Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Set Collar Standard Type

Set Collar Standard Type
Sales Price: 1.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.93
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews .
Shaft lock
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:18:17
The shape is exactly fine, and it is perfect. If possible, please make with SUS with this shape.
This review is about item#32623035.
Use it as a ring set.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 18:45:50
In order to fix the jigsaw (WEN) blade, parts were lost, so we decided to order from the monotaro. I bought it together with the setscrew (M4) and the blade. It is now to work. I could find it because the catalog is detailed.
This review is about item#32623087.
To reduce the diameter of the shaft hole of the pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 23:24:26
The accuracy of the inner diameter outside diameter was high and it was possible to install without processing anything.
This review is about item#32623062.
I used it as a drill stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:25:19
It is very cheap and uses several sizes as a drill stop.
This review is about item#32623035.
Attach the parts to the pole
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:58:08
It is convenient for one part to be attached for parts, if it is about two places.
This review is about item#32623044.
Since the rotating rod of the vice was bent, it was diverted by cutting the driver and used as a stopper at both ends.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 16:17:20
It was able to be fixed firmly to the shaft with two screws as per the dimensions with clean finish.
This review is about item#32623035.
Purchase to fix the bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 14:50:49
I bought it to fix the bearing. It was good because the shaft inner diameter size can also be chosen.
This review is about item#32623105.
I made a sheet metal tool.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 18:20:19
It is cheap and convenient. It is cheaply cheaper than making it because there are various sizes.
This review is about item#32623123.
Positioning the linear shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 16:28:15
Accuracy is good, finish is also good. Although it is engraved with a laser such as a model number, since a small size can not see the letters, I thought that it would be better to lower the cost without stamping.
This review is about item#32623053.
Centering a bike tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 21:05:20
It was a highly reliable product with high accuracy. The type of width was 4.5.6 and it was better to choose more finely.
This review is about item#32623132.
I used it to repair my carrier's wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 22:35:06
It was highly accurate and could be assembled according to the planned drawing. Applicability in precision machines is unknown, but it is a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#32623141.
Two pieces are used as a pulley shaft hole repair material (bush)
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 21:05:12
We were able to produce satisfactory results because each part machining accuracy is very good.
This review is about item#32623141.
Positioning the midpoint of the round bar
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 23:10:34
There was a request to attach a hook metal to the middle of a thin round bar, and there was a set color perfect size and ordered immediately. It is able to cope well with purpose. There are many size developments, it is inexpensive and very satisfied. This time it was for indoor use, but if there are stainless steel products for outdoor use, I think that the application range expands and is convenient.
This review is about item#32623044.
Used to fasten the color rotating at high speed
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 14:36:04
High speed rotating color used for fixing, accuracy more than price, strength is sufficient
This review is about item#32623132.
Maintenance of old car Harley
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 13:43:32
Purchased as a role of a spacer for bearing press-fitting or press fitting of a sleeve, it was saved because the price was cheap.
This review is about item#32623157.
Tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 14:05:45
It is used for manufacturing jigs and tools, but it can be purchased with roses and it is saved.
This review is about item#32623096.
Used to position and fix the moving part of the labeling facility
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 16:43:31
I am very satisfied with the price. Fixing with the linear shaft does not have any problem and we will purchase it when we make similar equipment.
This review is about item#32623096.
Fixing shaft position
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 18:30:24
It can be used equally with other manufacturer's items. It is satisfying if the price is cheaper even a little. I also want to make SUS made because it is used outdoors.
This review is about item#32623157.
Pulley's position specification
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 14:49:13
It is cheap and good. It would be even better if you can choose more thickness. I would like to steadily increase monotaro brands.
This review is about item#32623105.
Securing the shaft
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-08 18:21:40
I can use it normally.
This review is about item#32623053.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Standard Set Color SUS304
Shaft Collar Standard Type
Stainless Steel Shaft Collar Standard Type
Set Collar
Standard Set Collar
Flat Washer ESR
Aluminum Round Spacer
Spacer Ring
Set color SC