Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyurethane Tubing, Meter Cut Type

Polyurethane Tubing, Meter Cut Type
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
Tube replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 14:06:37
This time I bought a transparent blue color. It is very convenient because you can distinguish the color change from the previous black replacement.
This review is about item#58155571.
For spot welder cooling water
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 16:46:57
It was a commodity of 1 meter unit that I purchased before. Although I felt a bit longer than 10 meters, I bought it because it will be damaged frequently during cold weather and hot seasons.
This review is about item#32738553.
Machine piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 09:08:33
Transparent Blue looks beautiful and clearer. It is not too soft, it is not hard, the touch of the surface is also good with a slick texture.
This review is about item#58155562.
Used for film cutter
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 19:06:27
We are using it to blow off chips air. Even if the nozzle moves, the tube is so soft that it is attached to the cutting tool and it is optimal for movement.
This review is about item#32738587.
Used for machine air blow
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 21:23:56
Through the air, there is softness that is not a burden on the movement of the machine, and it is in good condition.
This review is about item#32738544.
Air piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 08:50:14
We are satisfactorily satisfying the required demand capacity, such as strength and suppleness.
This review is about item#32738553.
I use it to make carbonated water.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:09:30
It is flexible and extremely easy to use and it seems to be active for a long time.
This review is about item#32738535.
I used it to make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 10:36:02
If possible we would like you to sell meters It was quite long.
This review is about item#32738474.
Machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 11:27:20
Because I wanted to use it in an emergency, it arrived on the next day I ordered and it was saved.
This review is about item#32738614.
Connection of air tube
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 19:51:06
Though cloth tubes wrapped with rubber corrode molds growing, it is being confirmed how far they can be used.
This review is about item#32738702.
When using air tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 01:39:29
I am satisfied with the cheapness and the performance satisfactorily. I will question the same things again the next time I need it.
This review is about item#32738553.
Production piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 08:33:37
Only scrolls can be found, meter cut is very helpful. The quality was perfect.
This review is about item#32738526.
Motorcycle dress up
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 14:48:29
I am diverted as spoke wrap. Because it is polyurethane it has unexpected flexibility. You may be slightly scooped off if you run off the road violently. Since the product name is stamped in white, we do not recommend it for those who care about the details.
This review is about item#32738553.
Mounting in manufacturing machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 01:23:37
Even though it is inexpensive, I am satisfied with a very solid structure.
This review is about item#32738614.
To air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 09:15:09
It is used to connect the pressure gauge. It is supple and easy to use and satisfied.
This review is about item#32738465.
When preparing a diesel engine of a cruiser, pressure of each part is measured and confirmed with a pressure gauge, but it is sometimes confirmed that the water column height is low if it is low pressure. It is solid and effective for this purpose. It is used as temporary piping for confirmation of pressure.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 00:02:49
I am satisfied enough. I buy many kinds of goods, but I am saved.
This review is about item#32738535.
Used for tube replacement of OMRON ELEPIC HT-J202
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 17:47:49
I used it for OMRON oral cavity washing tube change. There are similar posts by others, and you can replace it well as you tried it, and you can use it the same way as before. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#32738474.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 22:53:34
It is very convenient for piping because it is small and easy to bend. I will always use it.
This review is about item#87963872.
As factory air piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 18:56:45
It was just right as a substitute for steel piping
This review is about item#32738702.
Connection between compressor and hand
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:08:25
enough.
This review is about item#32738596.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyurethane Tube Black
Tube Fitting Elbow
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Reducer
Insert Ring
Soft Polyurethane Tube
U2 Urethane Tubing
Union-T