Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Towels

Paper Towels
Sales Price: 2.42 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
885 Customer Reviews
5 star 523
4 star 204
3 star 109
2 star 37
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 871 Reviews [ See all 885 customer reviews ]
Hand wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 19:00:14
For the price, water absorbency is good and it is strong. Since it is a consumable item, it should be a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#87105191.
When the hand gets dirty
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 22:35:53
Even after my hands get dirty, It is convenient because it can take out one by one. Because I got the economy size as a sample, Regular size also to check the size feeling I bought it. Although it was not easy to wipe it with economy size, With regular size, such things will be less, Since the price does not change much, Regular size is easier to use.
This review is about item#32635346.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 21:34:26
I use it because it wipes the oil, wipes the glass, and is more convenient than the cloth. Because it is a monotaro brand, it is inexpensive, quality is also very satisfying.
This review is about item#32635355.
I used it for a bit of work, such as oil stains.
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 17:20:37
Because paper quality is bumpy, it is better to be a bit more soft.
This review is about item#32635355.
For handwash after hand washing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 15:04:22
I hope you can use it cheaply and a lot. Economy size has no problem at all.
This review is about item#87105207.
Everyday work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 16:32:00
There is such a disposable tile paper and it can be thrown away even if it does not wash every day, so it is good for the environment and its usage spreads
This review is about item#32635355.
Dirt wiping such as workbench
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:38:52
The dough is relatively firm, and it is hard to scrape off scraps.
This review is about item#87105191.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 14:52:35
It is thick and is also very easy to use Moreover, it is cheap so you do not have to worry about using too much.
This review is about item#32635346.
Oil change etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:34:00
Wiping hands and something useful. It is cheap and I always put it at my feet.
This review is about item#32635346.
When washing hands
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:26:15
The amount is cheap and the water absorbency is good, very useful.
This review is about item#32635346.
Toilet and other places
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 16:34:39
Because it is cheap, it can be used with confidence, it is softer and easier to use than it looks.
This review is about item#87105191.
Wash hands after work and hand wipe with paper
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 16:56:06
It is very handy at a price that is cheaper and more versatile than other products at the right price
This review is about item#32635355.
As a daily handwash
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 10:44:15
It is easy to use with durable thick paper. It is very satisfying because it will absorb water firmly.
This review is about item#32635355.
For cleaning the toilet at home.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 23:33:50
Size is also paper quality (there are many soft ones in the world, but this product is moderate to wipe wet hands with moderate elasticity) but the price is also very satisfying.
This review is about item#32635355.
It is a big success.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 21:26:45
It is the same feeling as in a convenience store, a toilet of a chain restaurant, but its use is infinite. It is a great success in handwashing, maintenance of automobiles, etc. and cleaning at home.
This review is about item#87105191.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:37:22
Mainly used for wiping oil and grease during maintenance work. High dedicated paper towels are too expensive to use, but with this it is easy to use with moderate thickness. There are things that I have patience with tissues and toilet paper, but it is easy to use as it becomes shattered immediately as it is not comparable.
This review is about item#32635355.
Wiping, clearing around the oil, blowing in and out
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:24:19
cheap! It is economical anyway. I thought that there were products with slightly thicker, but it would be enough if we pile up the number of papers and it is satisfying now.
This review is about item#87105207.
I wipe when I wash my hands.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 23:36:30
Anyway the price is suppressed is fine. Do not worry about it.
This review is about item#32635355.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 11:11:21
I use it very useful when working oil.
This review is about item#32635355.
Moisture removal on the workbench
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 09:37:26
Eyes are rough or moisture absorption is bad. We can not use it.
This review is about item#32635355.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towel Dispenser
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Scotty hand towel
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Polyethylene Gloves
Towel paper case
Cleantex
Plastic Bag
Disc Grinder