Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Towels

Paper Towels
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
1028 Customer Reviews
5 star 615
4 star 232
3 star 125
2 star 42
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1028 Reviews
食品調理後の手拭き。調理器具洗浄後の拭き取り、客席カウンターの拭き取りなど
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 22:27:02
吸収力も良く丈夫で日々使用するため重宝しています。
This review is about item#87105207.
洗浄作業用
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 17:35:14
安価な上、品質も非常に良く、とても使い易い商品です。
This review is about item#87105191.
配送が・・・
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 10:55:05
商品には大満足ですが、配送がシティライナーのためうんざりです。 再配達が電話のみ、日祝配達なし、配送状況画面がいつまでたっても 配送準備中のまま(配達後も更新無し) 配達日・時間も指定できない業者の配送がネックで使いづらい。
This review is about item#32635355.
After washing the hands, after washing dishes, we use it for wiping off the table.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 14:51:23
It is inexpensive compared with other companies' products, but I think that it is good because even one piece of information can be absorbed.
This review is about item#87105191.
We use it for paper towels after employees' hand washing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 09:54:46
I am satisfied with large capacity. It became one of our staple items. I collect it all together.
This review is about item#32635346.
Extra moisture removal
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 21:46:53
We will absorb excess moisture! When wet hands can not go to the next work you can quickly take out the water.
This review is about item#32635355.
Handwipe etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:27:32
It is necessary and sufficient. It is perfect for hand washing and hand wiping in the middle of work.
This review is about item#32635355.
I am keeping it in the toilet, the toilet, the washroom after work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 17:01:47
I think that you will be very satisfied if you soften it a little more.
This review is about item#32635355.
Used for cleaning cars and bikes
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 17:04:06
Since the tire circumference etc. become greasy with oil, it is impossible to use it repeatedly when used once in a cloth. Disposable is useful in such places. However, the size is a bit too small.
This review is about item#32635355.
For repairing dirt when repairing goods.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 15:31:36
It is cheap and easy to use. Easy to wipe off moisture, dirt etc.
This review is about item#32635355.
For on-site cleaning and daily cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 08:49:31
Even though 200 sheets are included, it is such a cheap and thick product. Even when used at the site, water absorption is also good and it is hard to tear so it can be used hard.
This review is about item#32635346.
During filling and cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:53:30
Although it is cheap, the thickness is solid and durable and it will not tear even if you wipe off the liquid. I have been using this forever. Since it is a consumable item, Cospa is well saved.
This review is about item#87105191.
I think that it is a perfect size and very good product. Cost performance best
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 22:07:22
Cost performance is the best. The size was also perfect.
This review is about item#32635355.
Wiping around the sink and hand wiping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:36:22
Although it is used for several years, it can be used at low cost in a multipurpose manner, it is useful because it is sanitary.
This review is about item#87105207.
Wiping etc
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 15:20:47
No complaints at this price. Pra case (monotaro - with illustration) may be optional. I certainly want it.
This review is about item#32635346.
Hand wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 17:37:21
Quality is no problem. Since you can purchase the necessary number little by little, you do not have to take storage space. When purchasing other goods, it is divided into pieces and purchased.
This review is about item#32635355.
For washing hands for face wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 11:07:26
It is cheap and can be used for various purposes. It is also nice to take out.
This review is about item#32635355.
As a toilet, a washroom, a hot-water room
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 09:11:45
Because it was cheap, I bought it as thin as it was, but it was easier to use in a thick ground than I thought. I think that cost performance is good.
This review is about item#32635346.
Handwashing handwash
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 10:57:07
It's hard to say that it's good to just wipe the hand after it has cleared her hand but if it's a monotaro brand it's a bit cheaper
This review is about item#32635346.
Water wiping such as kitchen
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 10:01:15
Monotarrow paper towel which used rolled paper towels but does not take up storage space Conveniently just wet with water, the color becomes gray and there is a little ...
This review is about item#32635346.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towel Dispenser
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Scotty hand towel
Polyethylene Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Towel paper case
Cleantex
Plastic Bag
Disc Grinder