Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Small Earth Leakage Breaker with OC

Small Earth Leakage Breaker with OC
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.94
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Water heater
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 18:50:45
Thank you for ordering with a defective breaker in the water heater and instant delivery. I am relieved because the product is firm.
This review is about item#37637932.
Newly installed on the power circuit side of the gardening pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 13:29:56
I was in trouble because the place to accommodate was small, but I found your item on the net and bought it immediately. Because it is an earth leakage breaker, you can use it for your family with confidence.
This review is about item#32739113.
Newly installed on the power circuit side of the gardening pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 15:28:31
I was worried because there was only a small space in the newly constructed space, but the earth leakage circuit breaker purchased was small, and I was relieved that it could be stored and installed exactly.
This review is about item#32739113.
At the time of electrical equipment inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 17:08:15
Goods ordered are delivered immediately, very convenient and efficient.
This review is about item#32739122.
Branch for branching
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:50:19
There is an earth leakage breaker at the top, but I attached it to make the cornering of the electrical leakage of each electrical component.
This review is about item#37637932.
Protection of small machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 20:46:50
Since the items of this kind are as per the standards, I thought which manufacturers are the same, but I was not aware of it. I think that making firmly, reliable operation, cost performance is very good.
This review is about item#32739131.
Mounting exclusively for outdoor outlet
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 23:44:17
Earth leakage breaker of the main distribution board (30 mmA) will fall, so use this breaker to prevent it, even if leakage occurs, outdoor outlet, the main leakage breaker will not fall I am very saved.
This review is about item#37637932.
I used it for temporary outlet protection of business vacuum cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 17:46:23
Although it is a cheap commodity, there was not particularly dissatisfaction in quality and performance. It is small in size and can be diverted for many purposes. We recommend this product to those who are good at home-made work and repair.
This review is about item#37637835.
Maintenance at construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 18:43:40
It is a very strong and reliable item. It seems to last as long as we can rely on.
This review is about item#32739113.
Used for air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:23:26
It is solid enough not to compare with that of NI company.
This review is about item#32739165.
Branch to outdoor outlet l
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 21:43:31
Familiar Made in Tempur.
This review is about item#32739122.
Outlet extension
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 18:16:01
It is a very general item and there is no excess or defeat .... I am very much satisfied.
This review is about item#32739156.
Go into an old apartment or a narrow distribution board.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 01:19:27
I do not know that there is a compact earth leakage breaker, and I put up a deck in a narrow distribution board for an old apartment well pump. You should have had no difficulty if you knew this. Apart from other old apartments, there is an apartment with no earth leakage breaker, some rooms are installed, I am relieved by residents. It is recommended because it can be used for narrow places because of its low cost.
This review is about item#32739131.
For electric vehicle charging work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 15:38:15
It is small and easy to handle. For construction work, we have reliability because we use Temper for over 40 years.
This review is about item#32739165.
Outdoor lighting
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 18:09:08
It can be used without any problem. You can also check the operation with the test buttons, we also purchase additional.
This review is about item#37637853.
Changing breaker of code reel with Hataya leakage breaker
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 20:11:55
As specified by the site, 15 A, with OC, sensitivity 15 mA was necessary and replaced. Although the cabinet was the same size, the knob was long and it cut into the clear cover of the reel, so it cut about 5 mm.
This review is about item#37637923.
Used for change from NFB to ELB
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 13:42:05
It is good that the existing NFB and the dimensions are about 0.5 mm in width and about 5 mm in width, it was difficult to exchange, the dimensions are the same.
This review is about item#32739122.
Displacement oil change switch Operation switch distribution switchboard
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 17:32:23
Although not used yet, it is small, easy to install and very satisfied.
This review is about item#32739113.
1