Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flare Nut Wrench Set

Flare Nut Wrench Set
Sales Price: 22.88 SGD
Review Rating: 4.03
70 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 9
3 star 13
2 star 7
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 Reviews
Various maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 19:47:25
Although there are not many turns, I am using it as a normal wrench.
This review is about item#32647447.
For braking maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:25:47
I am satisfied with the cheapest in sets. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#32647447.
Blech Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 15:09:31
I think that there is no problem in terms of quality. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#32647447.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 17:36:17
Until ago I am very saved because I could not get it at such a price.
This review is about item#32647447.
When the brake flare nut is loosened
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 19:19:00
Because this product has a lot of play, there is a possibility of losing the corner of the nut 6 when loosening the stiffly closed or stuck flare nut, it will not be loosened at its worst, it is not a problem for the expert to use Not for beginners
This review is about item#32647447.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 11:21:28
With this set contents, this price is very cheap, I used it immediately, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#32647447.
Essential items for brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 11:54:50
This price is very profitable as a set because it becomes rather expensive if you buy it only in the required size. Because I do not use it often, I did not think that quality is particularly bad. But I do not need this halfway storage bag.
This review is about item#32647447.
To turn the flare nut
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 22:48:27
Although it is not essential, "If it is convenient", and because it is a tool that is not frequently used. At this price you will be saved with the necessary and sufficient quality.
This review is about item#32647447.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 17:21:01
It is used for the flare nut etc. around the brake. I think that it is good without being troubled with use.
This review is about item#32647447.
Brake oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 07:06:40
Although it is inexpensive, it was possible to use it without any problems in operation. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#32647447.
When detaching the flare nut
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 22:14:51
Unfortunately there is a gap in the separation from the nut, uncertainty about accuracy. It will be okay for nuts that do not require much torque.
This review is about item#32647447.
For repair and maintenance of brake piping of Fairlady Z GS 31
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:49:41
I bought it for the repair of the oil leak from the master cylinder.
This review is about item#32647447.
Used for work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 08:07:28
I think that quality is a price. It feels a little thick, I feel sweet at the corner, I think that it is acceptable range. There is no problem in use, but compared with the tool of favorite KTC, a little ..., I think.
This review is about item#32647447.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 12:03:47
Because it is a special tool, it can be used with confidence rather than a self-made tool. Cospa-like is also good.
This review is about item#32647447.
Tightening of brake pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 11:45:07
If you have such a tool, work will be easier.
This review is about item#32647447.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 04:46:56
Great result. Accuracy is good. .
This review is about item#32647447.
When blake oily exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 05:08:46
It is a very easy-to-use product
This review is about item#32647447.
Purchase as spare tool
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 18:18:27
no problem
This review is about item#32647447.
Repair of brake system etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 15:02:45
Especially it was able to be used without problems. Since it is not frequently used, durability is not yet known.
This review is about item#32647447.
Fuel pressure regulator exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 18:07:26
Because it is a tool rarely used, it was cheaply purchased here ♪
This review is about item#32647447.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Crowfoot Wrench
FW Flare Nut Wrench
The Closed Wrench for Brake Pipes
Both mouth flare nut wrench 612
Flare nut wrench
Flare Nut Gearwrench
FLARE NUT WRENCH SET (2pcs.)
Flare Nut Wrench
Flare nut wrench set