Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Molded Case Circuit Breaker E Series, Economical Type

Molded Case Circuit Breaker E Series, Economical Type
Sales Price: 28.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Crossing machine for light projector of fishing boat
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 09:37:28
Since it is used for fishing boats, as long as there is a waterproof type Sounds good.
This review is about item#32738982.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 15:26:13
It was easy to install and it was ready to use. It is good with smart appearance
This review is about item#39202143.
Exchange of distribution board
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 17:11:52
Is not it better to have a stronger color? See you next time
This review is about item#32738991.
New business air conditioner construction work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 06:10:21
Anyway, although it is reasonable price, there is hardly any problem so far. Usability is also unchanged.
This review is about item#32738885.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 21:12:13
The price is reasonable and very economical.
This review is about item#32738885.
Photovoltaic power generation equipment We used it as power side output (AC) protection device of power con.
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 22:22:40
MCCB used "Mitsubishi Electric" for many years, but I tried using this product this time. There is no problem on construction. This is sufficient as it is an operation of a line that does not require a large breaking capacity.
This review is about item#32738885.
Temper replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 08:53:14
It saved us saving the trouble of going to buy. Monotaro is convenient and the quality of goods is also good.
This review is about item#32738833.
Power circuit breaker
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 15:12:51
Because I form a board myself, I think that it is easy to use because it is easy to meet with the workplace and fit compactly
This review is about item#32738973.
For electrical equipment remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 15:33:23
Manufacturer It is a commercial item and there is no problem separately. About the price, can you sell a cheaper price?
This review is about item#32738842.
Although it was used for the temporary power supply of the construction site, it was pleased without complaint from the customer.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 11:25:35
It is a reliable product.
This review is about item#32738991.
Facility breaker
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-09 13:45:23
Although ordering and exchanging outside will cost it, it is very helpful to purchase with Monotaro san and exchange it very cheaply.
This review is about item#32739007.
To secure the power supply of the welding machine.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 19:09:46
I wanted to install a welding machine in the workshop, so I increased the capacity of the breaker. I was able to do work without Breker falling.
This review is about item#32738973.
For avoiding accident of falling off of earth leakage breaker by slight lightning surge, renovation to replace with earth leakage circuit breaker-less type
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-22 20:46:04
I think that it is easier to use with clean structure. However, I want a casing to be thicker a little if I say greed. I feel that capacity and withstand voltage are displayed more clearly on the surface by a seal or printing, so that it is easier to understand later.
This review is about item#32738973.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wall Box, No Roof, Horizontal Type
NE-M Motor Breaker
Circuit Breaker, Economic Type
No Fuse Breaker
Earth Leakage Circuit Breaker NV-C Series
Circuit Breaker Bcw Type
Small Earth Leakage Breaker with OC
Motor Breaker
Breaker for Distribution Boards
Earth Leakage Breaker