Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Shop Towel Blue Roll

Shop Towel Blue Roll
Sales Price: 7.40 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
77 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 12
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 76 Reviews [ See all 77 customer reviews ]
When maintenance of cutting machine, benzine, oil wiping
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 18:35:40
Ease of use such as thickness and hardness to break is outstanding. The drawback is that there is a little unique smell and price is high. It is good that you can cut out the desired improvement point by half the size of the current situation.
This review is about item#32690192.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 18:38:22
I think there is sufficient strength. I love being able to use it easily quickly when wiping out stinky dirt.
This review is about item#32690192.
A little dirty wiping during maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:36:24
It is cheap and has a lot of quantity, so it's surprisingly strong, so it's wonderful to use it without hesitation.
This review is about item#32690192.
Automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 19:34:08
It is a big success in scenes such as automobile oil change, silicone oil application after car washing. Because it is cheap and easy to use, repeat next time.
This review is about item#32690192.
Overhaul of CB 750 Four K 0
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 22:41:28
From the beginning of using this clothing chokichoki west has decreased the number of turns.
This review is about item#32690192.
Maintenance of bicycle and extending silicone oil to car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 23:15:49
I use it for bicycle maintenance and stretching silicone oil to the car, but I feel it is very good without breaking even if I do something like rubbing quite intensely in order to polish in a state that it is strong and soaked with oil or water It was. However, I felt that there was a slightly better packaging method because it was difficult to take out a little from the bag. However, satisfaction is a perfect score as it is a talk only when opening.
This review is about item#32690192.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 14:43:08
I started using it as a substitute for waste cloth. It is handy to be dissolved in water.
This review is about item#32690192.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 20:12:00
I think that it is cheap, affordable good item. I think that there is no loss even if you buy it
This review is about item#32690192.
the expendables
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 19:10:01
It is cheap and saved, I want to use next time, I want to repeat
This review is about item#32690192.
During car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 00:05:53
Although it is a very good product, I want you to make it a little cheaper considering that you can buy it more cheaply in the near field with consumables.
This review is about item#32690192.
Engine overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 07:09:53
Perforations are easy to break and it is good to take the necessary amount even with one hand.
This review is about item#32690192.
Washing work, housework in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 15:47:36
It is easy to use, it can be reused after washing on paper, anyway it is the best cospar!
This review is about item#32690192.
Construction after car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 15:51:21
Kitchen paper is easier to handle with materials that are softer than the paper.
This review is about item#32690192.
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 09:30:04
It is used for experiments and the absorption is very good. I hope there are other colors
This review is about item#32690192.
Maintenance of cars and machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 10:09:22
I like it because I have thickness and there is so much quantity. I think I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#32690192.
Bicycle oil change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 14:34:55
Since it can be used by squeezing it with water, it can be used in various ways. It is the best item.
This review is about item#32690192.
Used for car and motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 17:12:55
There are also thickness, easy to use. Also, there is no fuzzing so there is no problem with wiping off before assembly.
This review is about item#32690192.
For Waste
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 21:39:12
Although I purchased it for the waste cloth at the time of work, it is a good product with good absorbency.
This review is about item#32690192.
Maintenance of cutting tool as cloth
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 07:47:31
I use it disposable because cost performance is good. However, because it is strong because it is strong, it is used for repeated wiping and washing repeatedly, and it is quite versatile and convenient to use
This review is about item#32690192.
Various wipes
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 10:31:46
Since I ceased to put it in a nearby shop, I purchased it with Monotaro. Although it feels slightly expensive, it is versatile and easy to use, it can not be stopped.
This review is about item#32690192.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Wiper
Decorative Plastic Tape
Rags White Roll
Waste Paper, Roll Type
Shop Towel Blue Box
Talk 420 Performance
Pop Up Paper Wiper 255m
Paper Rag 248Mmx150M