Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Refill Rolls

Refill Rolls
Sales Price: 61.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Woodworking production, painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 21:03:09
Workability is very good, but consumption speed is fairly fast, so we are somewhat dissatisfied with CP.
This review is about item#32612054.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 16:46:17
Essential items that can be filed anywhere according to ingenuity. The price is tough.
This review is about item#32612106.
Polishing of woodwork furniture · accessories
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 16:03:26
It's handy to use, it's useful, but ... the price is high and it feels high.
This review is about item#32612097.
Finish wood
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 14:57:56
It was a product as I thought. The part that was polished well is slippery ... It is a very satisfying product
This review is about item#32612106.
Polishing etc. during wood work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-23 22:35:39
Polishing at the time of adjusting the width of the new floor when changing the floor part. Foundation underfoot adjustment during floor veneer reclining. When treating Shiraki pillar. Etc. We are using it frequently during polishing work.
This review is about item#32612133.
I am using it for repairing the wood.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-29 14:39:23
It's user-friendly, so I will use it every time. However, since it was raised from last time, it is a consumable item, so I do not want price increases.
This review is about item#32612097.
Counter paint polishing
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-16 12:24:39
It is easy to use because it is sticky. Since it seems that the price has been raised, it is a consumable item so keep it cheap ~.
This review is about item#32612063.
Shakuhachi Production Internal Polishing
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-17 16:23:22
I am using it for a long time. When I used what I bought and stocked last year, the adhesion was weak and peeling off from the jig, polishing the inside of the pipe, but it remained inside and it was difficult to stick to it. Taking the end, if I contact 3M, it was meant to be offered to the monotaro. It's been a year since I bought it, so I gave up because I used it partly, but I called the Monotaro. The correspondence was very good, it came to pick up at once. I received a reply for a while and asked for an equivalent item. Although it arrived the next day, it can be comfortably used with no problems with adhesive strength this time. We handle a lot of monotaro but we are very thankful for good management of goods and good correspondence. It can be used conveniently at work, tools, expendable items, etc., so it will be useful as it will arrive the next day. I also expect future development.
This review is about item#32612115.
Polishing of metal parts
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-17 14:18:17
Durability is lower than when purchasing in the past. I am using 180, 240, 320, 400, but only 240 fell in quality.
This review is about item#32612097.
I use it at the construction site.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-23 17:41:47
It can be used conveniently.
This review is about item#32612054.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
stickit Sanding block
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
Institute kit Sanding block
Finishing sheet
Jigsaw (Bosch type)
Sandpaper Rolls
Stikit Gold Finishing  Roll
Dry Paper Disc, 75mm Width
PS Paper R
Filter, air cleaner 13780-39H00-000
Multiple spatula
Ring Shine Cross II