Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cold Weather Pile Socks, 2 P Plain

Cold Weather Pile Socks, 2 P Plain
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
I use it for my home.
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 15:59:49
Because it is impossible to select what has 4 different colors, 2 charcoal has been sent. I wanted black as hope. Although it is inexpensive, because the inside is a pile ground, I alone praised the cold. When turning over and washing, a lot of things like waste of wool sticks came out.
This review is about item#32636457.
Outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 14:41:55
It is warm and it fits firmly to work shoes. Even with washing, there is no growth and shrinking especially, and season seems to be safe to use.
This review is about item#32636457.
Winter socks
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 23:05:32
I feel warm it is warm. However, because the total length is short, it is not a sewing adapted to the shape of a complicated foot such as a heel, an ankle, an arch and so on, so I stepped off steadily and the toes slumped and I was unsightly. Do not repeat.
This review is about item#32636457.
To work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 09:23:34
Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and it is good to pull it out.
This review is about item#32636457.
Cold weather
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 19:08:02
usually
This review is about item#32636457.
desk work
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 09:01:15
It is a little thick, but I feel warmth by that. I do not know the durability yet, but I think I have this winter. I am thankful for this price with two pairs.
This review is about item#32636457.
Gardening
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 15:38:25
Good
This review is about item#32636457.
Regardless of office, office
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 13:49:23
Because it is thick, it is warm, but it is bluntly shifted. There is no fit.
This review is about item#32636457.
For daily use in winter
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-27 12:20:50
It is an impression of wearing in one season. First of all, I think that you can trust the robustness. Because mouth rubber is not too hard, there is no unpleasant bite in wearing for a long time. Washing is OK with ordinary detergent (weak alkali) to leave it to the washing machine, but again it seems better to avoid dryers. Even though you are wearing it in safety shoes for a long time, there is less feeling of perspiration, there is not much cooling sensation due to moisture. If it is not an extreme environment (mountains, polar regions, outdoor of heavy snowy land, freezing warehouse, environmental room etc), I think this is enough in winter.
This review is about item#32636457.
Everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-07 20:10:51
More than the price. I'm glad I bought it!
This review is about item#32636457.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Thermal Piled Socks, Round Tip
Cold Protection Socks
Cold Protection Socks
Thermal Socks
Raised Back Socks
Thermal Socks , Hot Ace