Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves

Disposable Latex Gloves
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
374 Customer Reviews
5 star 233
4 star 67
3 star 35
2 star 16
1 star 23
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 374 Reviews
Pan kneading
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 22:32:48
It is too large whether the size is S of male size. I will peel off my hand while kneading bread. And pulled to return it has torn.
This review is about item#32696291.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 14:44:00
It is a repeat use item from the past. It is handy because it can be used easily.
This review is about item#32696316.
Used for FRP work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 14:48:01
Both performance and quality are very good products. It is in good condition such as how to put inside powder and elongation. There are various expensive products, but this price is the highest with this quality. If you start using this, others feel expensive. It is a great satisfying product.
This review is about item#32696307.
Cleaning general, Food manufacturing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 11:33:05
It is cheap, has durability and is easy to use. I hope that you can handle it without raising price.
This review is about item#32696307.
Engine oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:44:50
I am satisfied with the price. There are times when you can ruin it with rarely worn. I think whether it may be a little thicker.
This review is about item#32696316.
Sheet metal · putty sharpening work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 18:48:50
Because it is with powder, removal is good, but a bit thin?
This review is about item#32696316.
Taking care of animals
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:05:52
I think that the feeling of the fingertip is good. I think that it is better to have more durability.
This review is about item#32696291.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 16:50:07
Thank you, good products from now on, thank you.
This review is about item#32696307.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 14:44:42
Cospa It was a high best not to have delivered was also handy Good luck
This review is about item#32696291.
Farm work in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 08:13:03
It is durable and easy to use for the price. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#32696307.
During painting work, machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 17:38:21
I only need to have LL, because my hands are big, it is tough, I lose when I put on.
This review is about item#32696316.
Used for packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 14:14:14
I use it when shipping sea urchins. Convenient for separating sea urchin's body and internal organs on hand
This review is about item#32696316.
Mainly during maintenance of the brake.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 20:41:37
When using this product and glove hands at the time of maintenance of the brake with many dusts of recent cars, the hands will not get dirty at all. It is easy to remove and easy to use, is not it?
This review is about item#32696307.
Moisturizing hands and working
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 14:38:05
Actually, I bought S size by mistake, It is a material that stretches well and has a fit more than L size Recently I have favorite this. Even with a bit of work, it is attached soon and I am very satisfied. As a measure against rough hands, even if you use it at night, you can comfortably operate the iPhone!
This review is about item#32696291.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 01:56:36
It is cheap and can be used without any hesitation, but it feels somewhat weak for solvents.
This review is about item#32696316.
Farm work in general, food production etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 19:02:29
It is better because it is easier to set with powder when reusing. The use in the summer is bad with the powder and sweat involved.
This review is about item#32696316.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 10:25:46
Very easy to use and cheap, so you can use Bang Bang.
This review is about item#32696291.
Equipment, machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 21:25:43
Because the price is cheap, you can use without disturbing the work whose hands get dirty. It is convenient to use for grease and grease handling work as well. Fats and oils and solvents may soften over a long period of time, so it may be better to exchange for a short time depending on the type. Although it may be out of a lot occasionally, it is the only difficulty compared to other companies' products, as there are things that are easily torn or parts of the wrist are torn when worn. To anyone, I'm patronizing because it is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#32696307.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 14:03:20
It is good for hand protection It is cheap. Considering the price, It will be such durability
This review is about item#32696307.
To oil related work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 02:54:51
It is cheap and easy to use. There is no problem. Price satisfied. COSPA good.
This review is about item#32696307.