Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle Brake Shoe

Motorcycle Brake Shoe
Sales Price: 11.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
120 Customer Reviews
5 star 73
4 star 20
3 star 13
2 star 8
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 120 Reviews .
Exchange of scooter brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 14:59:26
Although it was able to purchase at the lowest price compared with other goods, it did not have any problem in terms of performance.
This review is about item#41248243.
Address V 125
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 15:25:11
Braking effect and squealing, there is no problem. I think it's good.
This review is about item#40524206.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 14:53:04
Easy, but easy to fade. It is easy to do, but I do not scare because I do not draw a trail. I feel that there are not many dust.
This review is about item#5613588.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 12:42:17
I felt that the price is cheap and the same performance as genuine. Installation was also no problem.
This review is about item#41248243.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:06:52
I bought it because I was cheap because I tried to replace it, but as the rear wheel did not come off it is intact.
This review is about item#40524206.
Because it is not the same as genuine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 23:05:08
Because it is cheaper than genuine. Performance is comparable. It does not require performance
This review is about item#40524206.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 13:42:07
It does not change with genuine products. I got a brake well.
This review is about item#40524215.
Used for turnip type drums
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 14:54:44
It stops well as well as the effectiveness of the genuine shoe. Life may be short, but since it has just been attached yet it does not understand. It is a product you want to repeat only when the price is cheap.
This review is about item#41248243.
To DIO A34
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 07:54:21
The effect is good The price is cheap and exchange is easy and it repeats since it is a consumable item
This review is about item#41248243.
When the brake pedal gets worse
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 14:56:27
I think that it is good for cost performance. I think that it is effective not to use the limit until early exchange.
This review is about item#41248243.
Used Cub 110 Pro
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 02:25:35
I used it for Cub 110 Pro, but there are no problems, so many types got lost.
This review is about item#40524197.
Moped scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 22:09:49
I am using it for the rear brake of the moped scooter, but for now it does not matter at all.
This review is about item#41248243.
Change drum brake
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 23:37:46
I could exchange it normally. It works normally. Cospa is nice.
This review is about item#32694182.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 09:26:37
Easy to find if there is a list of common vehicles ,,,,,,,,,,,.
This review is about item#40524197.
Exchange brake shoe
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 17:28:06
I purchase it cheaply than genuine parts so I can buy it without any inferiority so I purchase it every time.
This review is about item#40524224.
Maintenance combined with the tire of the scooter
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 22:23:21
There is neither possible nor impossible, especially there are not evaluation points, the good part is about COSPA.
This review is about item#41248243.
Approximately 14,000 km periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 17:46:50
Although I did not have to exchange it yet, I tried changing the bike shop because it is free of charge. Cost performance is wonderful.
This review is about item#40524206.
Brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 21:01:53
I think that it is inferior to genuine. Although it is the second purchase, there is no problem.
This review is about item#41248243.
Exchange the original brake when it cries
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 19:31:28
Although there is no noteworthy performance, there is no inferior point requiring particular attention, but because it is a consumable item, it is appreciated that you can exchange without hesitation as soon as reasonably priced at a reasonable price. At the time of crying out, it is good for this as it is not as long as it is used until it divides although it remains lifetime. There is also matching with the wheel side to squeal, but it does not necessarily cry out, but it raises the rate of squeaking with close probability with a good probability. (Even this point is genuine)
This review is about item#41248243.
It is a turnip that I bought in second hand, but since it will be five years, I think I will change it together when changing tires.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 15:43:31
I have not attached it yet. I did not know whether it conforms to Cub 90 HA 02, so when I inquired by mail, I got an answer and it was saved. It is time for tire change soon, I think I will change that time. I think that genuine products are good but they are expendables and affordable prices are good.
This review is about item#40524197.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
STANDARD
Weight Roller
Business Tire
Tire,
Meter Cable
Brake Cable
Commercial Tire
Tire,
Brake Shoe SR400/500
PRO Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Non Fade Brake Shoe
Rear Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe