Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oilless Air Compressor

Oilless Air Compressor
Sales Price: 459.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
As an air duster
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 11:32:54
It was broken by using 2 months as a duster, a duster, and it comes out for repair, but it broke in two months again. It does not become usable at all. It may be possible to paint the plastic model.
Used with air blow, air tool
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-14 18:41:39
The noise is pretty. Since pressure ceased to rise, packing became useless when disassembled. I checked with the manufacturer to replace the packing, but he only responded to the exchange with the piston as one. I also got quite a price so I gave up repair and bought a new one. The pump is removed and used as a reserve tank. It is useless if you choose a compromise cheap one If you use long, famous manufacturer products are good. The sound is also quiet and durable.
This review is about item#32607005.
Cleaning crushers and others
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 10:09:21
Because the sound is quiet and there is air pressure, it is very easy to use
This review is about item#32607005.
Clean the screen door and car, pneumatic tire
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 23:01:45
Function and performance aspects are as expected. A bit full if the noise is low.
This review is about item#32607005.
Air impact and replacing air at tire replacement and others
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 03:07:21
I was surprised to hear the sound unexpectedly. I thought it would be nice if there was a little more detailed explanation of the tank than the tank, the air reduction faster
This review is about item#32607005.
Automobile maintenance (individual) etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 21:30:28
Although it is used as a personal car / motorcycle maintenance and as a blower at the time of car washing, summer is a big success in air filling of children's pool. Although it is the fourth year after purchase, I think that it is a top-notch product, a well-balanced product in terms of price and performance. The size of one manufacturer's small model is limited because its capacity is small. Regarding noise, I think that it will not cause annoyance in the neighborhood in the daytime, if it is noisy with this, it is a package type.
This review is about item#32607005.
Do you ask this question?
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 23:45:09
I do not have a little power ~
This review is about item#32607005.
Motorcycle maintenance, others
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 18:27:45
It is useful for small work small.
This review is about item#32607005.
We mainly use for car related work.
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 22:17:31
It is said that the sound is noisy by everyone's evaluation, but I think that it is something like this personally. Until now, when you look at the tire inflation pressure of a private car tire pressure is surely decreasing, so far it has been quite tired with the foot pump type air cushion but thanks to this it became very easy. I regret that I should purchase it earlier. The price was the same as Homsen in the neighborhood but it was able to purchase it a little cheaply with coupon this time.
This review is about item#32607005.
Cleaning of air conditioning equipment filters, grease loading of wheel loaders, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 11:31:26
The tank can be big. This price is nice. It is cheaper than a large mass retailer.
This review is about item#32607005.
Air work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 14:28:39
You can find the things you were looking for and the usability is outstanding. I did a nice shopping.
This review is about item#32607005.
It is used for cleaning or maintenance of the engine room and the interior of the vehicle.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 17:25:26
While being a handy size, I am satisfied that there is power as it is. Anyway I think that it is quiet and does not inconvenience neighbors.
This review is about item#32607005.
Impact etc. use [Bolt exchange etc]
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 14:37:36
Previously, I bought a small compressor named CP 100, but in real work I never used it, I bought a subtank. Still it could not be used in work. I regret that I should have purchased this from the beginning.
This review is about item#32607005.
I often use air drivers at the site
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-23 14:37:53
Price Quality Workability I think it is very good But I'm worried about how many years I will have durability, but it is good for now It is very convenient to use in various applications
This review is about item#32607005.
Car tire change Bicycle air infiltration Crop peeling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 18:03:52
Power was as expected. The sound is a little big. Attachment is also affordable if attached. I want a dust-proof cover when not in use.
This review is about item#32607005.
I mainly use it for putting in a motorcycle.
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 13:11:36
I felt that the sound was bigger than I thought (though I think there are individual differences) If the 30 liters are still using dust skipping, the compressor begins to circle soon. Because it sold 5,000 yen cheaply at a nearby home center, I think that it will lead to customers if I do not do it at the same price or a little cheaper at this site.
This review is about item#32607005.
Pneumatic work in general
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-17 10:20:37
Regarding purchase price, although I bought at coupon price, it is regrettable that it was sold at a price close to 20% closer than the coupon price at the home center special sale date in the neighborhood. For use it is enough for this level of goods. If you just want a desire, when working with air filling more than 6 Mpa etc, you need to be careful not to operate unless the tank internal pressure is 6 Mpa or less, so be careful when purchasing. If you can adjust the pressure control range, the story is different ...
This review is about item#32607005.
Removing tires with air pressure adjustment and impact use
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-06 13:42:44
In the use of impact I could use it without any problem in passenger cars but I think that it is better to buy a slightly larger type if you use it for trucks as well.
This review is about item#32607005.
Cleaning equipment cleaning at the time of OH
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-06 13:57:04
Actually, I use the same model "air compressor SR-102". Very popular (color, design) for ...
This review is about item#32607005.
For quilt sewing machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-17 13:05:59
Oil free and affordable. I am satisfied that I can set the setting myself.
This review is about item#32607005.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Compressor
Oilless Compressor 25L
Oil less air compressor
Air Compressor
Compressor Shirufi
Oilless Compressor 25L
Oil type compressor