Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Shop Towel Blue Roll

Shop Towel Blue Roll
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 13
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:33:27
A highly rated product in handling at a certain overseas member membership store. Although I thought that I would like to use it, I tried shopping at a mass merchandising store with 10 rolls bulk buying in terms of storage location etc, but I bought it because there was a single item sales here. It was easy to use as reputed. I felt that the amount of fiber garbage that got out while using it was very low and more convenient than the cloth wash.
This review is about item#32690192.
Car mess
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 23:51:31
It is strong against moisture, so it's easy to break it so I'd recommend it
This review is about item#32690192.
Used in oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 15:10:17
It was thick and easy to use without tearing. It feels like a thick kitchen paper.
This review is about item#32690192.
Used for maintenance of cars and motorcycles.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 20:09:12
If it is a waste thread dirt and scraps adhere to BODY and become dirty. Especially in winter, static electricity is easy to generate This shop towel is often used for WAX finish and OIL exchange. Because it was special price and very cheap this time, I bought it all together.
This review is about item#32690192.
Mainly during cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 08:39:57
Because it is solid material, it can be used by repetitively washing with water repeatedly, so it is economical and very useful for cleaning.
This review is about item#32690192.
Turnip engine replacement, oil change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 18:05:04
There is also absorbing power, it is stronger than I thought it is hard to tear. From now on Wes is this one choice.
This review is about item#32690192.
When maintenance of cutting machine, benzine, oil wiping
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 18:35:40
Ease of use such as thickness and hardness to break is outstanding. The drawback is that there is a little unique smell and price is high. It is good that you can cut out the desired improvement point by half the size of the current situation.
This review is about item#32690192.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 18:38:22
I think there is sufficient strength. I love being able to use it easily quickly when wiping out stinky dirt.
This review is about item#32690192.
A little dirty wiping during maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:36:24
It is cheap and has a lot of quantity, so it's surprisingly strong, so it's wonderful to use it without hesitation.
This review is about item#32690192.
Automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 19:34:08
It is a big success in scenes such as automobile oil change, silicone oil application after car washing. Because it is cheap and easy to use, repeat next time.
This review is about item#32690192.
Overhaul of CB 750 Four K 0
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 22:41:28
From the beginning of using this clothing chokichoki west has decreased the number of turns.
This review is about item#32690192.
Maintenance of bicycle and extending silicone oil to car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 23:15:49
I use it for bicycle maintenance and stretching silicone oil to the car, but I feel it is very good without breaking even if I do something like rubbing quite intensely in order to polish in a state that it is strong and soaked with oil or water It was. However, I felt that there was a slightly better packaging method because it was difficult to take out a little from the bag. However, satisfaction is a perfect score as it is a talk only when opening.
This review is about item#32690192.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 14:43:08
I started using it as a substitute for waste cloth. It is handy to be dissolved in water.
This review is about item#32690192.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 20:12:00
I think that it is cheap, affordable good item. I think that there is no loss even if you buy it
This review is about item#32690192.
the expendables
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 19:10:01
It is cheap and saved, I want to use next time, I want to repeat
This review is about item#32690192.
During car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 00:05:53
Although it is a very good product, I want you to make it a little cheaper considering that you can buy it more cheaply in the near field with consumables.
This review is about item#32690192.
Engine overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 07:09:53
Perforations are easy to break and it is good to take the necessary amount even with one hand.
This review is about item#32690192.
Washing work, housework in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 15:47:36
It is easy to use, it can be reused after washing on paper, anyway it is the best cospar!
This review is about item#32690192.
Construction after car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 15:51:21
Kitchen paper is easier to handle with materials that are softer than the paper.
This review is about item#32690192.
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 09:30:04
It is used for experiments and the absorption is very good. I hope there are other colors
This review is about item#32690192.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Wiper
Decorative Plastic Tape
Waste Paper, Roll Type
Rags White Roll
Pop Up Paper Wiper 255m
Paper Rag 248Mmx150M
Talk 420 Performance
Shop Towel Blue Box