Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Shop Towel Blue Roll

Shop Towel Blue Roll
Sales Price: 7.40 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
71 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews
Maintenance of bicycle and extending silicone oil to car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 23:15:49
I use it for bicycle maintenance and stretching silicone oil to the car, but I feel it is very good without breaking even if I do something like rubbing quite intensely in order to polish in a state that it is strong and soaked with oil or water It was. However, I felt that there was a slightly better packaging method because it was difficult to take out a little from the bag. However, satisfaction is a perfect score as it is a talk only when opening.
This review is about item#32690192.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 14:43:08
I started using it as a substitute for waste cloth. It is handy to be dissolved in water.
This review is about item#32690192.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 20:12:00
I think that it is cheap, affordable good item. I think that there is no loss even if you buy it
This review is about item#32690192.
the expendables
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 19:10:01
It is cheap and saved, I want to use next time, I want to repeat
This review is about item#32690192.
During car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 00:05:53
Although it is a very good product, I want you to make it a little cheaper considering that you can buy it more cheaply in the near field with consumables.
This review is about item#32690192.
Engine overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 07:09:53
Perforations are easy to break and it is good to take the necessary amount even with one hand.
This review is about item#32690192.
Washing work, housework in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 15:47:36
It is easy to use, it can be reused after washing on paper, anyway it is the best cospar!
This review is about item#32690192.
Construction after car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 15:51:21
Kitchen paper is easier to handle with materials that are softer than the paper.
This review is about item#32690192.
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 09:30:04
It is used for experiments and the absorption is very good. I hope there are other colors
This review is about item#32690192.
Maintenance of cars and machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 10:09:22
I like it because I have thickness and there is so much quantity. I think I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#32690192.
Bicycle oil change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 14:34:55
Since it can be used by squeezing it with water, it can be used in various ways. It is the best item.
This review is about item#32690192.
Used for car and motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 17:12:55
There are also thickness, easy to use. Also, there is no fuzzing so there is no problem with wiping off before assembly.
This review is about item#32690192.
For Waste
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 21:39:12
Although I purchased it for the waste cloth at the time of work, it is a good product with good absorbency.
This review is about item#32690192.
Maintenance of cutting tool as cloth
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 07:47:31
I use it disposable because cost performance is good. However, because it is strong because it is strong, it is used for repeated wiping and washing repeatedly, and it is quite versatile and convenient to use
This review is about item#32690192.
Various wipes
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 10:31:46
Since I ceased to put it in a nearby shop, I purchased it with Monotaro. Although it feels slightly expensive, it is versatile and easy to use, it can not be stopped.
This review is about item#32690192.
I am using it for car care etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 17:51:39
Compared to cloth and microfiber it is easy to use and convenient. ☆ 5 if the price is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#32690192.
For car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 17:51:14
Until now, I used old towels and old T - shirts instead of waste cloth. By all means ... When it comes to maintenance of parts that care about lint scraps - substitute kitchen paper. I shifted to here because there is a problem with strength. Very easy to use and strong, I was satisfied.
This review is about item#32690192.
Maintenance of cars and motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 16:40:02
I sold it at a certain home center has gone, so I bought it here. But the neck is higher than the home center. Usability is good because the quality is good. Although it can say to all products, please display it with tax included price. It is complicated that the consumption tax is added in the cart.
This review is about item#32690192.
Motorcycle maintenance, oil wiping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 14:39:45
It is convenient to have cuts and fluffs are less and it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#32690192.
Cleaning the motorcycle and cleaning the grave
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 04:43:28
Because it is disposable, it is useful because it can be used around 4 to 5 times, but will not you raise the strength a little more?
This review is about item#32690192.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Wiper
Decorative Plastic Tape
Rags White Roll
Waste Paper, Roll Type
Pop Up Paper Wiper 255m
Paper Rag 248Mmx150M
Shop Towel Blue Box
Talk 420 Performance