Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of brother Ink Cartridge LC11

brother Ink Cartridge LC11
Sales Price: 13.95 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 4
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
For office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 21:17:07
I am scared of the ink and I use only genuine products. I have used it for over 6 years, but it does not matter.
This review is about item#32634987.
For documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:16:31
It is good that the order of monochrome can be reasonably made because yellow is easy to cut.
This review is about item#32635032.
fax
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 08:52:35
Always, in a rush, I often go to buy home electronics stores. It handled with a monotaro and arrived early, so it was very helpful.
This review is about item#32634996.
Pudding and Ink
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 23:10:54
I bought four packs, but since only one magenta remains, I purchased it with roses, so I arrived early so "thank you".
This review is about item#32634987.
Print work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 07:18:52
Since it is a genuine product, clogging etc. does not occur, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#32635023.
Printing a document image
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 14:33:44
I have used genuine ink so far, so I am grateful to obtain it at a reasonable price. I would like to ask you again in the future.
This review is about item#32635023.
Business document printing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:31:21
I will come soon, so I'm grateful. I think that it is not different from other companies in terms of price.
This review is about item#32634987.
Reserve
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 22:15:57
I think that I would appreciate it if you could lower the price a little more. It is cheaper than a mass merchandise store, but minute is bad if it is net comparison.
This review is about item#32634987.
For multifunction devices for home
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 16:10:28
If it is not genuine goods as well the color does not appear properly. However high!
This review is about item#32635023.
Ink change
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 20:46:27
There is no mistake in genuine replacement!
This review is about item#32635032.
Create local flyers
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 04:54:32
Price is satisfied cheaply
This review is about item#32634987.
Printer ink
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 18:45:40
The price was so soon, it arrived quickly.
This review is about item#32635023.
Document printing
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 22:33:22
Used up to now. I am using it without problems with genuine products.
This review is about item#32635023.
Replenishment
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 12:01:21
Although it is a genuine article of trust, the price is ....
This review is about item#32635023.
After printing with the ink of the last time company, bleeding, because the drawing does not look sharp, in order to switch to the genuine product
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 10:17:24
Although no special difference appears, since there is compatibility of paper quality, try using it a bit more. It may be the limit of an inkjet printer ...
This review is about item#32634987.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 10:03:42
There is no mistake, but expensive ...
This review is about item#32634987.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 14:55:18
Not particularly dissatisfied
This review is about item#32634987.
Ink change of company printer
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 11:05:39
Incorporated generic ink replenishment type previously, the printer broke, replaced a new one. Since then I'm stuck with genuine ink. Since Monotaro is cheap, I always try to keep one on hand. The genuine ink seems to contain a medicine to eliminate clogging of the nozzle. I think that there is a difference with general-purpose goods. Price is higher than general-purpose items, but should be genuine if you consider breaking.
This review is about item#32635023.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 20:46:31
Since I was doing it this time, since it was selling at your company, I bought it with other parts. It is manufacturer genuine and secure.
This review is about item#32634996.
When the ink runs out
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 18:59:06
I am very satisfied that I can trade obediently
This review is about item#32634987.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
brother Ink Cartridge LC16
General Ink Cartridge LC11 Type
Eco Ink Cartridge
Erogu cube
brother Ink Cartridge LC12
Ink Cartridge LC113
Ink cartridge LC110
Ink Cartridge LC111