Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyvinyl Cab Tire Round Cord Vctf

Polyvinyl Cab Tire Round Cord Vctf
Sales Price: 38.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 12
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
Solar power wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 20:02:19
As it is 100 meters, I plan to use the lighting in the garden and the night light in the house up to 30M I want to expand the range. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#32578996.
Air conditioner connection wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 17:04:52
It is somewhat cheap and good, and it is saved because it can be used with no problem at all.
This review is about item#32579346.
To a camper
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 06:47:40
It is used for control wiring. I bought it because it is cheaper than the local DIY shop.
This review is about item#32578987.
Farm work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 19:23:22
This is enough if the total agricultural work of individuals is 10 kilowatts in total! Cost performance is outstanding. Wiring processing can be done by myself in this degree, and usability is good. Even in cold climates it will not get harder than cold.
This review is about item#32579477.
Maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 12:05:02
Because the number of times to bend is so great that it will expire in 2 to 3 years, so is there something more durable?
This review is about item#37628175.
It is a train model
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 23:00:07
I wanted a slightly thin straight, I wanted a thing with eight cores and a shielded wire rolled.
This review is about item#37628141.
Remote control code
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 22:04:01
I am using the remote control construction of the air conditioner without any problem. It is still nice if there is a good 10 volume set.
This review is about item#32578987.
Speaker cable
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 16:21:02
I used it for the speaker cable. Cable is also soft feeling good. It is also hard to get in the habit.
This review is about item#32579346.
For both wiring switch wiring of lighting
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-04 01:42:52
Although it is not the original usage, it is compact because it becomes wide with 3-core VCT cable.
This review is about item#32579355.
Electrode wiring of the receiving tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 18:33:44
It is easier to use later that it is not a cigarette
This review is about item#32579251.
Purchase to make extension cable
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 12:16:38
I used to connect many extension cables up to now, but it got disappeared on the way and the usability was bad. We also sell reel wrapped cables of 50 meters, but the thick one is purchased for self-making because of the high price. The cable itself is so soft that it can be easily handled. The film is also firm and can be used with confidence so that it can take time to process.
This review is about item#32579461.
Remote control line
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 02:13:07
The price is reasonable and good. It is even better if you offer more cheaply in 10 volumes set etc!
This review is about item#32579102.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:44:03
There is no problem in initial use. It is saved for a few purchase, short delivery time.
This review is about item#32579461.
Remote control line of gas water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 22:13:44
very good. I am writing in a cigarette, and I am in a cardboard box. So it's easy to store!
This review is about item#32579224.
Demand work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 18:04:24
I am happy shopping this time, I would be happy if you could buy as much as you would if you bought it!
This review is about item#32579477.
Wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 21:45:03
It was easy to use. However, packing is quite large, when it arrives it got in the way Will not it become a little smaller
This review is about item#32579224.
Update proximity switch
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 08:22:18
There was a cable bundled with cords in a corrugated box, but because there was no drum, the cord entangled and had trouble solving.
This review is about item#32579111.
Used for ship electrical circuit
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 19:59:47
Thank you for purchasing at low price.
This review is about item#32579583.
Welding machine to use while moving outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 14:21:38
It is supple and roundable It is just feeling good to rough the floor from the outdoor temporary power supply and install the welding machine
This review is about item#32579592.
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 09:58:35
The time to arrive the product including the corresponding transport company is quick and satisfied
This review is about item#32579233.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
VCT Vinyl Cabtyre cable
Soft VCTF
Soft Vinyl Cabtyre cable
600V Vinyl Cabtyre Cable
Soft VCTF
TF-Hi Soft VCTF
VCT Vinyl Cabtyre Round cable
Soft Vinyl Cabtyre cable
Soft Vct Vinil Cab Tyre Cable, Lebaron Vct
Rubber Cab Tire Cable