Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tail Light and Blinker Lamp, Single, 24V

Tail Light and Blinker Lamp, Single, 24V
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.78
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 13
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews .
Replace valve
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-01 21:23:27
It is cheap and good, but durability is not good.
This review is about item#32582094.
Winker etc.
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 16:11:33
Even though it was used for about a week, it was readily disconnected and even if it was replaced, it was used immediately in several places, but the result was the same
This review is about item#32582094.
Used as a winker ball of a track
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 16:14:36
no problem
This review is about item#32582094.
As a stock item
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 17:41:19
Because the price is also cheap, I bought it as a stock item. Regarding durability, it is still looking like a waiter.
This review is about item#32582094.
3 ton car back lamp
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 08:23:49
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#32582094.
For repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 11:07:19
Cost performance is good but it is easy to cut compared to Stanley's ones. The cost is reasonable.
This review is about item#32582094.
Turn indicator lamp
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 17:37:04
I can use it enough, I become a repeater.
This review is about item#32582094.
Auto parts
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 09:04:31
no problem
This review is about item#32582094.
Back lamp
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 13:42:45
Anyway Cospa is amazing. Half the life of things up to now is OK.
This review is about item#32582094.
When the truck breaks out.
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 18:01:13
Because it is inexpensive, it is inferior in quality but I think that there is no particular problem in normal use. Anyway, it is attractive that it is inexpensive, it also reduces expenses.
This review is about item#32582094.
To replace bulbs
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 14:47:46
Although it is a box, I am concerned about rubbing a ball and a ball, I want a product name also on a box
This review is about item#32582094.
Used for back lamps and turn signals.
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 19:44:47
I purchased it sometimes, I like it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#32582094.
Let's make it the tail light of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-19 13:28:22
I am saved because it excels in cost performance.
This review is about item#32582094.
the expendables
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-02 19:08:06
Although it is a consumable item to use normally, delivery is also fast, but if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#32582094.
As a bus shoulder light
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 23:51:29
I have not expected much from the price, but again the construction is noisy compared with famous manufacturer products. I do not know the durability yet, but the brightness is enough.
This review is about item#32582094.
I use it for 4 ton trucks of the company.
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-01 14:42:13
Since I have just installed it, I do not know how much it is possessed, but it will expire when honest genuine expensive items can expire. I bought this product at a cost but I am satisfied. I would like to prove it by using a few pieces of how much it will expire. By saying that the use feeling is normal.
This review is about item#32582094.
Truck consumables
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-10 12:15:39
There is no problem at all
This review is about item#32582094.
Bubble exchange
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-06 19:06:34
I am satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#32582094.
Replace valve
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-19 11:03:21
It wears without problems, we are using. I would like to make the outer box a bit more plain.
This review is about item#32582094.
I use it for a truck!
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-03 14:10:39
I am surprised at the low price!
This review is about item#32582094.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Halogen Light Bulb H3 24V
Halogen Bulb H4 24V
Replacement Bulb, 24V Single, S25
Single Ball G18/BA15s 24V
Replacement Bulb, 24V Single, S18
Replacement Bulb S25, 24V Double
Single Ball S25/BA15s 24V
Replacement Bulb, 24V Single Amber, S25
Double Bulb S25/BAY15d 24V
24V Bulb, Panel and Meter Use
Single Ball S25/BAU15s 24V