Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Soft Vinyl Cabtyre cable

Soft Vinyl Cabtyre cable
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
For TIG welded extension cable production
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 17:54:09
It is satisfactory product. It is used in cold climate but it is soft and easy to handle even minus 5 degrees. I also want something a little longer than my cut-out length.
This review is about item#32587003.
Boat outfit
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 09:41:43
Very soft and easy to use, even when passing through a narrow place is slippery.
This review is about item#32587037.
For moving equipment power cable
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 21:24:10
It was not the cap tire cable (S - VCT) but the cap tire cord (P - VCTF). Product name and symbol are incorrect. Please be aware that core specifications and allowable current are different.
Light track wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 18:03:12
It was flexible and very good with the use outside the vehicle wiring.
This review is about item#32586976.
Production of power cord of Glenn container
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 19:27:20
It is soft and easy to handle. It would be nice to have cheaper products of larger size.
This review is about item#32587055.
For Kasuga's remote control (COB 61) etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 20:08:02
Just as it is called software, the handling is smooth and very good.
This review is about item#32587021.
Remodeling work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-19 21:09:32
I am saved because cost and usability are good.
This review is about item#32586976.
Remodeling work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 19:23:31
I am saved because cost and usability are good.
This review is about item#32586976.
Remodeling work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 19:13:59
I am saved because cost and usability are good.
This review is about item#32586976.
Remodeling work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 14:41:35
I am saved because cost and usability are good.
This review is about item#32586976.
Power supply tap cord
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 23:26:32
We use it as a power cord of power strip. Earth wire is easy to distinguish in green, and cord is hard to cure in cold we think that it is easy to use. It was easy to peel off the covering at the time of terminal processing, and I felt it was easy to process.
This review is about item#32587082.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 05:52:24
I am very happy because it is not available in neighboring stores.
This review is about item#32587003.
Used for control box of xenon power supply
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 18:06:50
The sheath material was better a little better, but there was no particular specification problem.
This review is about item#32586994.
Mobile cable
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 16:40:47
It is soft and easy to use
This review is about item#32587037.
Used for wiring of work lamp of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-29 00:38:28
This time I used it when wiring tractor work lights, but because the color is black and the outline is also fine, it was good. Because the wiring of the new car is also black, it is good because it is inconspicuous. It is better not to be hard in winter.
This review is about item#32587003.
Indoor power tool extension cable
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 16:49:14
I used it for 100V extension cable for indoor use. I used a thing on the plug. The core wire is a thin cable, and this time it seems to be much better than when using it.
This review is about item#32587082.
Car related
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 16:14:22
It is much softer than the CV cable, and it can be laid easily at the time of severe cold. Quality is not particularly problematic
This review is about item#32587037.
Normal wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 23:10:45
It can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#32586976.
Power cord
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 18:46:18
There is no problem except appearance is cheap. Explanatory sentences have incorrect conversion. × Flexibility even with bass (0 ° C) ~ Flexibility even at low temperature (0 ° C)
This review is about item#32587003.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
VCT Vinyl Cabtyre cable
Soft VCTF
600V Vinyl Cabtyre Cable
Soft VCTF
VCT Vinyl Cabtyre Round cable
Polyvinyl Cab Tire Round Cord Vctf
Soft Vinyl Cabtyre cable
Polyvinyl Cab Tire Round Cord, Soft Type
Rubber Cab Tire Cable
Solder Mounting Pin
Soft Vct Vinil Cab Tyre Cable, Lebaron Vct