Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drill Stand

Drill Stand
Sales Price: 20.15 SGD
Review Rating: 3.24
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 7
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Organizing drills
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 20:34:25
When using the drill, I used the calipers to check the size and used it, It returns to the stand after use, so you can use it immediately when you use it next time.
This review is about item#32622782.
Organizing drills and taps
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 00:25:28
It was awfully saved because we were in trouble because we organized separately buying drills and taps! I think that it would be better if you want to greed a little more lightly.
This review is about item#32622782.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 07:57:56
The drill blade that was put in the box separately Clear, compact storage and easy to use. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#32622782.
Drilling work in general
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 17:39:23
Although the thickness indication of the drill was unclear, the painting display was clear with the white marker, and other reviews were helpful.
This review is about item#32622782.
Organization of drills and tidings
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 09:09:12
Price, manufacturer made abroad, plastic and so on from the beginning I did not expect much about accuracy and usability. I understand that characters are obscure in the image so I know it because I know it. I devised one with white ink before use. The accuracy of the insertion hole I think that the best solution is to "return the person who used it to the original place" rather than saying something. Although there are scattered reviews that it is difficult to rotate · hard, well, it is charming. Because it is not so heavy nor large. It's better than rolling over and overturning. .
It is convenient to install near the drill board.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 14:17:17
It can store a wide variety of drills, is easy to use, and is easy to keep in order.
This review is about item#32622782.
Organizing drill bits
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:33:48
Rotation was bad, but it got to run smoothly when polishing the joint with paper.
This review is about item#32622782.
Organization of steel cutting off
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:37:37
It is very easy to use, but there are as many holes as there are, so I think that it is more convenient to use at least two more at a time.
This review is about item#32622782.
Used to speed up the installation and removal of a drilling tool for a hobby "Sailboat Production"
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 14:52:25
Firstly, the bottom part is rotatable and it is easy to check the tool inserted in the stand. Next, the position of the storage hole of each size has a moderate inclination and it is convenient for checking and detaching the cutting tool. Furthermore, the size of each storage hole is clearly stated and it is easy to manage the tool. Currently it is located in front of the workbench and it can be used at any time.
This review is about item#32622782.
For organizing the tool box
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 17:32:11
Since it is not metal, its use is good.
This review is about item#32622782.
Organizing drill bits
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 17:15:46
Although the price is satisfactory, the numbers written beside the bit insertion part are hard to see, black stands can not be seen with black numbers.
This review is about item#32622782.
Drilling
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 13:45:43
The balance is bad and it is difficult to rotate.
This review is about item#32622782.
Used for storing drills
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 17:47:51
There is one drill stand, but I bought it for ordering because there are many drills that can not fit in. What I've noticed is that the hole is about 0.1 mm wide open. One upper drill will also be in one small hole. I think that it would be better to improve here.
This review is about item#32622782.
Drill tidy
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 16:56:04
It would be equivalent to the price
This review is about item#32622782.
Naturally drilling work to attach it to the drilling machine
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-13 20:40:16
It is good that it is inexpensive and it becomes practical enough. The difficulty is that the hole is large and it goes into a small step in two steps.
This review is about item#32622782.
Drill stand
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 14:21:56
Although I was about to buy a domestic product, I tried purchasing it as a trial if the price was cheap, if publicity had appeared as "such a good product as well!" In the side of the side. A mark is attached. The axis of rotation must be solid and not rotated, but must be rotated with each base. Drill hole accuracy is not good. A 4.0 mm drill sticks to 3.8 mm hole even if it is 3.9 mm. In domestic products, it does not get stuck in the next hole first. I failed.
This review is about item#32622782.
There are a lot of drills so to organize it
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 13:32:14
Since it is a rotary type, it should turn easily but it does not turn around
This review is about item#32622782.
Drill management
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 23:11:08
I bought it in September last year, the stand has gone off in about a month, I used it without a stand, but one hole to drill for a while, another one and bottom starts to drop out, It is no longer the case,
This review is about item#32622782.
Keep a drill for each size
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-16 16:12:53
When using it is very good at knowing the drill size at a glance, just because the color of the drill stand is black, it is hard to see the size a little, you can clearly understand the bright colors.
This review is about item#32622782.
Fresh drill
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-05 10:27:23
About six months have passed since I started using it. It consists of a rotating base, a stand and two parts, but since the base is smaller than the stand, it has been toppled over and the drills are broken up more than once. Especially because the center of gravity goes up as you drill up. Rotation was not smooth in the first place, it was rotated every base and used. It is thought that the rotating function is useless unless it is screwed to the workbench. Currently, the base is split by pliers and used only in the stand part. Although it is written as DRILL STAND in English on the top, it is also written in Korean. I am a little worried. Accuracy of the hole as per the review of others.
This review is about item#32622782.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rotation drill stand
Drill case
End Mill Stands
Drill case
Cobalt Masamune drill set
Drill Gauge
End Mill Stand Case
MP Holder