Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Pillow Ball POS[]EC, with Male Screws, Oil-Free Formula, Right Screws

Pillow Ball POS[]EC, with Male Screws, Oil-Free Formula, Right Screws
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 17:44:02
It became necessary for shaker repair, it was saved because of handling.
This review is about item#10303587.
When replacing the lower arm of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 22:56:19
There is a time when the pillow ball also turns if there is a deformation of the lower arm. Since it can be ordered in size, it is unnecessary and very convenient for inquiries to specialty stores.
This review is about item#10303632.
For repairing automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 09:08:27
I bought it for repairing the stabilizer link, the movable range is wide and the movement is light, but how about the durability? I bought a good product cheaply.
This review is about item#10303605.
Used for automotive parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 18:07:03
I bought two, but the precision of one was not good. I asked for a replacement, but I did not have a good reply. Recently, I think that the accuracy of Thomson products has come down.
This review is about item#10303632.
Angle adjustment of bracket
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 15:42:21
Easy to install.
This review is about item#10303605.
For bike back step
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 06:38:30
It was used for adjustment of back step, it was easy to handle and exchange smoothly.
This review is about item#10303596.
Cars around the car
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-12 18:05:52
Good products were offered cheaply.
This review is about item#10303605.
For replacing car pillow ball stabilizer link
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-10 15:05:37
I think that it is this PIRO that the garage NOBU is used for the Legacy Stabilization Link. Although I searched for variously, there is a range of operating angle and the strength is high Oil free type is this It is not durability, although it is few, it seems to be the only way to use this. I also bought other high strength Piro but I could not use it with a small operating angle.
This review is about item#10303605.
1