Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of brother Ink Cartridge LC16

brother Ink Cartridge LC16
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
When Brother FAX & Printer is printed
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 19:16:28
Although it was my first order, the procedure of sending was done at the same time as ordering, and arrived immediately. Packaging was also perfect. I would like to order again.
This review is about item#32635084.
When Brother FAX & Printer is printed
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 16:49:58
It is my first order. Shipment was quick. Packaging was also good. I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#32635041.
I like it because the setting is comfortable.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 16:22:57
Because it is more exhausted than color, we purchased only Chloink.
This review is about item#32635057.
Anxiety
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:04:41
It was easy to use and I thought that I was thinking Thank you very much
This review is about item#32635041.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 17:15:10
I think that the color is also good, the amount of ink is also large, so it is good for cost.
This review is about item#32635084.
Used for printing for home
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 16:53:29
The same product as a mass merchandiser could purchase inexpensively, it was saved. Waiting for opportunities for genuine products to be discount, it was good!
This review is about item#32635084.
Printer ink
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 13:06:33
It is expensive as it is a genuine product, but I will get it immediately available
This review is about item#32635041.
Print copy fax
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 13:57:38
I was lost, so it was nice to arrive immediately.
This review is about item#32635041.
Creating printed materials for members at shopping districts
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 10:23:14
There is no problem other than expenses for expendable items, and as cheap, it is saved. Since it is not a translation used for commercial printing, there is no problem concerning quality. Recommendation is large capacity. I am satisfied with Brother's multifunction machine rather than ink review. Next will also be purchased.
This review is about item#32635041.
Used for our printer
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-26 23:22:26
Manufacturers will still be credible. If it is the same manufacturer product it will not have been better to cheap.
This review is about item#32635084.
Because I run a cram school, I use it for printing documents and tests.
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-05 14:32:59
Although it prints neatly, I want you to make reasonable type such as replenishment with ink because it is expensive.
This review is about item#32635084.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Chip MGEEW - PFTR
TN-390 Toner Cartridge
brother Ink Cartridge LC11
Chip TNGG-C