Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lead-Wire Switch EE

Lead-Wire Switch EE
Sales Price: 15.48 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Security light
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 10:33:03
Because it was out of stock in the electric corner of the home center.
This review is about item#8745335.
For the night street
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 18:19:30
It is used as a switch for the nighttime floodlight inside the premises, but if it is installed as usual it will be used for 3 years, but it can be used without particular problems. For now, it has not failed.
This review is about item#8745335.
Parking lighting
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 14:49:36
The old product got older and the sensor's reaction got worse so it was replaced. It worked without problem.
This review is about item#8745335.
Used for automatic blinking of streetlights in the alley of the rental house
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 20:59:10
It was not expensive and it was good that we could get the same thing as we used before.
This review is about item#8745335.
Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-24 21:05:10
Since the previous thing stopped working, I bought it for replacement. Although there is a slight change in design, it can be exchanged without problems, and it works safely.
This review is about item#8745335.
Replacing the old EE switch that stops working
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 20:47:41
Since the switch of the same model that I was using for over 10 years has stopped working, I purchased it for replacement. There are parts that are slightly different, but it worked without problems. It is a big help.
This review is about item#08745335.
Automatic lighting of gate lights
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 13:31:13
Especially with no problem, the original line is short. Of course it is an easy task to add a wire if it is a professional, but I thought that it is easier to have an additional 10 cm. I thought that depending on the location it would be nice to line up lineups and rounded ones.
This review is about item#08745335.
It is used for lighting that lights automatically in the evening, and automatically turns off in the morning.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 22:01:08
It seems durable and I like it.
This review is about item#08745335.
Security light of warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 15:26:58
Easy to use
This review is about item#08745335.
To the light of my house
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 10:11:39
It was saved.
This review is about item#08745335.
Switch of signboard light of a clinic
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 23:16:13
The same switch was attached before, but it came to turn on and off even when it became dark, so I had to replace it, so I thought I would ask the merchant, but if I look it up on the net, the same There was something. Although I was worried whether I could exchange it myself, I was able to do it comparatively easily. Thank you.
This review is about item#08745335.
Entrance light
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-22 12:35:39
Is the EE switch attached to the entrance light due to aged deterioration? It disappears in the daytime as well. I did not sell it to the home center, but I was in trouble, but it was saved because I got it at a reasonable price. After replacement, it works well. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#08745335.
Outdoor construction
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 15:04:46
Which manufacturers should have leads a little longer. This product was easy to install. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#08745335.
Used for signpole
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 09:22:47
It is me and a barber shop. The sensor attached at the beginning seemed to have a life expectancy, so I switched it for this item because it was lit all the time. Because we used the wiring from the beginning, the work time is over in about 15 minutes. Now it is comfortably lit off. Even though I had been exchanging it earlier if I knew this item more quickly. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#08745335.
Replacement of parts that have ceased working due to aging of outdoor light
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-28 00:24:09
It is possible to save time and time for purchase by looking for in a specialty shop, and now it seems to work properly on a short day.
This review is about item#08745335.
Replacement of parts that have ceased working due to aging of outdoor light
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-28 00:23:25
It is possible to save time and time for purchase by looking for in a specialty shop, and now it seems to work properly on a short day.
This review is about item#08745335.
I attach it to the sign poles.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-27 14:20:10
Since the thing attached so far deteriorated and it kept sticking out, it was replaced, it is satisfactory that it works properly.
This review is about item#08745335.
Home, repair of gate
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 20:27:30
Easy to use, the line is so soft that freedom
This review is about item#08745335.
Automatic blinking of gates
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-28 19:08:11
I am happy to be able to buy these hand parts considerably cheaply.
This review is about item#08745335.
Street light
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-20 21:57:12
Easy to install, convenient, satisfied. I want you to attach screws for installation.
This review is about item#08745335.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plug-in implantable EE switch
New Ee Switches
Rainproof 100V3A Photo Switch
Photo switch Rainproof 100V6A
Photo switch Rainproof 100V10A
Residential Ee Switches
Akari sensor switch
Plug-in implantable EE switch
Light Shielding Hood
EE switch socket (instrument)
Automatic flashing device
Lead-Wire Switch EE
Plug-in EE switch head
EE Switch Bearer