Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Safety Breaker

Safety Breaker
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Used for wiring exclusively for audio
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 18:32:06
Since evaluation is high among audio mania, we use it for wiring of two places.
This review is about item#32739551.
Fishing boat wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 22:38:50
Things are good, but the box was torn and the head of the switch protruded Maybe he was dancing in a cardboard box I'm sorry.
This review is about item#32739551.
Production switchboard production
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 15:06:26
I arrived early, but I can not hand it over directly at the shipping company I waited for the delivery to come I would like to ask you to be able to pick up directly at the delivery office
This review is about item#32739542.
For wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 09:43:08
Because it was cheap and quick. The product is still seen. There is no particular addition to it.
This review is about item#39205196.
Used for distribution board production
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 13:03:14
Because it is high quality it can be used with confidence. It is a leading manufacturer.
This review is about item#32739542.
For ship use
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 15:16:58
It was stronger than I expected.
This review is about item#32739612.
For ship use
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 19:50:25
Installation, price, safety, which are very affordable.
This review is about item#32739542.
Electrical
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 00:46:04
Because the distribution board is a temperament, purchase here, it is a repeat. It is cheap and reliable quality, it can be nice to have the ampere number in the lever in white, the well-known brands you bought before are merely numbers in the mold and you can not understand unless you see it in the ampere or near it I asked for retirement.
This review is about item#32739621.
Change of distribution board manufactured by Temper Industrial Co.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 15:34:03
Products of the same company could be purchased, 100 V series was changed to 200 V, and the current capacity was changed, but construction was easy. It is very appreciated to be able to purchase even a single item.
This review is about item#32739646.
For apartment and condominium distribution board
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-19 20:26:41
It is safe because it is a company since long ago. In the old apartment etc, the breaker spring weakened, there was a place to drop soon and replaced. I can operate normally. Also, where there is no independent breaker for the air conditioner, it can be used by adding it laterally. There is a place forcibly taken from the outlet etc, but we can not recommend it. After all, for safety so as to route from the independent circuit breaker directly to the air conditioner etc. Because I am watching lots of outlets I melted, I often think that I did not get a fire. I think that it is a safe breaker.
This review is about item#32739551.
Since I have a license of an electrician, I added one circuit
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-08 13:44:47
Since I have a license of an electrician, I added one circuit
This review is about item#32739612.
Control circuit
1
From Japan
On 2012-11-25 13:51:20
Power does not turn on, malfunction
This review is about item#32739524.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Breaker
Circuit Breaker, Safety Breaker
Additional Distribution Board
Interior branch safety breaker
SL square outlet double outlet
Safety Breaker
Branch Breaker
Safety Breaker
Safety Breaker HB-Type
Small Earth Leakage Breaker with OC
Safety Breaker HB Type
Safety Breaker