Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves, Powder Free

Disposable Latex Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
284 Customer Reviews
5 star 167
4 star 52
3 star 29
2 star 17
1 star 19
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 284 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:31:32
It is cheaper, thicker and easier to use than buying at home center
This review is about item#32696343.
Packing work etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 08:23:10
It is cheap and easy to use, but it will be torn soon. It is just as good as disposable ,,,,,
This review is about item#32696334.
Cleaning industry
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 11:22:26
Satisfied with cheapness! ! It is even better if the part that is easily damaged is improved.
This review is about item#32696325.
Soap making
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 11:58:33
I bought it to make a soap. It is also planned to purchase.
This review is about item#32696343.
Dirty work of hands such as gardening, car washing, cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 20:07:41
I purchase it every month and use it. Although it is in a small amount, there are also inferior goods. It is disposable so it is very convenient and it is saved also in terms of hand rascal prevention.
This review is about item#32696334.
Gardening work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 09:03:38
It is easy to install with powder, but hands will be dirty after hands sweat off powder and remove gloves, after all, you have to wash your hands. So, good without powder.
This review is about item#32696334.
easy work
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 14:01:05
I took out the gloves before use and there were many openings in the palm of the hand.
This review is about item#32696334.
During farm work. Tomato cultivation will turn green if you do it with bare hands
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 14:59:04
It is cheap and convenient because it is disposable. However, there are times when weak or broken after sweating or once removed. But it is convenient.
This review is about item#32696334.
During machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 14:32:53
Because it is slightly thicker than what I had purchased at home center before, it is strong and very good. It is a product you want to purchase next time.
This review is about item#32696343.
Various times
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 11:52:55
Although I did not want to extend at the beginning, I hated it, but I got better when I got used to it
This review is about item#32696343.
Used for maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 17:23:46
There is no problem at all, I have ordered many times.
This review is about item#32696343.
thin
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 17:25:33
Easy to use, as long as it is a little more durable.
This review is about item#32696334.
To car maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 14:43:20
L size is yellowish feeling, but under the gloves, I am useful every time. Although it is thin, it is quite durable, so even for a bit of work It is very convenient to use.
This review is about item#32696343.
Tomato Harvesting Work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 23:05:15
It feels like there is some variation in size, but this is OK level as it is cheap.
This review is about item#32696334.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 19:08:07
It is cheaper and easier to use than to buy at the store. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#32696334.
Cleaning operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 09:00:45
The price is also cheap and durability is as good as what we used to date.
This review is about item#32696325.
For cooking
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 18:27:23
Although the price was cheap, although I was S size, I felt that my fingertips should have SS size too much.
This review is about item#32696325.
During pest control
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 10:55:16
I am using it for protection of hand hygiene and protection. Previously I used powdering, but in the case of working clothes of dark colors, white powder adheres and it becomes full of powder, so I use this item. Therefore, you can not wear it unless you thoroughly dry your hands, it is a difficulty to cut off if you pull it by force. Just think that price is cheap.
This review is about item#32696334.
Cleaning · Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 17:52:11
There is no problem to use for cleaning in the home (toilet bath) etc. Machine cleaning may be broken or weak against oil. It is thin and fingertips are effective ◎. When dealing with oil (ultra-thin nitrile rubber gloves) I tried to use.
This review is about item#32696343.
When washing
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 15:53:06
The smell of rubber is so tight that it seems to smell the dish so I use it for washing!
This review is about item#32696334.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
TOMA LATEX Gloves EX Powder Free
Singer Latex Gloves
Deodorization Face Mask