Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves, Powder Free

Disposable Latex Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 11.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
248 Customer Reviews
5 star 152
4 star 43
3 star 22
2 star 13
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 248 Reviews
Car Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 15:17:14
There is no problem even compared with commercially available gloves. Because it is used frequently It is useful.
This review is about item#32696343.
For everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 08:15:30
It became indispensable for use in dirty work. I want to purchase again because it is hard to break.
This review is about item#32696334.
Pesticide spraying and oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 00:49:16
It is cheap so I can use it. The feeling that it wears is not a feeling that it is specially thin, but it is easy to rip when the nail is caught. If there is only a little durability, it is unquestionable.
This review is about item#32696334.
Washing
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 12:29:48
I am regularly purchasing it because it is a detergent and my hands are rough. It is a little easy to break
This review is about item#32696343.
For mothers' care
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 18:38:06
I use it for nursing care. Rubber gloves, not vinyl, are easy to work with.
This review is about item#32696343.
Car Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 19:33:26
It is good when it is under the glove, but it is easy to break a little. I did not have a thin notation so I was expecting something more durable but it is too bad. We use it together with those of other manufacturers in the work content.
This review is about item#32696343.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 16:33:17
It was quite comfortable to wear, work efficiency improved and work became easier.
This review is about item#32696343.
Oil soiling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:49:40
Cospa is good with 100 sheets entered. If one defect is hooked while working in a narrow place it tears cheaply.
This review is about item#32696343.
Used for detailed work of agricultural work (eg weeding, sprouts etc.)
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 14:51:10
I bought it before and purchased this time also because it is stronger than what I bought separately.
This review is about item#32696343.
Air conditioner cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 15:55:23
Though it is thin, it is hard to break, it is convenient to use even two layered. Thank you for your consideration.
This review is about item#32696334.
FRP lamination work and painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 17:57:34
There is durability equal to or higher than that which is sold hundreds of yen higher in the home center in the neighborhood. If you touch kerosene it will melt in a few minutes or it will be torn apart. Although it can be other thinner or acetone, there is no problem if it is used for several minutes, and it can be used normally at the time of painting and work such as polyester resin, etc. Those with more durability are thicker, even if they buy cheaply 100 pieces Because it becomes a price that you can pay attention to disposing at a price exceeding 3,000 yen, it is a conclusion that this is sufficient if it thinks of balance. Also, it is not durable and it is quite convenient when using paper file etc ..
This review is about item#32696334.
Car Maintenance Work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 08:07:56
I am trying the work which is likely to be covered with oil in the maintenance work of the car. I am saved because I can throw away.
This review is about item#32696343.
During food processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:36:37
It is easy to fit without powder. Once removed, it is hard to wear because of sweat, but it is cheap so it is disposable.
This review is about item#32696334.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 16:10:20
If you use it as a wearing glove, hands will not get dirty. I just get sticky with sweat.
This review is about item#32696334.
Cleaning the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:10:00
In the past, we used powder, but it is better to be thicker without powder and it is hard to tear.
This review is about item#32696334.
Anyway anything
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 16:23:48
I am most repeating in monotaro product. Because it is dry skin, powder attachment was not good. Dry it in dishwasher and use it until it tears. I use various household chores, car wash and so on.
This review is about item#32696334.
During printing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 08:55:19
I use it so that ink does not get on my hand during printing work. It is easy to work with a good fit.
This review is about item#32696343.
Used for inner
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 15:13:53
There is a fit and can be used comfortably, but it is too perfect and it will be very tight. I wish I had one size or powder.
This review is about item#32696334.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 17:32:53
I purchased a natural rubber glove (no powder) because my hands are dirty and the hand roughness is terrible at the maintenance of the car.
This review is about item#32696334.
Used for various work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 18:43:33
Wearing work gloves are worn out when wearing them on gloves.
This review is about item#32696343.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
TOMA LATEX Gloves EX Powder Free
Singer Latex Gloves
Deodorization Face Mask
The Singer Examinational Gloves, There Is No Powder
Queen Natural Rubber Gloves, Powder Free