Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PUSH BUTTON SWITCH Φ 30

PUSH BUTTON SWITCH Φ 30
Sales Price: 6.91 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews .
Machine operation switch
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 06:49:37
The pushing force of the switch also has no problems and the feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#32579635.
For machine start switch
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 18:25:13
Easy to install, no problem with satisfactory operation feeling
This review is about item#32579626.
Maintenance of control panel
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 10:02:09
Since the insertion port of the terminal is only one direction, it is not good for maintenance (exchange).
This review is about item#32579635.
Operating switch of automatic drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 11:13:13
Easy installation and reliable operation. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#32579626.
For starting large machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-27 21:50:44
I bought it for launching a large machine Especially it is a bad product not bad or bad
This review is about item#32579635.
As a start switch
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-03 09:58:15
Although it was used as a start switch and a switch for returning to the origin, it is often not started even when the switch is pushed, but it is started by pressing twice but it can not be said that the end user pressed twice but it is going to change it soon
This review is about item#32579626.
For operation of lift
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-05 09:23:43
Since I have used it from before, I am satisfied without problems. I am satisfied that the delivery date is early.
This review is about item#32579626.
Control panel assembly
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 12:48:40
It is not different from other manufacturers. Worried whether the chip will come off for a moment
This review is about item#32579626.
Maintenance of control panel
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-02 18:38:52
Was good
This review is about item#32579635.
Used as a repair part of an old machine
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-17 06:16:46
Pick up earlier than price cleaning, cleaning old things
This review is about item#32579617.
For machine operation maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-30 19:25:57
It is a good product as a product.
This review is about item#32579635.
Used as a control device
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-22 12:57:16
Even if it is compared with other manufacturer's things, there is no problem. Price is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#32579626.
Used for control panel production
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-12 16:18:17
Since it is a domestic manufacturer, I use it with confidence. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#32579626.
Food machinery
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-01 19:40:14
It is hygienic and it increases the machine to use.
This review is about item#32579617.
It is used for the switch of the press.
3
From Japan
On 2011-04-12 15:08:46
The degree of push of the button is not bad. There is no discomfort even if using. I want yellow to be added to the button color.
This review is about item#32579626.
Machine switch
4
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 13:04:45
I think operation feeling is equivalent to other companies. Depending on the circuit, it may be used at 2A, so we would like to sell the contact unit separately in the future.
This review is about item#32579626.
Used for push button circuit.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-19 12:51:57
It is low cost, but it is a very solid switch.
This review is about item#32579626.
1