Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves, Powder Free

Disposable Latex Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 11.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
244 Customer Reviews
5 star 150
4 star 43
3 star 20
2 star 13
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 244 Reviews .
For mothers' care
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 18:38:06
I use it for nursing care. Rubber gloves, not vinyl, are easy to work with.
This review is about item#32696343.
Car Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 19:33:26
It is good when it is under the glove, but it is easy to break a little. I did not have a thin notation so I was expecting something more durable but it is too bad. We use it together with those of other manufacturers in the work content.
This review is about item#32696343.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 16:33:17
It was quite comfortable to wear, work efficiency improved and work became easier.
This review is about item#32696343.
Oil soiling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:49:40
Cospa is good with 100 sheets entered. If one defect is hooked while working in a narrow place it tears cheaply.
This review is about item#32696343.
Used for detailed work of agricultural work (eg weeding, sprouts etc.)
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 14:51:10
I bought it before and purchased this time also because it is stronger than what I bought separately.
This review is about item#32696343.
Air conditioner cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 15:55:23
Though it is thin, it is hard to break, it is convenient to use even two layered. Thank you for your consideration.
This review is about item#32696334.
FRP lamination work and painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 17:57:34
There is durability equal to or higher than that which is sold hundreds of yen higher in the home center in the neighborhood. If you touch kerosene it will melt in a few minutes or it will be torn apart. Although it can be other thinner or acetone, there is no problem if it is used for several minutes, and it can be used normally at the time of painting and work such as polyester resin, etc. Those with more durability are thicker, even if they buy cheaply 100 pieces Because it becomes a price that you can pay attention to disposing at a price exceeding 3,000 yen, it is a conclusion that this is sufficient if it thinks of balance. Also, it is not durable and it is quite convenient when using paper file etc ..
This review is about item#32696334.
Car Maintenance Work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 08:07:56
I am trying the work which is likely to be covered with oil in the maintenance work of the car. I am saved because I can throw away.
This review is about item#32696343.
During food processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:36:37
It is easy to fit without powder. Once removed, it is hard to wear because of sweat, but it is cheap so it is disposable.
This review is about item#32696334.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 16:10:20
If you use it as a wearing glove, hands will not get dirty. I just get sticky with sweat.
This review is about item#32696334.
Cleaning the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:10:00
In the past, we used powder, but it is better to be thicker without powder and it is hard to tear.
This review is about item#32696334.
Anyway anything
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 16:23:48
I am most repeating in monotaro product. Because it is dry skin, powder attachment was not good. Dry it in dishwasher and use it until it tears. I use various household chores, car wash and so on.
This review is about item#32696334.
During printing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 08:55:19
I use it so that ink does not get on my hand during printing work. It is easy to work with a good fit.
This review is about item#32696343.
Used for inner
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 15:13:53
There is a fit and can be used comfortably, but it is too perfect and it will be very tight. I wish I had one size or powder.
This review is about item#32696334.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 17:32:53
I purchased a natural rubber glove (no powder) because my hands are dirty and the hand roughness is terrible at the maintenance of the car.
This review is about item#32696334.
Used for various work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 18:43:33
Wearing work gloves are worn out when wearing them on gloves.
This review is about item#32696343.
During liquid filling operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 15:06:35
Even if you detach it with a reasonable fit, it is hard to break. I also tried other companies' products, but I liked this.
This review is about item#32696325.
Used in house cleaning work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:51:25
It also has durability and is very easy to use. It is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#32696325.
Car Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 10:56:44
I purchased this white thing this time because I was very good at purchasing blue ultra-thin nitrile rubber gloves (no powder) before. However, as in the evaluation of "Copa Craft Co., Ltd.", there are many things with small holes, so you can not avoid using them as you check each time. ★ It is one as evaluation.
This review is about item#32696343.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 08:46:46
It was good to purchase once so repeat. It was L size for the first time and it was a little big, so this time it was just fine to M.
This review is about item#32696334.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
TOMA LATEX Gloves EX Powder Free
Singer Latex Gloves
Deodorization Face Mask
Hot Cooking Sheet