Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves

Disposable Latex Gloves
Sales Price: 10.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
330 Customer Reviews
5 star 203
4 star 58
3 star 33
2 star 14
1 star 22
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 330 Reviews .
Care
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 17:41:14
Especially there are no problems, we can achieve our purpose. The packaging was also solid enough to be enough. It was delivered promptly.
This review is about item#32696316.
Dirty work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 15:04:57
Unlike other manufacturers, packages are small, so they are not bulky as they are held in stock as they are small, and repeat when they are lost. It is cheap and I am saved because it performs the necessary and sufficient functions.
This review is about item#32696291.
Harvesting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 16:33:01
If you hit the sun, it will be easy to break It is easy to use for the price.
This review is about item#32696307.
For cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 19:41:40
I feel easy to break, but I think that it is a good product for light cleaning work.
This review is about item#32696291.
To car work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 15:04:17
Because it is rubber, it is weak for engine oil. I will suffer. Latex is good for engine oil. It is harder to break than latex and grows well, so this one is user friendly as a general review.
This review is about item#32696307.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 16:02:33
When touching chemicals and hot water in livestock industry, it is useful for various work. Although I feel that the durability is a little low, this price is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#32696316.
Work with oil change etc oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 16:05:27
I used products without powder before, but I tried using powdered ones because it was lost. I thought that it was more cheap to take out and I did not change so much without powder.
This review is about item#32696316.
During waste treatment other
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 16:13:32
Sometimes it gets broken when worn, but it's almost no problem. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#32696307.
During treatment of vomit
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 09:08:49
It is used for treatment of vomit, for the prevention of infectious diseases. I am very satisfied with quality and price.
This review is about item#32696307.
Mother's care
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 17:16:28
It is easy, I use it for the care of my mother, the restroom of a simple toilet.
This review is about item#32696316.
Oil work such as oil change work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 14:54:57
There is a close contact feeling, you can work with a sense of bare hands. I am satisfied with enough strength.
This review is about item#32696307.
House cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 10:38:02
I use it when cleaning the house. I always bought it at a home center etc, but I am satisfied so I can use it to the same extent. Even if it tears, since it is cheap price, it is disposable and it is using more and more. I will be repeating again.
This review is about item#32696291.
Engineer water circuit repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 11:00:25
I think that it is easy to break to make it difficult to tear it with powder and buy it. However, because it is inexpensive, I am purchasing it.
This review is about item#32696307.
Painted oil change dirt work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 16:03:30
It was exclusively for blue collar, but I also bought it because there is white, so it is good to have powder with ease
This review is about item#32696316.
For dirty work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 20:58:16
Because it is a private brand, it is cheap and easy to use. It is handy because it has the same performance.
This review is about item#32696307.
Work other
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 14:58:40
Available cheaply, because it contains a lot, it was useful for disposable work
This review is about item#32696291.
Cleaning work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 14:37:16
It is useful for equipment maintenance and equipment cleaning work. Without sticking to the hand, it is very easy to use and unexpectedly strong, so I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#32696307.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 06:56:36
The hands are not soiled, dirty in the nails, there is a foot feeling, used every day, as a consumable item, the price is reasonable
This review is about item#32696307.
Machine maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 11:49:56
It is easy to break if oil is attached. I would be happy if this price is a little thicker if possible.
This review is about item#32696307.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 17:48:21
Until now, when I was doing maintenance of the machine I was doing it only with a glove hand, but if I use it it will be very helpful because my hands will not get dirty.
This review is about item#32696316.