Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rags White Roll

Rags White Roll
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
To the car glass wipe!
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 08:04:52
Unlike blue shop towels, eyes are fine and thick. I am using it for dry wiping in a completely dry state. To erase unevenness is the most powerful. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#32690226.
Machine maintenance, kitchen cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 17:55:00
It is very easy to use because it does not stand out when dropping oil or dirt in machine maintenance.
This review is about item#32690226.
Working with solvent to remove printing ink
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 16:20:30
It is easier to use than wipes etc such as wiping ink during toning. It is handy because it is easy to understand dirt such as oil because the color is white.
This review is about item#32690226.
Motorcycle car wash, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 01:48:37
It is paper but it is hard to break even if it gets wet, so it's also good water absorption, so when washing the motorcycle and wiping it up, even if it is narrow and narrow enough to reach the hands, if it gets rolled in, it gets water well. The price is also handy and handy.
This review is about item#32690226.
Maintenance of bike etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 17:04:53
This is an essential item when replacing the oil, when the oil is scattered, it can be wiped out a bit and there is no stress. There are also other opinions, but since it is a consumable item, it will be saved if it is just a little cheaper. I'm looking forward to Mono Taro PB !!
This review is about item#32690226.
Heavy machine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:20:59
I am satisfied by being able to wipe off the dirt of oil firmly. In that case, an oil washing spray was used. The price is also easy, so you can easily use it for cleaning other than oil.
This review is about item#32690226.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 14:01:07
I am satisfied with the feeling of use and durability. If it is a little cheaper in price. Please issue similar items with a monotaro brand. Please.
This review is about item#32690226.
Light work items
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 21:02:28
I think that it is very useful as light work equipment in the work place, it is inexpensive and quality is also good.
This review is about item#32690226.
As a waste
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:44:58
Used as easy to throw away paper. Satisfactory as it is strong against water (better if the price gets over it)
This review is about item#32690226.
Maintenance check of machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 19:41:53
You can wipe firmly with a single piece of greasy dirt and dusty composite dirt. Also in the kitchen you can squeeze like a cloth and squeeze it several times. Others do not feel like using it
This review is about item#32690226.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 17:56:29
I use it as a substitute for the bike's wallet, but paper stickiness is moderate and it is handy.
This review is about item#32690226.
Wess substitute
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 09:41:25
Water absorption is also convenient.
This review is about item#32690226.
Maintenance of instruments
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 23:35:47
Thickness. durability. You can not use other paper towels with this. There is no difference from shop towels (only color) is "?".
This review is about item#32690226.
Cleaning the interior of the car Especially cleaning the inside of the windshield
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 11:31:45
It is ideal for glass cleaning even for wiping and wiping with water. There is no fuzzing, it does not shrink like a tissue even if it contains water, the wiping work is a gem that can dramatically improve efficiency.
This review is about item#32690226.
General car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 12:37:56
It is durable and not fluffy and it does not cut even if it gets wet with water, so it is easy to use for easy cleaning such as oil dirt when cleaning window glass of automobile and maintenance.
This review is about item#32690226.
I mainly use it in degreasing work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-19 14:11:31
Although it is unexpectedly soft but durable, even if wiping the steel plate with impurities such as silicon off, it has less fluff and it has durability so it is used until it becomes tattered. Although the product price itself can not be said to be cheap, it is a good deal I will
This review is about item#32690226.
Floor cleaning, container cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 14:06:51
It is strong in water and very easy to use several times. One piece is easy to cut.
This review is about item#32690226.
When car wash, wipe at maintenance. For cleaning for barbecue and so on.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 15:36:23
I tried several kinds of paper towels, there is also a blue towel of the same manufacturer, but I settled on this white product as desired. Basically it is used for cleaning, but in summer I use it as a disposable sweat towel, so the white one feels easy to use.
This review is about item#32690226.
I am using silicon off and thinner to take car oil
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 14:03:34
Even if it is impregnated with silicon off and so on, it does not become tattered, it can be used repeatedly many times, even with thickness it is soft and good
This review is about item#32690226.
For wiping off
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-11 11:24:28
Things are good. But the price is high. I sell it at half price at nearby home center.
This review is about item#32690226.
1 2