Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Japanese Style Socks, "Fighter"

Japanese Style Socks, "Fighter"
Sales Price: 36.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
6 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Outer groove repair of the house · Garden work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 18:59:33
Truly power. There is no doubt that I am a housewife. This has always been from this.
This review is about item#32602717.
By ventilation work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 14:59:22
I thought that impression of wearing this socks was a bit long. Also, since thumbs are recessed, power is exerted on the thumb. I wonder if the price is just right.
This review is about item#32602726.
Pruning and planting etc, mainly used for landscaping work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 12:30:42
There is a fit, you can use with confidence. It is a plus if there is a little outer durability.
This review is about item#32602735.
carpenter
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 10:31:52
Not to mention a famous manufacturer, there is no problem with quality, of course. Because it deals with big size in the monotail, leg deck As long as I'm happy! It is!
This review is about item#32602771.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 19:13:52
I usually wear 28.0 cm, but 29.0 cm is a must-have item for wearing two army legs (one thin and one thick) in winter. I still have a little room so it may be okay to make three. It is not quite 29.0 cm, is not it? Thank you for taking care of me.
This review is about item#32602762.
Field work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-21 05:49:44
Although the product itself was OK at all, it was a display of shipment within 5 days but there was a delay in delivery 2 times It took more than one month from order to delivery Delivery of ideas
This review is about item#32602674.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Japanese socks
Power Tabi Socks
Work Shoes
Tabi Shoes
Jitsuyo Tabi 12 Pcs.
Tabi Genba Daio 12 Pcs.
Tabi Genba Daio 7 Pcs.
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.1
Taro Tabi 15 Pcs.
New Hadashi Tabi 12 Pcs.
Keikai Tabi 12 Pcs.
Tabi Fighter 15 Pcs.
Keikai Tabi 10 Pcs.
Jog Tabi 12 Pcs.
Work Shoes