Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aica Quality One for woodwork

Aica Quality One for woodwork
Sales Price: 65.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
To stop wood split.
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 21:23:45
I tried to buy it because it was cheaper than Konishi's white bond which I usually use, but it seemed to be watery, it was unpopular to our craftsman.
This review is about item#32606603.
Cracking of wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 15:49:42
Standard items of adhesives There is nothing special. If it is dare to say that the expiration date will become sooner even if it does not open quickly.
This review is about item#32606603.
Crack prevention and repair of wood material
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:31:34
I am using it because it is less expensive than other products. There is no particular problem in use.
This review is about item#32606603.
Processing connection of wood
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 04:00:03
It's quite easy to use, so I have ordered it many times. Connection strength is also firm.
This review is about item#32606603.
Adhesion of woodworking structures
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 18:56:46
I see various things but I think that this price is profitable.
This review is about item#32606603.
Painting of a veneer board
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 19:48:18
It was saved because it was sold cheaply with this capacity. The usability is normal woodworking bond.
This review is about item#32606603.
Used when making toilet booth panel
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 23:21:09
I will use it separately without problems.
This review is about item#32606603.
Assembling work of wooden products
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 19:28:45
To change to a small bottle, it is very convenient because it comes with a child bag. Quality is also good, it is handy.
This review is about item#32606603.
Breadcrumbs for work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 21:47:32
I feel the price a little high. Because it is used in large quantities as industrial consumables, I think that there is no merit unless it can not be cheaper than the selling stand.
This review is about item#32606603.
Adhesion of wood
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 14:02:57
Satisfied with both usage feeling and price
This review is about item#32606603.
Used to assemble daily goods (wood products).
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 14:33:46
Quality (the number of stars) is also nice, and it does the job of bonds properly. It is cheap and I have been repeated over and over again. It is too early to arrive.
This review is about item#32606603.
We use wooden fittings and furniture construction to attach face material.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 13:18:07
Since Aika is handled besides Konishibond, it is very grateful to those who stick to the manufacturer.
This review is about item#32606603.
Board, adhesion of construction materials
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 08:15:54
Cheap price and easy to use
This review is about item#32606603.
Woodworking working flush doors production
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-26 08:04:48
Always, it does not change with the item you are purchasing. This time I ordered 12 bags, but even without a shipping fee, with cash on delivery fee, as a result, I always feel as cheap as the price I buy, but it is disappointing that the price does not change .
This review is about item#32606603.
Adhesion of furniture flash panel
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 20:13:51
I always bought it because it is cheaper than the 20 kilos of material you are purchasing. I do not have a shipping certificate.
This review is about item#32606603.
Inspected for leakage on the roof by melting with occupation in the water
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-09 20:14:51
It got easily melted and did not become a ball, it was painted on average. Easy to use.
This review is about item#32606603.
Adhesion of veneer
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-10 13:18:27
I always use it so there is no problem. Because the price is the cheapest, I bought it from Monotarou!
This review is about item#32606603.
Mainly for adhesion of wood
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 15:11:25
Anyway the amount is large at this price, recommended!
This review is about item#32606603.
Adhesion of cardboard
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 00:43:28
I want you to be transparent and stand out when you get on clothes and remain white when dry
This review is about item#32606603.
Floor construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-28 21:01:06
It is cheap and easy to use. You can use it immediately even if you do not use it up.
This review is about item#32606603.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Finish Nail
Finish Nail
Diamond Flat
Confit
Bond, Woodwork
RADIC N2
4J Staple
10J Staple