Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Full Hanging Ceiling

Round Full Hanging Ceiling
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Used to replace the lamp
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 09:17:11
I used it for renewal of ceiling light. Cospa is also good and there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#32627621.
Attach to Western style ceiling
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:42:01
It was easy to install without problems and it was able to be used. I will not be able to see it, but the color is also nice.
This review is about item#35183172.
Maintenance time of a wooden two-story house built for 40 years
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 19:26:19
As well as a Japanese style room with a pole bowl ceiling, including a Western style room and a kitchen which should not be a problem even in a round shape, all rooms were equipped with square type, so we replaced them all round type when changing lighting equipment. It was good that the sealing lighting fixtures could be installed stably more than it was.
This review is about item#41054054.
With lighting fixture replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 14:50:59
As for the ream of a wooden house that has been built more than 40 years ago, it is a ceiling in a Japanese style room, but it has been exchanged from square shaped hooking ceiling. After all, the round shape has a sense of stability, so you can use LED lighting equipment more securely.
This review is about item#32627621.
Renovation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 21:44:55
If you use discount, it is cheaper than purchasing at home center.
This review is about item#32627621.
Change from old fluorescent light to LED lighting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 11:17:34
Since the power cable was directly connected to the fluorescent lamp, After connecting the cable to this round sealing I installed LED lighting. Anyway the price is cheap! So in the future we will ceiling lighting We will exchange it for ceiling at the same time as changing to LED.
This review is about item#32627621.
Ceiling light installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 19:27:25
Panasonic round full ceiling ceiling was good to be installed on old type and new type ceiling light.
This review is about item#41054054.
Used for ceiling light retrofit
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 16:33:51
I used a ceiling light for retrofitting ,. Installation was possible without problems.
This review is about item#32627621.
Ceiling construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 06:40:34
Cheaper than home center! It is! I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#41054054.
Installation of electric appliances
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 18:28:57
I purchased it with lighting fixtures. It can be fixed firmly.
This review is about item#32627621.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 10:07:11
Especially it can be used without problems. No problem.
This review is about item#32627621.
When replacing it with an LED fixture
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 15:26:18
I replaced it with a rectangular object attached until now I think that I want to replace it with this type at any time with stability feeling when screwed
This review is about item#35183172.
Used for mounting LED light
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 18:26:19
Since I always use it, there is nothing wrong with anything. I hope that mounting screws are included.
This review is about item#32627621.
Replacement of lighting equipment
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 08:42:19
Easy installation possible. I would like attachment screw attachment if possible.
This review is about item#32627621.
Repair of the apartment
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-22 13:39:46
I ordered it because I do not have time to purchase. It was nice to have arrived so soon. Installation of the apartment has been completed by repairing the apartment.
This review is about item#32627621.
Hut
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 19:16:44
I am always indebted with the addition.
This review is about item#32627621.
2nd class electric professional professional skills test extracurricular lesson
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-03 17:31:44
I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#32627621.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hooking Rosette
Sealing cradle
Round Ceiling
Hanging Embedded Rosette
Hanging Exposed Rosette
Square Ceiling Cap
Ceiling Hook, Outlet, Round
Square Hook Ceiling Body
Embedded Rosette with Outlet
Round Ceiling
Round Hanging Ceiling
Hook Ceiling Body
HL Hook Outlet