Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter for Two-Wheel Barrows

Air Filter for Two-Wheel Barrows
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
181 Customer Reviews
5 star 136
4 star 20
3 star 18
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 181 Reviews
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 10:21:17
Lightweight · It is a product that is smooth thanks to the setup.
This review is about item#32692624.
Periodic replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 14:28:12
Although it is an external item, I wonder if there is no difference in performance in particular
This review is about item#37648581.
Cub 90 Custom
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 08:47:13
Truly, NTB. There is no problem in quality at all. And conscientious price. Very satisfied.
This review is about item#35655104.
Air cleaner BOX Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:20:06
Buy at the regular maintenance of the air cleaner box at address V50 (CA42A). Because it is the same type and genuine type, it was OK just to exchange. It was easier than having to wash genuine and reuse it.
This review is about item#32693227.
Replace the genuine filter as it deteriorated
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 10:45:02
It seems to be strong with polyurethane foam. It is economical as it can be washed and used.
This review is about item#32693132.
Cub 110 maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 23:14:36
In the service manual, exchange is specified by 20,000 kilos, but this is cheap so we are exchanging from time to time as it gets dirty.
This review is about item#52956548.
Little Cab Air Filter Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 20:22:14
The appearance was not changed at all as Honda genuine, and there was no problem even when exchanging.
This review is about item#35655138.
Bike consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:04:45
There is no particular problem. Since it is a consumable item of a motorcycle, I am saved because I do not have to go to a motorbike shop.
This review is about item#27096204.
When changing filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 07:49:27
Because genuine was ragged, purchased for replacement. I think that it can be used normally.
This review is about item#32692563.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 12:56:13
The products of this manufacturer are always used as a substitute for genuine parts. The price is also cheap a little, quality is equal and there is no problem.
This review is about item#35655138.
For replacement of XJR 400
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:11:16
It is a genuine equivalent of XJR 400 (4HM). Although this one is cheap, O ring is not included so we use the original parts.
This review is about item#32693026.
Exchange air cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 17:27:33
I think that COSPA is also good with genuine good quality. Because it is soaked in oil, it was easy to put on as it was.
This review is about item#32692895.
Honda Today
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 01:54:19
I am saved because the price is cheap. I have installed it for over three years, but the filter is not dirty at all. It will be a structural relationship of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#32692764.
Maintenance of private cars
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 09:31:39
There is no problem in particular. It is good to mind as a consumable item. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#27096204.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 06:40:28
I bought it for O / H of the motorcycle, the goods arrived immediately.
This review is about item#35762352.
GN125H maintenance change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 22:38:54
It seems like it was made cheap and solid rather than genuine. Durability evaluation is from the lapse of the use period to some extent.
This review is about item#32693202.
Because genuine products are exhausted
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 18:37:28
It fits perfectly. It is recommended because it can be used without problems at low cost.
This review is about item#32693132.
Maintenance for motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 15:00:29
Last used also, it was possible to use without problems. It is the third time this time.
This review is about item#32692597.
Barrios II air filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 19:12:24
I can use it without any problem. I definitely bought it in a monotalaw last time so it should be cheaper than buying it elsewhere if it is free shipping.
This review is about item#32692843.
To replace the motorcycle's air filter
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 16:18:11
I bought it for the initial type Billago 250. I have not had much time yet but I can use it without problems. I wonder how much I will have after that.
This review is about item#32692992.