Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Towels

Paper Towels
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
931 Customer Reviews
5 star 555
4 star 212
3 star 113
2 star 39
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 931 Reviews
To the wiping of the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:53:09
After hand washing in the toilet, we switched to warm air drying as well as towels because we are worried about hygiene.
This review is about item#87105207.
Dishwashing, cleaning the substrate
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:08:10
I have a name with a towel, but there is little sense of towel because there are few irregularities. Oil soiling will soak up more than newspaper, so we can use it so much. In terms of image, it is like recycled paper, packaging cushioning material and thin paper with crush and so on. I think that it is good for disposable.
This review is about item#32635355.
For office toilet.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 12:59:36
I guess it's a bit small. Next time, I will change it to normal size.
This review is about item#32635355.
Indoor, outdoor handwash
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:17:35
I think that it is cleaner than setting a towel and put it here and there. The absorption of moisture is good and easy to use. it's recommended.
This review is about item#32635355.
Wiping after hand washing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 23:36:58
It is cheap and the best. You can use it! I will repeat when I run out again!
This review is about item#32635346.
I am using it at the washroom of the workplace.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 22:57:05
Although it is hard in everyone's review, I did not care with Gotsui like me. I think that water absorption is also good. Ordering on the net is easy, is not it? Repeat if price does not rise.
This review is about item#87105207.
Handwipe etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 18:01:26
Feeling like splash and recycled paper. Because the price is cheap you can use it without hesitation.
This review is about item#32635355.
To hand wipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 12:25:38
I use it for handwashing. I bought it many times, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#32635355.
Used for machine maintenance, toilet towel, oil drop of range, windshield wiping etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 15:21:06
It sucks well such as water, it is also used for work, and it is also used for tables, eyeglasses, window glasses like rags. In the case of towel paper that you want shirts of 3000 yen or more to be considered for shopping more than cheap, the next paper becomes hard to come out from about (half) when using several times, 1 case and 5 pieces It's hard to wait because it's over 3,000 shopping and it's separately delivered.
This review is about item#32635346.
Outside work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 00:21:22
A paper towel like putting in a toilet of a restaurant. It is not kitchen paper type. I thought it would be convenient if there was an outlet.
This review is about item#32635355.
I tried it for free.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 11:38:23
You can use it convenient anyway. I used tissue paper and kitchen paper but I want to try it because I tried it for free. I will repeat if good.
This review is about item#32635355.
Working at workshop
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 06:35:08
It is a good product. In addition, your company's response is even better. Thank you.
This review is about item#32635346.
Analysis Wiping after hand washing etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:22:14
The reason why it is cheap to buy whatever. If you can improve hard paper quality 5 ☆.
This review is about item#87105207.
Used when oil working paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 04:31:48
It is exactly the size of the empty box of tissue paper to enter, I put it in an empty box and use it. It's easy to use, so repeat.
This review is about item#32635346.
Used when changing oil
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 12:08:14
Because of recycled paper, paper quality is stiff. as a result? I think that it is suitable for wiping oil dirt etc. because it is unlikely to break. Although it is hard to enter a small gap, I think that there is quite a lot at this price, so there is no inconvenience to use. I think that it is better not to use as much as possible for wiping up the surface such as plastic surface and metal surface. There may not be a person thinking at this price to use for such use, but it is for once
This review is about item#32635355.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 22:24:58
I am using it near the hand washroom of car maintenance. Recently I use it even at my kitchen. It is satisfactory quality.
This review is about item#32635355.
Machine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 18:40:20
It is cheap, so you can sparely use it. Just because it is tolerable paper so it wipes off quickly ... something is wrong.
This review is about item#32635346.
Cleaning and using it in the toilet.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 15:16:06
I think that the price is also a satisfying price and it is excellent. Regular size is easy to use.
This review is about item#32635346.
From maintenance to hand towel
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 10:01:12
It is also satisfactory, but it's a little hard, because it's water-absorbent and easy to use size. . .
This review is about item#32635346.
Maintenance and wiping of passenger car motorcycles etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 21:50:42
I used a thick paper towel in roll form regardless of work, but I tried using it as a little wiping off. The thin amount of absorption is small, but on the contrary it is saved with little washing with no waste. Paper quality is hard, so it is unsuitable for wiping small parts.
This review is about item#32635346.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towel Dispenser
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Scotty hand towel
Towel paper case
Alkaline Battery
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Polyethylene Gloves
Plastic Bag
Cleantex
Disc Grinder