Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Long Nipple

Stainless Steel Long Nipple
Sales Price: 2.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
Part of piping for drainage
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 19:25:36
I pass hot water, but I use it for parts that do not require precision. I am satisfied that cheap is the best.
This review is about item#32725515.
I used it for a little movement of the valve.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:56:41
We are using the valve lever in a place where there is a problem in opening and closing.
This review is about item#32725454.
Used to connect high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 18:53:20
We use well water containing a lot of iron powder, so it is safe to be a stainless steel product.
This review is about item#32725411.
Connection of pneumatic device
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 15:07:39
It looks like a product for water, but it can be used for pneumatic pressure with a size of 1/4. It is better than brass and iron because it will not rust even if there is moisture in stainless steel.
This review is about item#32725411.
One of the nipples was connected to the drain hole in the lower part of the water purifier and a ball valve was connected to the other side
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 15:01:31
Since the material of the nipple is stainless steel, there is no need to worry about rust and you can use water for edible use with confidence
This review is about item#32725411.
Plumbing around the water of the ship
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 11:07:12
If you use a stainless steel product on a ship, there is a concern about electric corrosion inevitably, so it would be good if there is a corrosion protection article.
This review is about item#32725551.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:58:07
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#32725472.
Used during piping work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 17:37:11
There are extremely bolts of screws, but I can use it normally. Price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#32725515.
Plumbing for water
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 10:54:27
The screw precision is getting better than the previous one. I would like to add to the lineup of piping & valves of monotaro series as well as sizes larger than inches.
This review is about item#32725436.
parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:23:24
Delivery is satisfactory without any problem in terms of cost.
This review is about item#32725506.
Ship piping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 07:30:13
Very cheap and easy to use
This review is about item#32725497.
Used for stopcock of household equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 16:57:31
Although it used plating nipple for many years, when disassembling it cuts from under the screw due to corrosion etc, so all stopcocks for household appliances were exchanged.
This review is about item#37604052.
Steam plant piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:37:31
I am satisfied with accuracy and price
This review is about item#32725506.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 14:54:57
Monotaro 's nipple relationship is very good.
This review is about item#32725427.
Piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 21:57:32
The piping was old and rotten, so we replaced some parts.
This review is about item#32725506.
Water supply piping
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-09 18:57:11
Just by tightening the hands, it is loose enough to go all the way in. I leaked, I am afraid of places I can not see and can not pipeline. It is unsuitable for waterwork construction.
This review is about item#32725515.
Simple water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 17:43:01
Working efficiency is good if you think that threading is used for convenience as it is used regularly
This review is about item#32725515.
Used in DIY
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 11:34:12
I think that it is cheap and things are good.
This review is about item#32725463.
For piping of processing equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 15:07:04
Each one was vinyl wrapped, the hands did not get dirty, Bali and extra scratches were quite good shopping.
This review is about item#32725542.
Assembly of water supply pipe
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 09:40:10
I used a large amount of sealing tape and leaked even if tightened tightly. Again, product precision as it is for review
This review is about item#32725472.
1 2 3