Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Short Bits For Wood

Short Bits For Wood
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.19
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
At electrical work
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 19:35:43
As many as the number of stars I could not open holes in three places as a matter of course
Electrical construction
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 18:11:31
I could not finish quickly ...
This review is about item#32634664.
Electrical construction
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 23:13:42
Although it can be used with soft wood, the sharpness will suddenly become worse at a hard part even a little. Even though I never put it on a nail, it is my mind that the number of injured blades is decreasing. It surely understands the difference with the maker item.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 13:52:12
Normal upper class !!
This review is about item#32634673.
Beam holding hardware fixing
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 15:58:07
I am satisfied with the low price of anything.
This review is about item#32634664.
Drill holes in the control
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 15:50:18
It is a satisfactory item. Cost performance is good, quality is OK. It is enough because it does not have to be special.
This review is about item#32634673.
Mainly drilling holes in plywood with professionals
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 21:36:07
At first it is very good but I have a fever while doing a few things, I think that all the items are the same, but I feel like I lack durability. But I think that this price will be available even if you purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#32634673.
Hole drilling of the control
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 23:34:30
It was able to process smoothly.
This review is about item#32634664.
Ordinary woodwork hole processing
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-04 13:24:34
I often use it for embedding in M8 nuts, but if I open an 8 mm hole first, I can not get the center. It is saved if the diameter of the central thread is a little thicker.
This review is about item#32634673.
Form form
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-30 18:56:14
I do not know yet for a moment but I think sharpness is good.
This review is about item#32634664.
Drilling of 2 × 4 material
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-28 15:02:56
Burrs do not come out because of the price, and drilling can be done neatly. Durability will be verified from now.
This review is about item#32634673.
Hole machining of poly-plate 21 mm pressure
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-28 20:25:06
Bitting was done very neatly and beautifully. We are planning to order again when it is necessary to do similar hole processing with different size.
This review is about item#32634673.
Drilling woodworking
2
From Japan
On 2011-07-20 14:32:18
I can not cut it right away
This review is about item#32634664.
Drilling of the control.
1
From Japan
On 2011-04-16 22:06:22
Because there are few steps between the scribing blade and the rake blade, it does not become a beautiful hole and it is difficult to use for cosmetic reasons. I will never buy it unless it improves the shape.
This review is about item#32634664.
Drilling to the control
1
From Japan
On 2011-02-26 23:58:43
I had to put weight on the tip without getting into the front of the control panel and I had to let him dig into it. The sharpness is bad and the worst. I bought two but because it was the worst that I used one at a time, both new items are discarded. It is not a good idea to cheap. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#32634673.
I use it for the center hole at the time of wooden REEL production.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-19 13:08:57
Regardless of cheapness, I am surprised by the sharpness that penetrates hard trees.
This review is about item#32634673.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
No. 4 drill bit
Auger Bits,Long
Super Woodworking Drill
No.1 short bits
Short bits for wood
No.25 Woodworking SDS Bit
Forstner Bit
No. 6 multiuse bit
No. 2 combined use bits
No. 5 short bit
Short Driver Bit
Brad Point Bit
Woodworking stopper bit short
Combined Bit