Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter for Two-Wheel Barrows

Air Filter for Two-Wheel Barrows
Sales Price: 2.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
177 Customer Reviews
5 star 132
4 star 20
3 star 18
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 175 Reviews [ See all 177 customer reviews ]
Little Cab Air Filter Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 20:22:14
The appearance was not changed at all as Honda genuine, and there was no problem even when exchanging.
This review is about item#35655138.
Bike consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:04:45
There is no particular problem. Since it is a consumable item of a motorcycle, I am saved because I do not have to go to a motorbike shop.
This review is about item#27096204.
When changing filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 07:49:27
Because genuine was ragged, purchased for replacement. I think that it can be used normally.
This review is about item#32692563.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 12:56:13
The products of this manufacturer are always used as a substitute for genuine parts. The price is also cheap a little, quality is equal and there is no problem.
This review is about item#35655138.
For replacement of XJR 400
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:11:16
It is a genuine equivalent of XJR 400 (4HM). Although this one is cheap, O ring is not included so we use the original parts.
This review is about item#32693026.
Exchange air cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 17:27:33
I think that COSPA is also good with genuine good quality. Because it is soaked in oil, it was easy to put on as it was.
This review is about item#32692895.
Honda Today
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 01:54:19
I am saved because the price is cheap. I have installed it for over three years, but the filter is not dirty at all. It will be a structural relationship of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#32692764.
Maintenance of private cars
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 09:31:39
There is no problem in particular. It is good to mind as a consumable item. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#27096204.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 06:40:28
I bought it for O / H of the motorcycle, the goods arrived immediately.
This review is about item#35762352.
GN125H maintenance change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 22:38:54
It seems like it was made cheap and solid rather than genuine. Durability evaluation is from the lapse of the use period to some extent.
This review is about item#32693202.
Because genuine products are exhausted
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 18:37:28
It fits perfectly. It is recommended because it can be used without problems at low cost.
This review is about item#32693132.
Maintenance for motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 15:00:29
Last used also, it was possible to use without problems. It is the third time this time.
This review is about item#32692597.
Barrios II air filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 19:12:24
I can use it without any problem. I definitely bought it in a monotalaw last time so it should be cheaper than buying it elsewhere if it is free shipping.
This review is about item#32692843.
To replace the motorcycle's air filter
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 16:18:11
I bought it for the initial type Billago 250. I have not had much time yet but I can use it without problems. I wonder how much I will have after that.
This review is about item#32692992.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 23:40:28
Since I do not know the difference even when compared with a genuine product, I thought that there was no problem in use.
This review is about item#41246265.
Scooter maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 17:46:08
It is cheaper compared with Honda Genuine. If you do not even make a model number, it is easier to place orders on monotaro than to order from Honda. Quality is inferior to genuine. Well, it is not a sports bike that wants power, so you should say that you do not mind. It is far better for mental health than using a dirty filter as it is.
This review is about item#32692764.
KLX250SR Air Filter Replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 15:10:42
Since filter oil was coated, it was assembled immediately without preparing oil separately. It may be a product that is not shipped very much, but will be saved if the delivery date is a bit shorter.
This review is about item#60540934.
Air element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 08:46:24
I think that it will not be the same as a genuine product Because I can not see the good or bad, I will check the dirt of the carburetor afterwards
This review is about item#32693035.
Maintenance of ns-1
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 18:59:21
It was somewhat cheaper than genuine, it got ready and it was saved. Performance is enough!
This review is about item#32692527.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 07:06:55
I was able to exchange without problems. The dandruff of the engine improved well and it became possible to turn to high rotation.
This review is about item#32692843.