Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves

Disposable Latex Gloves
Sales Price: 10.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
344 Customer Reviews
5 star 213
4 star 61
3 star 33
2 star 15
1 star 22
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 344 Reviews
Renovation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 21:44:11
Very easy to use. Even compared with mass merchandisers, there is nothing to be easily torn.
This review is about item#32696316.
Dairy work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 14:43:21
It is Ripi. Even if similar things are high or holes are easy to open, this product is no doubt. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#32696316.
Oil work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 19:08:17
I always use it. It is a good product. The price is also cheap
This review is about item#32696316.
Car maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 16:45:15
At the time of detailed work of the fingertip, I use s size. It is easier to work a little bit smaller. We recommend small size if you get lost in size !!
This review is about item#32696291.
Agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 15:29:45
Cospa is the best. I always use it. It is durable consumer goods.
This review is about item#32696307.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 17:04:01
It is easy to use because dirt does not run out during fingertips and pawls. I will be worried because smell remains, but better than dirty.
This review is about item#32696307.
Painting, cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 05:22:12
Items to buy next when cheap. Wherever you buy it will not change as gloves of the same price range.
This review is about item#32696307.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 08:43:49
Because it is cheap, we are ordering a few items so that it becomes free shipping and other products.
This review is about item#32696316.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:48:00
Three years have passed since switching from Toma. I use about 10 boxes per year. Depending on the politeness of how to handle, 4 to 5 out of a box, it will be torn when you settle. However, considering it at total cost it is repeat since it is profitable.
This review is about item#32696307.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 14:14:35
It is a product that I am satisfied that it is durable surprisingly unfortunately not very convenient for Sunday maintenance of a car which is cheap and easy to enter hands.
This review is about item#32696316.
Gardening, machine maintenance, painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 08:44:41
Picking in was easy and choosing with powder was the correct answer. There is sweetness in the degree of adhesion of the wrist part. It can not be helped that the hand sweat gathers inside the gloves, but it gets drenched.
This review is about item#32696291.
Painting, grease handling
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 08:37:14
It is good if there is an LL size, but it is troubled at any rate by being torn soon
This review is about item#32696316.
Used for machine work etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 18:27:44
It protects hands from oil protection and fine fragments. Products with holes It is somewhat minus that occasionally there is.
This review is about item#32696307.
Dairy work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 20:58:57
Besides being affordable, it is durable compared to the products I used to date. I also want to purchase items.
This review is about item#32696307.
Care
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 17:41:14
Especially there are no problems, we can achieve our purpose. The packaging was also solid enough to be enough. It was delivered promptly.
This review is about item#32696316.
Dirty work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 15:04:57
Unlike other manufacturers, packages are small, so they are not bulky as they are held in stock as they are small, and repeat when they are lost. It is cheap and I am saved because it performs the necessary and sufficient functions.
This review is about item#32696291.
Harvesting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 16:33:01
If you hit the sun, it will be easy to break It is easy to use for the price.
This review is about item#32696307.
For cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 19:41:40
I feel easy to break, but I think that it is a good product for light cleaning work.
This review is about item#32696291.
To car work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 15:04:17
Because it is rubber, it is weak for engine oil. I will suffer. Latex is good for engine oil. It is harder to break than latex and grows well, so this one is user friendly as a general review.
This review is about item#32696307.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 16:02:33
When touching chemicals and hot water in livestock industry, it is useful for various work. Although I feel that the durability is a little low, this price is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#32696316.