Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of AC Power Cord

AC Power Cord
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.30
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Power supply equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 06:16:11
The packing condition is packed one by one in one bag and can be used for each number of production required
This review is about item#32663757.
Repair of home appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 21:27:57
It is good not to fold and pack without force like ordinary shop front items, fold gusset is not attached. Moreover, I also want the item of 3-5 m.
This review is about item#32663757.
At the time of sample manufacture of the voltmeter
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 17:41:56
I feel loose where I plug it in. Is there still a price?
This review is about item#32663766.
Used for handmade lamps.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 18:02:01
It is very good to purchase in one place. Those who met 3 meters if possible could not thank you.
This review is about item#32663766.
AC power cable for gourd lamp base
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 17:57:51
Traditionally, I bought the cord and plug separately, screw mounting, but I encounter this plug cord type power cord so I'm comfortable "very much. The price is reasonable and good ...
This review is about item#32663757.
Replacement of obsolete extension cord
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 12:28:06
It is quickly replaceable and leads to shortening of time and appearance is also very beautiful.
This review is about item#32663766.
Device power cord
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 20:37:53
Use of portable equipment power cord.
This review is about item#32663766.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 20:38:31
Looking for a cheap item, I am satisfied with using it without problems.
This review is about item#32663766.
To the power cord of the electric stand
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 15:44:18
I was looking for a code with only a plug-in. There are switches, sockets and taps. This product was perfect for me, I am satisfied with the price and I think that I will be indebted in the future again.
This review is about item#32663757.
Repair of home electronics products
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 12:43:24
I bought it for repair because the desk light line has run out. The price is reasonable and satisfied.
This review is about item#32663766.
Maintenance of electrical appliances
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 00:09:39
I was able to maintain without problems.
This review is about item#32663757.
For repair replacement
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 00:00:17
The plug part may be a little more solid
This review is about item#32663766.
Battery charger used for repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 23:13:20
It is cheap, but quality can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#32663766.
Used for power cord of solenoid valve
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 21:45:09
It will be saved if there is a cheap white code.
This review is about item#32663757.
For practical training of instrumentation equipment
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 13:19:41
I am thinking that it is enough for practical training, inexpensive and satisfying the purpose.
This review is about item#32663757.
Since the cord of the household appliances was broken, as a replacement code.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-13 15:41:28
The film is easy to peel off, solder paste is good, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#32663757.
Production of sales fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-16 08:52:34
Low price
This review is about item#32663757.
Code repair
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-28 14:23:20
The line was thinner than I thought,
This review is about item#32663766.
Cutting tool etc., code for working lighting
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-24 20:06:28
The moment you take it in your hand, the clothing vinyl is poor and hard. Unfortunately, to the trash box
This review is about item#32663757.
Used for replacing the power cord of household appliances.
2
From Japan
On 2011-06-27 13:59:38
It has increased by 50% from the price displayed in the catalog, and it seems that purchasing at the neighborhood home center also has the kind of color, quality and price as well.
This review is about item#32663766.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
15A Extension Cord
Male plug extension cord
Common Type Vinyl Cord
Power Cord 3m, Gray
Power plug cord
Power plug cord (for equipment)
AC Power Cord
Power Cord 3-Pin
Power Cable
Replacement Repair Cord
AC code