Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle Brake Pad

Motorcycle Brake Pad
Sales Price: 18.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 16
3 star 12
2 star 3
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 81 customer reviews ]
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:55:38
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#41027445.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 20:15:16
I thought it was enough performance to use on town ride. There are no shops that can be bought nearby, so it was nice to buy with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#5613737.
Consumable item exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 20:48:15
There was not any change with genuine products.
This review is about item#40576916.
Perfect.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 15:53:03
The size is perfect. It is cheap and noisy without crying. It is also definite after next time.
This review is about item#40577241.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 17:10:59
Good cheap
This review is about item#42834233.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 16:20:39
For inexpensive price, it is a very good product.
This review is about item#58381504.
Replacement of brake pad of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 12:07:50
This price is attractive because I want to have it as a work pattern, constant stock.
This review is about item#41243447.
Use for my bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 18:00:45
About 20000 km from new car Because it was not exchanged, we will change it soon. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#45113205.
Before replacing the pad, scrapped car (haha)
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 21:02:17
I have already purchased it here as well and clicked to replace it this time, but the motorcycle engine ceased and it became a scrapped car. For this reason, we have not exchanged, but thank you again.
This review is about item#40742773.
Replacing the bike pad
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 20:53:32
Compared to genuine efficacy It is cheap so it is also good enough
This review is about item#05613922.
Exchange of safety parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 15:54:17
The spare NTB is reliable. I think it is a good product with a reasonable price.
This review is about item#05613633.
Front brake overhaul of lead 100
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 07:56:48
I bought it when I overhaul the brake at the request of a friend. There was no problem in assembling, but it was a slight trial run, but it was a level to expect braking ability without squeaking. I was pleased very much because it was inexpensive and it was available.
This review is about item#40742773.
Pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 17:31:17
It is cheap, fast and secure.
This review is about item#40577241.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 23:45:47
I could install without problems. There is no problem on the brake feel after installation. I would like to verify how long the life will be in the future.
This review is about item#41027445.
For live DIO pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 18:02:29
I like it because it works well for the price.
This review is about item#45500497.
Replacement pad for front brake
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 11:38:17
It is about 300 km in use at commuting, touring, but there are no problems, usability is no problem.
This review is about item#05613703.
scooter
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 23:39:33
Since the pad which I used before was almost gone in one year, I exchanged it. How much do you have? I expect it.
This review is about item#40742773.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 10:22:51
Since the front desk of the motorcycle was the replacement time, I purchased and replaced it, I think that it is performance no problem compared to genuine products, I think that it is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#40576916.
For my son's scooter
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 21:43:47
The price is super cheap, but the thing is nothing compared with genuine. No deviation from NTB products
This review is about item#41027445.
To a commuter motorcycle!
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 00:31:46
I feel that it is different from a bad pad. Satisfied with this price with this quality (* ^ _ ^ *)
This review is about item#40742773.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Sprocket
Weight Roller
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Disc Plate
Brake Pad
Brake Pads
Brake Pad
Brake Pad
Speedometer Cable