Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tool Sets, Plugins 12.7 Mm Squareuare

Tool Sets, Plugins 12.7 Mm Squareuare
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.59
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 5
3 star 6
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 17:35:21
If this content and this price, COSPA is also high, it is perfect.
This review is about item#32630096.
Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 15:49:44
Because the price is expensive, I do not think it's a good one. Since the tool is a consumable item, I bought it if there was time to use it. Although I intend to select items that are as cheap as possible and have a lot of points, the tools are very difficult to slip out of the guide, but when you walk in a car you walk apart. The mark of the monotalou was also removed because the name and the name are out of place and the parenthesis is bad.
This review is about item#32630096.
Auto Repair
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 20:27:51
The accuracy is too bad. I can not install it properly by gnawing in TONE's standard extension. I'd like to return this. Thank you.
This review is about item#32630096.
Maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 16:17:14
As written elsewhere, I think the monotail emblem is sticky because it is a strange feeling with / attached to /. I think that it is good as a tool for home.
This review is about item#32630096.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 16:43:20
I think that contents and price are good.
This review is about item#32630096.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 05:33:06
It is easy to use, it will be helpful if you can make the size of the tool box a little big.
This review is about item#32630096.
easy work
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 06:54:34
1 I think that tools are sufficient as far as price is concerned with tools. 2 For the tool box, (1) MonotaRO emblem? It was double-sided tape with a thickness of 3 mm, cluttered (the cut surface of double-sided tape was jaggy as torn off). If it is this, it seems better to have ordinary stickers. I peeled off with haste. (2) The stock was long-term stock, the paint on the lower right of the tool box front was chipped, it was rusty. Given the price, I can endure it.
This review is about item#32630096.
Are you still selling it? .
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 21:34:24
Why are you still selling bad products as you can see in the review? Why do you buy inferior goods made in China and bother people? Why do not you take action with a little more responsibility?
Maintenance of farm equipment
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 21:34:36
I am satisfied with the price, but the ratchet handle, the driver, the hammer are disappointing. The ratchet handle seems to be a little more sturdy, the drivers are easier to use for the individual one by one, the one that the hammer is not rubber was better.
This review is about item#32630096.
Sunday tool
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 18:34:01
I am satisfied with the tool box, but the tools attached are ...
This review is about item#32630096.
For gifts
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 10:03:07
I purchased it as a gift for workers who have always worked by lending my own tool. It is convenient for the time being if it comes with a tool box. If you purchase at the discount sale of the Monotaro brand, it is very profitable and recommended.
This review is about item#32630096.
Work on site
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 10:24:41
I am surprised at the ease of use of this tool case at this price. If possible, we have each one to manage and manage, so if you set something like a name holder you think that it will become a product for further use.
This review is about item#32630096.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 08:42:06
I was stunned by the badness of the ratchet handle. Although it is before use, we judged that it can not be used in our work. I prepared it for new employees, but I can not use it very much at work on site. I bought a cheap set to keep costs down, but wasted. I realized that tools etc. should see the actual thing or purchase it by brand. The proverb "The loss of money buying" applies exactly. It is a DIY level tool.
This review is about item#32630096.
Repair of heavy equipment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 18:51:51
I am satisfied because the minimum tool is included.
This review is about item#32630096.
For office use
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 14:31:13
My former employee was a mechanic and I was using the tool of the manufacturer, so I feel unsatisfactory, but it is enough to use it in my office.
This review is about item#32630096.
Maintenance and repair of agricultural machines.
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-12 19:58:01
I am satisfied with the set price sufficiently, but as a function, even a little more price may go up, so if you come with a monkey and pliers, I think that versatility will rise.
This review is about item#32630096.
Used for factory use
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-31 12:40:17
Everything is not used, but it can also be organized very convenient
This review is about item#32630096.
Bicycle, motorcycle, car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-07 23:45:09
Ratchet handle ratchet went off suddenly, in spite of firmly confirming that the ratchet was fixed and working, injured. As for this, we can not continue to use it from anxiety. The socket and the driver bit were easy to use and it was handy ...
This review is about item#32630096.
Considering the maintenance of the car, purchase this set because it will be expensive to look for it separately.
3
From Japan
On 2011-10-26 05:09:48
I just unpacked it, so I have not used it yet. I think that it is useful because it contains a set of tools. To complain, the accuracy of the tool (engagement of the radio pliers, etc.) seems to be bad and the back of the two drawers is difficult to take. There may be things that change from sequential use to one with high accuracy.
This review is about item#32630096.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-08 22:21:51
I ordered this time because it's a good item
This review is about item#32630096.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tool Sets, Set Of 150
My Tools Tool Kit 61Pcs
58 Pcs Tool Set
54P Socket & Bit Set
1/2
Professional Deluxe Tool Set
Professional Deluxe Tool Set
Tool Set
Tool set shrimp-chan
Tool Set
Tool Set
  • Tool Set
  • TONE (Maeda Metal Industries)
  • -
Tool set (for maintenance)