Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hitachi Rap

Hitachi Rap
Sales Price: 2.11 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Food storage, wrap therapy
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 14:16:17
It is a thin, supple and supple lap so it does not blush well with the skin. Just because the price is too high compared to ordinary supermarket and business store, star 2.
This review is about item#32592463.
cooking
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:01:10
It is thin and durable, so I am satisfied because I can not use it even if I use a lot.
This review is about item#32592472.
I am using it for dividing ingredients at the time of making oak.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 21:40:09
Unlike other goods, work is fast because it does not stick to other (eg dishes).
This review is about item#35121904.
Even if you prepare a coffee like a coffee lover's staff, it will cool down and buy it so that garbage will not enter
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 19:44:19
It is convenient in size just to cover coffee cup
This review is about item#32592445.
Wrapping agricultural products
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 23:53:12
Regarding refilling 30 cm, the previous one was cheap to withdraw, but things purchased this year entered a break from the way and it was hard to use. Though it is a small thing, the thing which the package purchased before the green one was not cut. I am very satisfied with the usability.
This review is about item#89296952.
For wrapping small plates
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 20:47:02
Because it is 100 m, it is useful for wrapping small plates and so on. But, the appearance container feels a bit delicate.
This review is about item#35121913.
For food preservation
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 21:23:42
It is very convenient because it can be used for wasteful storage of small containers.
This review is about item#89296952.
For the summer festival
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 18:32:55
The wrap itself is very stretchy and has better texture than other laps. It is a feeling that blade handling is not easy to use conveniently.
This review is about item#32592472.
It is good to seal the cabbage and Chinese cabbage and arrange it at the shop front.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 21:42:57
When vegetables are sealed, sanitary · preservation also lasts long · looks good. Adhesiveness is bad when sealing. Is there any good machine?
This review is about item#1199187.
wrapping
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 14:52:46
Since it has a length, it is safe to use. ◎ I have a spare
This review is about item#32592481.
Household chores
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 16:49:35
It stretches easily and sticks well so it is easy to use. It is a repeat purchase because it sells nearer and the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#32592454.
Preservation of food
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 07:43:47
It is a repeater!
This review is about item#35121904.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 20:32:08
Anyway, cheap and good. It is a consumable item, even if it is used, there is no problem.
This review is about item#32592454.
Packing dry matter
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:27:35
I want you to make a monotary product
This review is about item#32592481.
Preservation of food
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 17:48:45
It is a repeater! I always use it.
This review is about item#32592481.
Preservation of food
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 19:16:52
It is rather thick and hard to tear and easy to use. This time it was repeat.
This review is about item#32592481.
Thin and easy
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 17:02:16
It's convenient because I want to use it for a while because it is light. I use it when distributing sweets in small portions.
This review is about item#32592454.
Food preservation, lapping
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 23:29:31
Purchase 30 cm × 100 m repeatedly, the package was renewed but purchased believing the explanation. However, the mounting position of the blade has changed and it is very hard to use. In the explanatory note, "Although the lid is attached to the lid, we are also considering safety aspects," but in reality it was a "type not considered for safety aspects" with a blade on the corner of the body. Do not absolutely buy people who are high storage place. As the blade protrudes about 2 mm from the main body, be sure to cut your hand. Actually I blew many times. Moreover, it is hard to cut very much because it can not cut unless you twist your wrists grinding inwards when you lap. It is regrettable that the former was easy to use. I hope to amend explanations and handle safe laps.
This review is about item#32592481.
I will hand it as a thank of blood donation.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 18:45:03
If it is popular, we will also purchase it at the time of blood donation in January.
This review is about item#32592463.
Food packaging
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-01 20:56:37
Unlike polyethylene wraps, it has a thin spread, especially because it has good adhesion, so we are purchasing repeat. (Polyethylene objects are stiff even at the same Hitachi lap) It is a small size of 15 cm, just right size for cups, small bowls. Up to now I cut the width of 30 cm and used it, but this size is easy.
This review is about item#32592445.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Porirappu
Clear Lovely Hat Angle
Dia wrap eco quite right!
Hitachirappu jumbo size (250m)
Commercial Rikenrappu
NEW view wrap cutter (holder only)
New Clay Wrap
Rikenrappu plenty of series
Kitchen Wrap
High lap PO
Saran Wrap
Heiko kitchen wrap
NEW Natural wrap
Dia wrap business Komaki (PVC)
Scottie Fine Soft Wrap