Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of License Position Lamp, Single Bulb 24V

License Position Lamp, Single Bulb 24V
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.70
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 11
3 star 12
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Track marker light bulb
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 18:19:59
Lifetime is definitely short. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#32582103.
For replacement of light bulb of vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 16:19:38
It can be cheap
This review is about item#32582103.
Marker lamp on the side of the track
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 19:51:20
Since rabbits need a number of corners, cheapest is the best.
This review is about item#32582103.
Truck replacement bulb
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 11:10:57
The picture looked like an earthquake-resistant ball, but the thing that arrived feels a bit cheated by a normal light bulb. Maybe there is no gourd because there is a price
This review is about item#32582103.
Replace valve
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 15:57:12
It is a very good product with excellent cost performance. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#32582103.
Marker light bulb exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 03:04:47
cheap
This review is about item#32582103.
Marker lamp ball
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 14:07:49
I'd like to increase the earthquake resistance
This review is about item#32582103.
Change marker lamp ball
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 16:43:22
I feel like cutting a little earlier, but I guess there is no use because it is cheap.
This review is about item#32582103.
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 16:13:23
Somewhat, I feel that the life cycle is short, but I guess it is this kind of thing ... I think so. I feel that it would be better to become an earthquake-resistant product.
This review is about item#32582103.
As a track marker sphere
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 13:16:36
Because it is a consumable item, it is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#32582103.
Marker ball
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 15:20:56
It is COSPA.
This review is about item#32582103.
Used when the ball runs out
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-02 13:19:11
It is the same as an equivalent product.
This review is about item#32582103.
Track markers
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 09:43:05
Since the exchange of the ball is frequent, this price is saved. However, it is too frequent, a bit, I care about durability.
This review is about item#32582103.
For truck
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 11:03:02
I am using it for fog lamps because it runs at night, but I am satisfied because it is unchanged low price as genuine products and brightness etc.
This review is about item#32582103.
Track maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-09 08:33:05
This truck is saved because there are many trucks.
This review is about item#32582103.
When the truck breaks out.
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 18:16:31
Compared to genuine products, there is an impression that they are easy to cut. Anyway it is cheap, it will be saved.
This review is about item#32582103.
Track marker lamp
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 13:17:36
There are defective items without claws. Even if it is cheap, it can not be used.
This review is about item#32582103.
Used as a marker lamp.
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 19:48:38
Because the ball of the marker lamp is easy to cut, I like the purchase because it is cheap.
This review is about item#32582103.
the expendables
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-02 19:10:41
I am satisfied. It is still better if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#32582103.
Marker balls such as trucks
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-06 16:31:35
I am handy cheap ☆
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Halogen Bulb H4 24V
Replacement Bulb, 24V Single, S25
Single Ball G18/BA15s 24V
Single Ball G18/BA15d 24V
Replacement Bulb, 24V Single, S18
Single Ball S25/BA15s 24V
Wedge Base Bulb 24V
24V Bulb, Panel and Meter Use
Replacement Bulb S25, 24V Double