Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of One-Touch Socket Holder, Made Of Plastic

One-Touch Socket Holder, Made Of Plastic
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.49
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Socket arrangement portable
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 23:42:34
It is convenient to have. Because socket hold is solid, it is saved if you do not care about carrying, but on the other hand it is very convenient in usage that you think that some people feel that it is too hard to take out
This review is about item#32689806.
Maintenance of machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 20:52:08
The sockets scattered in the tool box are collectively refreshing. By arranging them in order, it is convenient to select the required size at once. I should have used it more quickly. For SSH 210 N, it would have been better if there were 12 holders.
This review is about item#32675982.
Auto maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 10:10:47
If it is short socket, it is fine but there is a possibility that the plastic holder will break if it is used in long. I think that it depends on how to handle, but for reference.
This review is about item#32689806.
When maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 20:28:31
You can use it perfectly, you can use it with Sunnari.
This review is about item#32675982.
Tool maintenance for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 18:04:07
It is a 6.5 mm square socket folder, but it is easier to detach than KTC. This item can be easily done because it pinches and picks up the knob. Because KTC strongly pulls out and pulls out, I feel stress when I detach. The smaller the 6.5 mm square socket feels, the more stress that it is, the reason why I chose SK - 11 rather than KTC.
This review is about item#32675982.
Tidy
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:08:38
It arrives immediately when necessary and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#32675982.
Organization inside the tool box
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 09:35:57
I wanted only a holder as a single item when the number of socket holders that could schedule the sockets scattered in the tool box was insufficient 1 or 2
This review is about item#32675982.
Organization of tool boxes for motorcycles and cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 02:37:28
It is very convenient to organize sockets that were falling apart.
This review is about item#32675982.
Organize the ratchet's box
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 17:35:32
I am satisfied with ease of use but I want to try durability
This review is about item#32675982.
Always use socket wrench
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 18:08:50
The size and shape are fine, but the lock function is the lowest. I wonder who knows the maintenance work, who made this. With one hand from the holder you can not get the socket bit. Certainly it should be unnecessary to carry it when carrying it, but when using it in a tool box (such as a wagon) take out the holder one by one and you can not take a bit unless you hold the lock part, so it's hard to use anyway. So I use all the parts that jumped out. I will ask for improvement.
This review is about item#32675982.
Socket arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:22:43
I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#32675991.
Socket arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-14 21:16:17
It helped organize the tool box, it is very convenient.
This review is about item#32675982.
DIY maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-21 13:50:21
There is a little loose feeling. I wonder whether it was particularly problematic to keep it ...
This review is about item#32689806.
For maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-21 13:37:27
I feel slightly weak. Because it is functioning as a well-kept storagea ....
This review is about item#32675982.
Rocket buy socket storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 23:44:11
The mechanism which can be removed by one touch click of SK - 11 is excellent. I purchased the set before and I learned about this mechanism. Especially this size is heavy in single item, so even if it is put in a tool case, it can not be bald.
This review is about item#32676007.
Socket storage in tool box
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-01 18:23:09
It is good as the socket can not easily come off. There are times when it gets in the way a little because it is bigger than an ordinary holder.
This review is about item#32675991.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 14:22:04
Rail rigidity is high, locking to the holder is good well, there is no loss and falling.
This review is about item#32676007.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 22:32:40
While firmly holding, easy to use with one touch removal. Price is also the best for you.
This review is about item#32675982.
tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-25 17:27:56
It was very comfortable to use.
This review is about item#32675982.
Organize sockets
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 01:43:24
This is my second purchase. I wonder if I can buy it again for the second time. I thought that. The price is also reasonable, and the feeling when I plugged in the socket is soft. Metallic thing, metallic rubbing feeling like teeth floating. I have the chills. I also like to pull out by pushing the lever when removing. The thing which is not so is hard when inserting and pulling out. If you insert a large socket with the number of frames, the length of the rail may be insufficient. Besides, due to oil, the last purchase is split two pieces and it is unusable. That is the case, there are four stars.
This review is about item#32689806.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
6.3Sq. Socket Electrode-Holder Clip Set
Magnet Socket Holder
12.7Square. Socket Holder Clip Set
9.5sq Socket Holder Clip Set
Clip
  • Clip
  • KYOTO TOOL (KTC)
  • 7.12 SGD
  • 5.000000(2)
12.7SQ Socket Holder
Socket hanger 7 with months
Socket holder
Socket Holder
Spanner  holder