Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Digital Carbon Caliper

Digital Carbon Caliper
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.45
269 Customer Reviews
5 star 107
4 star 47
3 star 30
2 star 30
1 star 55
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 269 Reviews
Measure the dimensions of parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 16:31:04
As long as you know the approximate dimensions, presbyopic people are useful.
This review is about item#32629965.
Confirm the plate thickness of the manufactured plywood made
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 13:52:50
Even if the guide is not metal, is it enough? I like the measurement result that you can understand at a glance because it is a digital display.
This review is about item#34857024.
Measurement of pipe and pin
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 17:20:10
Because it is a digital display, it is very easy to see and it is useful.
This review is about item#32629965.
Measuring parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:30:24
Cospa best! ! It is very difficult to read the scale as I get older, which is very useful.
This review is about item#32629965.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 20:57:17
Motorcycles are often used during bicycle maintenance. I wanted to buy it from before. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#34857024.
Measurement of manufacturing parts
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 09:59:24
When turning on the power under the fluorescent light, the numerical value is displayed randomly as if it was runaway
This review is about item#34857024.
Motorcycle Maintenance!
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 00:12:48
To check the thickness of chain and brake rotor! Chot soft?
This review is about item#32629965.
Measure the material
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 07:30:55
Even if you turn on the power it will run out as quickly as possible. Contact is bad.
This review is about item#32629965.
Used for easy measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 20:33:39
It is light and strong and easy to use. The price is also cheap and I am using very satisfied.
This review is about item#32629965.
Replacement and repair of electronic parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 22:21:01
Compared to ordinary calipers, it was very light and smooth to move and easy to measure.
This review is about item#32629965.
During wood work
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 20:18:09
It feels relieved. I wanted you to be a bit more robust. To precision
This review is about item#32629965.
Measurement of accessories
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 12:51:08
I bought it for measurement of accessories. I realized the convenience of digital again. . Work efficiency also increases.
This review is about item#32629965.
I did not receive it
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 20:13:17
There is shipment on the day, but it does not reach 4 days after the order has passed.
This review is about item#32629965.
various
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 21:58:50
I found it because I lost the vernier caliper, so I found it in the Monotaro series so I tried purchasing it. For presbyopic eye I saw big digital display and it became easy. It looks good at price, but I am satisfied because I do not do such a precise work.
This review is about item#32629965.
Necessary enough
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 13:20:46
Easily check the thickness and also the dust size, is it not enough if you do not use the method you requested 1/100? Those who need it do not think that they will choose this in the first place ...
This review is about item#34857024.
Measurement at drawing creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 23:01:04
It is lightweight, has a large letter and is easy to see, easy to use and very good.
This review is about item#32629965.
measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:36:23
I think that it is much cheaper than the other same level products with a monoterror product.
This review is about item#32629965.
Used for measurement
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 09:02:36
Since I can use ordinary calipers, I tried digital. In addition, to carbon so that it hardly hurt the object to be measured. But it is a black polymer rather than carbon. Regrettably, it was regrettable that the depth could not be measured.
This review is about item#34857024.
At size measurement
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 14:38:36
The battery cover is bad or the power turns on or off, after all it is cheap. If you buy such a thing, it would have been better to use an ordinary caliper from the digital display. This is garbage
This review is about item#32629965.
Used for maintenance of various instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 08:17:29
On the digital display, it is handy because it is light and extremely user-friendly.
This review is about item#32629965.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper
Digital Calipers
Pocket Calipers
Digital Calipers Solar Panels
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers
Mini Caliper