volume is also quiet and quite good without problems. Because it is 3 steps of height adjustment, I think that it is still better if there is a little more height, but I am satisfied because it is affordable price.
This review is about item#11793644.
Outdoor resting place
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 08:09:52
Because of the small amount of electricity, in outdoor use, the wind is weak as it loses its normal wind. About 165 W in other manufacturers.
This review is about item#11793644.
Outside work
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 08:37:11
The sound of the feather is noisy. Switch position is difficult to use. Convenient to be on
This review is about item#11793644.
Under construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 14:40:17
Every year it is hot, so it will be a seasonal item, but I will use it.
This review is about item#11793644.
For in-fact work
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 09:54:29
Purchased because the company's factory fan that I purchased earlier has failed. This time it was a weak air volume according to the reputation. The items of the old part number are very disappointing because the air volume and the noise are satisfactory and it was able to be used well.
This review is about item#11793644.
Picking, packing work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 10:28:18
I use it with a cold blower set. A cool wind comes.
This review is about item#11793644.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 16:44:17
I think that I had specked down from the previous model, but I feel that the air volume has become like it.
This review is about item#11793644.
Measures against heat stroke during work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:41:02
When feeling wind weak compared to other factory fan, there was impression from the scene.
This review is about item#11793644.
It is used for indoor training of bicycles.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 16:35:41
The air volume is high, the sound is also quiet and useful in three stages. (^ _ ^) ☆
This review is about item#11793644.
As cold in the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 14:04:15
I am very satisfied with my legs firmly Height is just right.
This review is about item#11793644.
During daytime work
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 06:37:55
Although the image of the product was not much different from the imagination, there is dissatisfaction with the air volume at the time of use. I feel the wind right before the fan, but I know that the feathers are turning when 2 meters away, but I can not feel the wind in my body.
This review is about item#11793644.
To alleviate the heat of the workplace
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 14:33:37
It is inexpensive, but it is firm making. I tried putting a switch with expectation. . . The wind noise is large, but the air volume is not as much as I thought, It is stronger than 30 cm for households, but it is like. Did we expect too much? What?
This review is about item#11793644.
Club activities in the gymnasium (kendo, judo, volleyball etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 08:17:08
I ordered it in the evening, but it was delivered the next morning and I appreciate very early correspondence.
This review is about item#11793644.
in the factory
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 19:11:08
The sound is big and the wind is weak. The home center product is better.
This review is about item#11793644.
The coolness of workers in the factory
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 10:27:17
Do not buy any conclusions. The air volume is weak enough to be 45 cm, and it is less than 30 cm household fan that sells cheaply at the electricity store. Defective level completely bad in wing shape. It seems like 7 thousand yen dumped money for this. It would be better to buy 45 cm of Yamazen, which is cheaper at home centers.
This review is about item#11793644.
Workplace heat stroke measures
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 01:20:32
Used in a work area outdoors under the roof. It is affordable spec to add an electric fan in an emergency. I was surprised to hear from ordering to arrival sooner.
This review is about item#11793644.