Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Handle Grip, Rotary Type

Handle Grip, Rotary Type
Sales Price: 5.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews .
As a handle
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:47:26
There is no problem as a handle. We will also purchase
This review is about item#33013635.
For feed handle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 17:06:48
There is no problem at all, and the product is satisfied with a beautiful finish.
This review is about item#33013626.
Used as a turning handle for the lathe
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 20:06:49
It is fully usable as a substitute. The appearance is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#32664082.
Used as a handle of a machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 23:31:16
There is no problem in both accuracy and strength.
This review is about item#33013626.
Lathe grip
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 21:15:35
You can grasp more strongly than fixed grip. I think that it is good for the price. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#33013626.
Bench lathe handle
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 23:30:52
Handle grip became rotation type and it became very comfortable. I would like a further shorter one as a variation.
This review is about item#33013626.
Adjustment of byte height of lathe etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 23:27:27
On your own, 3.0 mm is unnecessary, I am happy if it is 0.1 mm instead.
This review is about item#33013626.
Handle grip of turning handle
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 20:58:55
It is an image used in machine tools such as lathes, texture is good. For my purpose resin is enough, too, maybe it is too expensive.
This review is about item#32664073.
Mounting on product
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-19 11:35:27
Have you raised the price at what time? Is it? Still cheaper than the manufacturer's product but I will be in trouble if I have to notify in advance!
This review is about item#32664082.
I attached it to the lathe handle.
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-18 17:30:51
I feel like being caught slightly, but there is no hindrance to use.
This review is about item#33013635.
Cutting machine feed handle
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-10 22:40:38
I bought it for the repair of the cutting machine of the company. Good point 1) Finish · Texture is good soon. → Since turning eyes remained in R part, buffing was done, it got even better. 2) Price is cheap → Because maintenance is not repaired, I bought it on my own, but I do not mind it because it is cheap. I bought another one in repeat. Unfortunate point 1) Handle rotation is not very smooth. (Both of them) → After assembly, I became not worried. (It became difficult to understand) 2) Although it is my favorite problem, the thickness is slightly thicker than the standard handle. → It seems to affect the cost, but I think it would be good if there are two sizes of lineup in each size. (Thick and thin)
This review is about item#33013635.
Replacement of Hand Drill Handle
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-30 21:38:18
Since the handrail drill handle was fixed type, it was replaced by a rotary type. Although it was originally wooden, it was fixed type so it was not easy to use and I was curious. I tried using it, but the feeling I gripped was good and the rotation was good. I liked that it looked particularly good.
This review is about item#33013635.
When manually rotating the handle of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-28 13:21:18
The feeling of use is good. It is a good item when considering the price, about the weight a little worried about.
This review is about item#33013635.
X, Y, Z operating handle of the engraving machine
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-08 12:21:16
Why not!
This review is about item#33013635.
X, Y, Z operating handle of the engraving machine
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-08 12:19:39
It was perfect.
This review is about item#32664082.
Machine settings
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-20 08:29:33
It is recommended in quality not to be defeated by expensive items
This review is about item#33013635.
For furniture making
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-27 01:31:26
It is easy to use
This review is about item#33013635.
Feed handle for small lathes
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-16 19:53:45
It was hard to turn because the standard item was a fixed handle, but it was very easy to exchange for this.
This review is about item#32664073.
Used for handle of cross table
4
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 23:04:27
In the past, I used a grip for a fixed type handle. If it is a grip for a rotating type handle, I feel a sense of incompatibility somewhat, but I'm satisfied with the overall (grip size and installation method).
This review is about item#32664082.
For small desktop lathe feed handle
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-10 18:34:50
This time, I bought it as a handle of a tool delivery table of a small desktop lathe. The STD does not rotate the axis, and the thing that the fingertip hurts with friction when working is also good ... This handle has no inconvenience for the rotary type, so you can work comfortably. It was good to purchase.
This review is about item#33013626.
1 2