Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves, Powder Free

Disposable Latex Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
266 Customer Reviews
5 star 160
4 star 47
3 star 25
2 star 15
1 star 19
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 266 Reviews
During pest control
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 10:55:16
I am using it for protection of hand hygiene and protection. Previously I used powdering, but in the case of working clothes of dark colors, white powder adheres and it becomes full of powder, so I use this item. Therefore, you can not wear it unless you thoroughly dry your hands, it is a difficulty to cut off if you pull it by force. Just think that price is cheap.
This review is about item#32696334.
Cleaning · Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 17:52:11
There is no problem to use for cleaning in the home (toilet bath) etc. Machine cleaning may be broken or weak against oil. It is thin and fingertips are effective ◎. When dealing with oil (ultra-thin nitrile rubber gloves) I tried to use.
This review is about item#32696343.
Industrial machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 16:15:00
I was in trouble due to maintenance of machinery, but thanks to this, I solved it. I am very happy to use Bang Bang for monetary value.
This review is about item#32696325.
I am using it for cleaning outside
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 17:15:52
Because the work which the road becomes dirty with vomiting increases, it ordered immediately and it was saved helpful.
This review is about item#32696343.
When care for nursing care
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 11:33:52
When I care for nursing care, it is extremely easy to use and I am always saved.
This review is about item#32696343.
Chemistry experiment
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 09:56:45
I am satisfied with the performance. I got messed up when I pulled out of the box "Gloves are coming out more than necessary because it is stuffed.
This review is about item#32696343.
During car work, other cleaning etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 10:54:41
I will have you purchase it many times so far. It is GOOD that the price is cheap and can be exchanged many times in one operation. However, there are occasionally defective products that can be broken just by trying to attach. I think that it is good to consider the price and exchange frequency etc. comprehensively. If you use a brake cleaner etc, hook hole opens.
To work with water
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 20:59:36
Although it may be easy to use, you can break it if you put a little effort when you wear it.
This review is about item#32696343.
During food processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 09:06:20
I think that it is a quality commensurate with the price. There is nothing dissatisfied in particular.
This review is about item#32696334.
Painting work
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 16:25:57
Even though there is no powder, as it is dusty I use it after wiping it off before work. It is improvement wish.
This review is about item#32696343.
Wipe clean in winter
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 17:36:40
Wiping in the winter was troubled by rough hands. Although this rubber glove is without powder, it fits very easily fingered fingers. Detailed work can be done without problems.
This review is about item#32696334.
At the time of work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 03:11:53
It is cheap and I want to purchase it almost same as a maker item.
This review is about item#32696334.
When adhesive is used
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 22:11:08
I am saved because it is cheap and has a large number of entering. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#32696343.
Painting
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 08:38:12
It is nice to fit neatly to your fingertips but it will break when you put it on your finger Three pieces of tears were broken with five sheets of squid.
This review is about item#32696325.
During machining operation
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:12:36
It is easy to break when attached. Just pull a little to break it. A hole triggers a little bit. Although it purchased as a trial, in nitrile rubber it hardly breaks when attached, it is resistant to scratches and oil, so we will purchase nitrile rubber gloves as before.
This review is about item#32696343.
Selection work of agricultural work and planting.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 15:31:43
Even with mud or the like, there is no hindrance to work and fine things can be done as it is.
This review is about item#32696343.
Soil drill (vegetable settlement)
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 19:42:49
I have bought repeat already many times. Because it is unexpectedly strong, there are times when it can not be broken even if it is used for 2 consecutive days. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#32696343.
It can be used for anything.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 16:46:58
I use it when my hands are dirty. Because I bought a thicker one than I used before, it is hard to break and I use it for various things.
This review is about item#32696343.
Car Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 15:17:14
There is no problem even compared with commercially available gloves. Because it is used frequently It is useful.
This review is about item#32696343.
For everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 08:15:30
It became indispensable for use in dirty work. I want to purchase again because it is hard to break.
This review is about item#32696334.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
TOMA LATEX Gloves EX Powder Free
Singer Latex Gloves
Deodorization Face Mask