Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Drill Stand

Drill Stand
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.25
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 9
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Used to organize drill and check size
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 15:46:36
You can check the drill size that can not be confirmed visually and can be confirmed firmly.
This review is about item#32622782.
Drill storage
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 21:09:02
I bought and used items similar to korea in the Showa era, but I bought it to separate drills for iron processing and nonferrous metal processing. When you store it, the size of the hole is rough and most of the hole is opened wide and the meaning of 0.1 mm increments is impressed. It is also a negative factor that the color is black and characters are difficult to see, but if they are improved we will repurchase.
This review is about item#32622782.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 15:47:46
Conventionally, I was looking for a drill in a box, but I found it easily with this stand and it is perfect for putting it in easily when putting it back.
This review is about item#32622782.
Sorting and preserving drills
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 19:37:28
A hole was opened at the bottom of the 1.1 mm drill stand, so the drill dropped out and fell. Also, although the drill size figures are numbers protruding by the mold, the color is black and it is hard to see and it is hard to use. I painted white paint but it took a lot of trouble. I want you to paint the color from the beginning.
This review is about item#32622782.
I put it next to the drilling machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 22:48:47
I saw everyone's reviews and had trouble purchasing. Although it is said that spinning is astringent, I turn around with my group. The accuracy of the hole ... I do not arrange all the sizes and I think that workability is higher than rolling in the tray. Also, I think that it was the first time I got a Hangul letter item.
This review is about item#32622782.
I do not receive it.
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 20:14:09
There is shipment on the day, but it does not reach 4 days after the order has passed.
This review is about item#32622782.
Organizing drills
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 20:34:25
When using the drill, I used the calipers to check the size and used it, It returns to the stand after use, so you can use it immediately when you use it next time.
This review is about item#32622782.
Organizing drills and taps
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 00:25:28
It was awfully saved because we were in trouble because we organized separately buying drills and taps! I think that it would be better if you want to greed a little more lightly.
This review is about item#32622782.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 07:57:56
The drill blade that was put in the box separately Clear, compact storage and easy to use. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#32622782.
Drilling work in general
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 17:39:23
Although the thickness indication of the drill was unclear, the painting display was clear with the white marker, and other reviews were helpful.
This review is about item#32622782.
Organization of drills and tidings
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 09:09:12
Price, manufacturer made abroad, plastic and so on from the beginning I did not expect much about accuracy and usability. I understand that characters are obscure in the image so I know it because I know it. I devised one with white ink before use. The accuracy of the insertion hole I think that the best solution is to "return the person who used it to the original place" rather than saying something. Although there are scattered reviews that it is difficult to rotate · hard, well, it is charming. Because it is not so heavy nor large. It's better than rolling over and overturning. .
It is convenient to install near the drill board.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 14:17:17
It can store a wide variety of drills, is easy to use, and is easy to keep in order.
This review is about item#32622782.
Organizing drill bits
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:33:48
Rotation was bad, but it got to run smoothly when polishing the joint with paper.
This review is about item#32622782.
Organization of steel cutting off
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:37:37
It is very easy to use, but there are as many holes as there are, so I think that it is more convenient to use at least two more at a time.
This review is about item#32622782.
Used to speed up the installation and removal of a drilling tool for a hobby "Sailboat Production"
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 14:52:25
Firstly, the bottom part is rotatable and it is easy to check the tool inserted in the stand. Next, the position of the storage hole of each size has a moderate inclination and it is convenient for checking and detaching the cutting tool. Furthermore, the size of each storage hole is clearly stated and it is easy to manage the tool. Currently it is located in front of the workbench and it can be used at any time.
This review is about item#32622782.
For organizing the tool box
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 17:32:11
Since it is not metal, its use is good.
This review is about item#32622782.
Organizing drill bits
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 17:15:46
Although the price is satisfactory, the numbers written beside the bit insertion part are hard to see, black stands can not be seen with black numbers.
This review is about item#32622782.
Drilling
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 13:45:43
The balance is bad and it is difficult to rotate.
This review is about item#32622782.
Used for storing drills
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 17:47:51
There is one drill stand, but I bought it for ordering because there are many drills that can not fit in. What I've noticed is that the hole is about 0.1 mm wide open. One upper drill will also be in one small hole. I think that it would be better to improve here.
This review is about item#32622782.
Drill tidy
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 16:56:04
It would be equivalent to the price
This review is about item#32622782.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rotation drill stand
Drill case
End Mill Stands
Drill case
End Mill Stand Case
Drill Gauge
MP Holder
Cobalt Masamune drill set