Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tucker Gun

Tucker Gun
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.35
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Repair of wooden lattice
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 20:52:28
I purchased Gun Tucker because the lattice of the wooden lattice I used in the field purchased around 8 years ago has come off. Once you got the knack, you could successfully fasten the board and board, and the repair was completed. To finish it all painted wooden paint for outdoor use. If you repain it, it lasts over 10 years. When purchasing Gun Tacker, please choose well the length of the foot of the needle to be refilled according to the application. It is short to long. Please check the width of the needle well to match the cancer tacker and choose. There are many things.
This review is about item#32633194.
Close to the waterproof sheet
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 23:02:24
Lever is firm, but it can be fixed firmly
This review is about item#32633194.
Keep vinyl curtains, nets etc in the crate.
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 23:36:31
I bought it because it is cheaper than MAX 's Gantacca, but if you use it in a range of hobbies with a do - it - yourself carpenter, it may be good if you use it in the range of your hobbies, but in a professional job it was an item going in the land with a total loss of goods buying. Since purchasing the Internet can not pick up the actual thing, please also display the negative side of the product. About half of the needle is wasted as it can not hit smoothly.
This review is about item#32633194.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 08:33:04
We are using it for repairing Lattice or changing vinyl chloride sheet. It is the first time to purchase Tucker, so it can not be compared with other companies' products, but it can be used without problems. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#32633194.
For repairing sheets
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 23:05:32
There is absolutely no expectation. The tooth did not stand in a hard place, the staple remained M-shaped without remnant. It was waste of money.
This review is about item#32633194.
Various fixing operations
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 17:04:48
A 10 m needle also enters neatly into the veneer board. It is solid even as things, so you will not mistake purchasing.
This review is about item#32633194.
Fixing the detached ceiling insulation wool material
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 21:13:44
It was lighter and easier to work than I thought. I think that it is convenient if the number of Tucker's staple, the number according to the material used and the table are stated in the box of the product.
This review is about item#32633194.
Seat fixing
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 18:31:18
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#32633194.
Close a thin wooden board
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 21:08:42
Those who are smaller in size are more convenient to store and use.
This review is about item#32633194.
For sticking vinyl leather work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-26 20:21:18
Although I have not used this book yet, I got it neatly on the MDF board. I think that it is powerful.
This review is about item#32633194.
Veneer board pasting (storage furniture)
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-19 13:04:09
There is power and satisfaction.
This review is about item#32633194.
Repair of chairs, sofas, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-05 15:26:19
There is also a heavy feel The main body is a firm making and there is a sense of stability when using. After hitting a needle a hammer is needed to hit the ball completely, the last push is insufficient, I bought MAX 's Gun Tucker.
This review is about item#32633194.
Signboard tarpaulin (tent area) pasted on wooden frame etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-04 12:16:11
Especially when there is no problem, it is best if you can do it without putting effort easily even by a non - powerful person such as a woman "
This review is about item#32633194.
For construction
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-07 20:44:46
I feel the color is smart. I do not understand the reasons well, but I think I can strike well with good timing. Although the shape and size are the same as those of the past, it is recommended that it is less than half of the items sold at the home center, I highly recommend it. I introduced it to other carpenters in the field. I think I will also buy the next one when it gets broken.
This review is about item#32633194.
Fixation of veterinary rack shelf net, fixation of control feet, fixation to decorative wall
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-07 10:58:58
The needle clogging is small, and processing is easy even when clogged.
This review is about item#32633194.
Fixing of cloth curtain etc.
3
From Japan
On 2011-02-09 13:06:47
MAX was better
This review is about item#32633194.
Used for temporary stopping work at temporary installation
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-30 10:01:32
I think that it is powerful and is quite good. To be honest, I did not expect too much from the price, but the company also punched solidly. I think I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#32633194.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Staple Gun
Rapid Staple Gun
Rapid Staple
Staple Gun
Mini tacker TG-M
12F Staple
Mini Tacker Tg-H
Staple for Power Tacker Use
Gun Tacker
Power Hand Tacker
Gun Tacker
Gun Tacker
Power Tacker