Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Handle Grip, Rotary Type

Handle Grip, Rotary Type
Sales Price: 5.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Replacement of existing parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 07:29:30
It is cheap and good. Rotation is not completely smooth, but it came familiarly while using it. Considering the price, there is no problem.
This review is about item#32664073.
As a handle
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:47:26
There is no problem as a handle. We will also purchase
This review is about item#33013635.
For feed handle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 17:06:48
There is no problem at all, and the product is satisfied with a beautiful finish.
This review is about item#33013626.
Used as a turning handle for the lathe
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 20:06:49
It is fully usable as a substitute. The appearance is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#32664082.
Used as a handle of a machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 23:31:16
There is no problem in both accuracy and strength.
This review is about item#33013626.
Lathe grip
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 21:15:35
You can grasp more strongly than fixed grip. I think that it is good for the price. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#33013626.
Bench lathe handle
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 23:30:52
Handle grip became rotation type and it became very comfortable. I would like a further shorter one as a variation.
This review is about item#33013626.
Adjustment of byte height of lathe etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 23:27:27
On your own, 3.0 mm is unnecessary, I am happy if it is 0.1 mm instead.
This review is about item#33013626.
Handle grip of turning handle
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 20:58:55
It is an image used in machine tools such as lathes, texture is good. For my purpose resin is enough, too, maybe it is too expensive.
This review is about item#32664073.
Mounting on product
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-19 11:35:27
Have you raised the price at what time? Is it? Still cheaper than the manufacturer's product but I will be in trouble if I have to notify in advance!
This review is about item#32664082.
I attached it to the lathe handle.
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-18 17:30:51
I feel like being caught slightly, but there is no hindrance to use.
This review is about item#33013635.
Cutting machine feed handle
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-10 22:40:38
I bought it for the repair of the cutting machine of the company. Good point 1) Finish · Texture is good soon. → Since turning eyes remained in R part, buffing was done, it got even better. 2) Price is cheap → Because maintenance is not repaired, I bought it on my own, but I do not mind it because it is cheap. I bought another one in repeat. Unfortunate point 1) Handle rotation is not very smooth. (Both of them) → After assembly, I became not worried. (It became difficult to understand) 2) Although it is my favorite problem, the thickness is slightly thicker than the standard handle. → It seems to affect the cost, but I think it would be good if there are two sizes of lineup in each size. (Thick and thin)
This review is about item#33013635.
Replacement of Hand Drill Handle
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-30 21:38:18
Since the handrail drill handle was fixed type, it was replaced by a rotary type. Although it was originally wooden, it was fixed type so it was not easy to use and I was curious. I tried using it, but the feeling I gripped was good and the rotation was good. I liked that it looked particularly good.
This review is about item#33013635.
When manually rotating the handle of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-28 13:21:18
The feeling of use is good. It is a good item when considering the price, about the weight a little worried about.
This review is about item#33013635.
X, Y, Z operating handle of the engraving machine
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-08 12:21:16
Why not!
This review is about item#33013635.
X, Y, Z operating handle of the engraving machine
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-08 12:19:39
It was perfect.
This review is about item#32664082.
Machine settings
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-20 08:29:33
It is recommended in quality not to be defeated by expensive items
This review is about item#33013635.
For furniture making
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-27 01:31:26
It is easy to use
This review is about item#33013635.
Feed handle for small lathes
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-16 19:53:45
It was hard to turn because the standard item was a fixed handle, but it was very easy to exchange for this.
This review is about item#32664073.
Used for handle of cross table
4
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 23:04:27
In the past, I used a grip for a fixed type handle. If it is a grip for a rotating type handle, I feel a sense of incompatibility somewhat, but I'm satisfied with the overall (grip size and installation method).
This review is about item#32664082.
1 2