Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Round Nipple

Stainless Steel Round Nipple
Sales Price: 1.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
Piping connection
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:02:10
I bought it with a corner nipple, I bought it like a pinch hitter in a narrow space, but in the end I do not enter the corner nipple and I am using it for the main. Although it may worry about pressure-connected connection, it is good enough to use normally.
This review is about item#32725393.
Well pump repair repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 21:03:36
As part of the pump piping for the well water became rust due to the iron piping, replace it with stain piping
This review is about item#32725375.
Plumbing around the equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 20:46:39
It was cheap and quality was OK without problems. I also want to use if there is opportunity to use it.
This review is about item#32725375.
Joint part of the work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:44:27
It is easy to use and is a good product! I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#32725357.
At the time of stain piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 15:48:01
The price is cheap and I am satisfied that I can use it normally. At other prices you can not easily purchase at this price.
This review is about item#32725375.
Wire drawing in
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 14:55:07
To handle quantities, the task of peeling off individual packaging is annoying. Depending on the size, it is saved if there is one packing type with 5 to 20 pieces entered. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#32725384.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:58:23
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#32725366.
Industrial water piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 17:23:47
Iron (white) nipples are easy to corrode, it was difficult to remove after corrosion, but if stainless steel can be obtained with this low price, we will replace them with stainless steel in the future.
This review is about item#32725375.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 10:32:00
It was a solid thing for the price.
This review is about item#32725323.
Gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 19:37:42
No problem. It will be saved soon as to reach it.
This review is about item#32725366.
Clothes material of hot water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 20:15:27
It's good to cheap
This review is about item#32725357.
Used for outdoor pump outlet water
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 16:32:27
Although it is used outdoors for many years, it does not rust, so it is easy to disassemble and assemble.
This review is about item#32725357.
Equipment construction industry
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 18:43:12
There is no problem in quality. It is good to be able to order from one piece.
This review is about item#32725384.
For air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 09:03:28
Ideal for use where it can be used normally, where there is a rust generation problem.
This review is about item#32725332.
Hot water supply pipe
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 16:45:13
In Cospa, if there is nothing more than this, how is the degree of oxidation?
This review is about item#32725366.
For maintenance of water supply
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 22:21:29
There is no leakage, it can be taken with peace of mind.
This review is about item#32725366.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 20:38:45
Because it is stainless steel, there is no need to worry about rusting, it is inexpensive but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#32725366.
For air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 16:11:13
Satisfied and nothing to say. I would like to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#32725332.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 21:03:52
It was saved much cheaper than the nearby home center.
This review is about item#32725357.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 21:01:42
It was saved much cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#32725366.
1 2 3