Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Label Affixed "Ink Jet" Matte Paper

Label Affixed "Ink Jet" Matte Paper
Sales Price: 5.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews .
Create address label
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 01:58:32
Because it is easy to bend at the cut part, if it passes through the printer several times, it will become disappointing. So it may not be suitable for printing when used frequently, such as personal use
This review is about item#32734317.
For addressing mailing posts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 17:11:14
I am using it for mailing address when shipping non-standard-size mail. I use software free from WEB but it is very convenient.
This review is about item#23235266.
Shipping items
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:17:00
I am glad that it was on time. It is not particularly interesting as it is a repeat.
This review is about item#23235354.
It is used not as a video label but as a horizontal display label display.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 19:43:57
As video labels are no longer in use of video, the number of sales at stores is decreasing. Your store is also very much a great deal of inventory of goods.
This review is about item#32734037.
for business
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 21:19:17
It is useful for success with Label Mighty
This review is about item#32734344.
Product label
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-08 16:26:43
It was extremely thin, and it did not peel off when it was cut small unless there was a break in the back peeling.
This review is about item#32734152.
Address information
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 13:34:18
I could print smoothly without blurring of ink. Sometimes the paper is hard and the printer warns the paper feed without paper intermingling. I say nothing except save one point above.
This review is about item#32734161.
Product description of the sale
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-29 21:49:24
The seal is also hard to peel off, easy to use, but it quickly blisters with waterdrops.
This review is about item#32734301.
As a cardboard label
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 14:42:04
Used because there is no other suitable size as a product name label on cardboard for transportation. Because AWAN has HP for printing, it is very convenient to print as desired.
This review is about item#32734037.
Used as a label for pasting on sale
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 18:53:34
Product usability is very good. Because I have only one test print paper, I want you to increase it a bit more.
This review is about item#32734301.
It is used as a detailed label for packing.
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 16:59:57
Since the feeling of use is good, I will continue to use it as it is.
This review is about item#32734265.
Description of goods (crops)
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-10 15:33:12
It has a strong adhesion and it is difficult to peel off, and the ink paste is well handy as well.
This review is about item#32734204.
We are making stickers such as the kind name to be affixed to the pack of rice.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-20 17:45:29
There is no dissatisfaction with the product, but I wanted to buy another item at the time of ordering, but when I clicked Confirm order, I completed it there. Although there may have been a screen to order additional somewhere, even if the order is confirmed, even if there is a display of "There is something to forget to buy?" And a button that can be ordered additionally I think whether it is good.
This review is about item#32734204.
Use the labels you created comments on your computer as labels to paste on the sale.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-19 17:23:09
It is very good as it has plenty of 100 pieces.
This review is about item#32734301.
1